My Goals for September

96 120
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

I think Princess will be charging 0.2 bch from those who wants me to also participate in their articles. @Kristofferquincy should take note of this as I am still working on the similar article as yours 😅😅😅

@Esthery97 isn't left out too. My bill isn't high. Is it? I am praying @Olasquare should just tag me to participate, then I will bill that man high 😝


The month is still fresh as today is the second day. Before opening our mouth to say "Jack Robinson", we would see the end of the month. Is someone already opening his or her mouth to try it? 🤣🤣 @Jane don't try it oo

So, I decided to make this post as fast since Esther has tagged me in her post yesterday and she instructed me to write my own goals for this month of September. Can we start now Or you want me to keep parambulating? 💃💃💃


A SURPRISE BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR A FRIEND

I want to surprise someone on her birthday. She is lucky because she would be the first person I will ever surprise with something big like this 😝 She really deserves such from me because I have known her to be a nice person in my hostel. She helps me with making my hair without collecting money. Thank God I have hairdresser around me which helps me to save my money. Anytime I stretch my hands to compensate her for making my hair, she wouldn't accept it from me. At least when she sees something big, she will not refuse me. Though her birthday is on the 5th of October, I want to save up and plan for this month. When she told me the birthdate, I told her I will remember this day but she didn't believe me. I had to go include it as a reminder on my calendar so I will be notified a week before the date.


EATING PIZZA

Well, I can now categorize myself among those who had eaten Pizza before. I never knew pizza would be delicious and expensive the first time I ordered it. I spent $8 then but I couldn't finish it. My neighbors helped me out. Thanks to them. By the end of September, I want to order for another one and eat for the second time.


GOING FOR A VACATION

Will this be possible this month? It isn't about the money but I am someone who doesn't like going out. Even when I have planned on doing something, I might end up changing it the next day. Last month, I just woke up and said to myself "I want to go on a vacation" even if it is in another city from where I stay. So, I already made plans then to lodge in an hotel for a week while I explore the whole area and having fun all by myself. Perhaps, I might meet him🙄

"Someone once posted on her status that we should at least make someone's prayers to be answered. In a situation where my destined man is praying for God to make us see each other and I am still indoor praying to God to make us jam each other, shouldn't we go out often perhaps God can connect us together and stop praying the same prayer all over again"😁😁

For this month, let me see if I can actually actualize the goal but let it still be included because Princess has her funny ways 😉


BUYING A PHONE FOR MY AUNT

I just pray no one should buy this for her except me. After the incidence that happened two months ago when thieves came to rob her and my brother. They took everything with them including my own Laptop I gave to my brother. The phone she bought then hasn't been up to a month when they took it from her. I have met the goal of buying for my brother and I am looking forward to getting a new one for her too as a surprise when I go to visit her after my exams. Pls, help me pray so I can get it for her before anyone else 😅😅😅


WAKING UP TO READ AT NIGHT

Haven't I been reading before? Of course I have but this September is special because it is the time to focus more especially for my exams coming up on the 26th. I have been awake since 2pm today reading till 4:30am which I slept back for few minutes again. My goal is to always wake up at night this month to prepare for my exams.


These are the goals I am working towards to bring to reality and I am working hard to make sure I do them by God's grace.

Do you also have some goals for this month? Let me read yours too as I can't tag everyone here so it doesn't look like I am spamming.

Thanks for reading.

|September 02, 2021|

37
$ 12.31
$ 11.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Temimay
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
+ 24
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

I love this , it is good to always set a goal ahead of you which will serve as guide of what to be achieved

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your goals, God gives you the strength to achieve them. I think I need to write my own goals and tag you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I would be glad to read yours. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with all those goals :) You will make people happy, so good for you!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Princess Busayo o, I'm also used to making your hair without collecting money o, so where's my own gift na? Come to even think of it, you've known me since you were 2-3years and for that reason alone I should equally be expecting my own gifts as well lolzzzzz... Anyway, a good friend is always good no matter what a d for you to openly talks about them here goes bet and saying that they are just ordinary persons to you but rather real friends that have the potentials to assume the position of one's sisters and brothers in the set order of things. Hmmmmn....friend wey pass brother and sister o lolzzz...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Seeing pizza mentioned here reminded me of the first time I ate it, It was awful, but that was because of the place I bought it from. I bought the next one from somewhere else and it was delicious.

Seems you prefer waking up at night to read, that's the opposite for me, I rather do all my reading before I sleep. I'm one of those people that sleep at night and won't wake until morning. Even the devil can't wake me to start reading 😂

Goodluck on your goals and I hope to see an article about you completing them

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I love reading in the midnight because everywhere would be silent and I can easily comprehend what I am reading.

Perhaps those people couldn't make pizza. Thank God you tried somewhere else. Might be that you would conclude that pizza isn't delicious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly why I said it's opposite for me, I like reading with some background noise. Total silence is soothing to me and after a few minutes of reading, I will fall asleep 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really give kudos to you guys who loves to read with noise or music being listened to. To me, I will keep reading a line ten times because the sound is what I will be listening to and even sing along to it 😄😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂😂😂 well, everyone is different. Like my friend once told me, I can even read in a party

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These goals are nice and great. Especially that one of vacation where you might meet Mr Right🤪🤪, please go oooo,I also want to shout " say yes say yes say yes 😅😅😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Will you be there when he proposed? 🙄 It's alright na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣you will shall tell us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is if Readcash still exists😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣 why do you want to bill me that high? What have I done and who have I offended? 🤣🤣😂🤣😂 Shaanu mi o... Tori Dara 🤣🤣🤣😂.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just because of her, I will reconsider but still bill you high 😄😄😄😄 It won't be too high sha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha a whole you, sinzu money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great goals for September Princess! I can't believe it will only be the second time you eat pizza. Is it not widely available in your country?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is but I just don't know what it is then and besides, I do not have much to buy then compared to now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, I see. I love pizza, but I don’t eat it often, as bread makes me bloat too much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bloat for me, Mo 🤣🤣🤣😂😂🤣. I made this sound easy too, yeah?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re just weird Ola 😅😅😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂 I know ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With God's grace, I know you can achieve all of your goals. #BetterSpetember

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww thanks for joining this sis I really appreciate it a lot and I pray that everything you wish to God will support you so that you will be able to do it ijn

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are always welcome. Just keep bringing more and keep tagging me to participate and anyone I can, I will do. Perhaps it might avoid writer's block then 😄😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis that is so sweet to hear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need a laptop, I really hope I'm able to get one this month.

Feel free to charge me any anoumt.. infact I will give you my 12 word phrase, withdraw anything you want.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oya send it. That is the only word I can see here 👁️👁️

May God make it possible to acquire more bch to help you buy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen o. thanks I need it badly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting a phone for your Aunt is splendid. I'm sure she will appreciate it. May God provide for you abundantly.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charging people to participate in their challenge ain't bad, we can split the payment or what do you think?

You have set beautiful goals and I think you and Esthery have few things in common. I believe your friend would be really surprised with the birthday and wish you success with your goals.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Split what? 😄😄😄 It's all mine and mine alone. Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an amazing goal for September, it's all good.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh Gosh, getting rob is not so nice 🤕. I will wish that you achieve all of that goals of yours. You can do it that's for sure. So Good Luck 💪. But I also want to eat pizza again. I'm craving right now of it after reading this huehue.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehehehe You should get or order it online to satisfy the craving 😄😄

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAKING UP TO READ AT NIGHT

I also do this when I was still studying, yes this time is much better you must sleep first then review. Good luck to exams and all your targets this month, I prayed for the success, especially the surprised plan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you so much Eunoia. Yes, you are right. Reading in the midnight is the best for me because I would have refreshed my body to get ready to assimilate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have an amazing plans and goals princess. I'm glad to hear it. ❤️ I want too going for a vacation to relax. God bless.🙏😇 I know that all your goal will be achieve princess.. Take care always..🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you so much. Let me just work hard to actualize them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of beautiful plans! Goodluck on those, I know you'll succeed because God is with you. ♥️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, by His grace, I will. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hummmn. Nice one

So I no even Dey your goal for this month. Nawa ooo

I no way quick vex sha. Cus you be my paadi. Anyways you got great goals for this month and I would say you have so well to have dem on your bucket list

I pray you be able to fulfill them all.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

👁️👁️👁️🙄🙄🙄 Who you be? 😄😄😄 No vex Sha because if you do, no one to calm you down 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I no get option.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed by God's grace we can make all things possible and meet our goals.. Good luck💪👍👏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good luck for everything wish you all the best and hope you'll achieve your goals at time!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Those goals of yours are attainable for sure! Wishing that all of us will be able to achieve things that we want for this amazing month.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am glad to hear your goals for September,enjoying a pizza is a good thing but you are the first girl who doesn't like to go outside lol as mostly girls are enthusiastic to have some outing. Thats so kind of you that you are going to buy a new phone for your aunt,I am sure she would be happy to receive it.By the way I am also thinking to surprise my best friend at her birthday.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehehe I am always shy to go out especially going alone. 🙈🙈 Your friend would be happy with such surprise. Girls likes surprises too much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can do that my friend. How I wish to have someone who will surprise me for my birthday..Hehe..

Go for the gold!! Aja my friend..💪❣️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Perhaps MGD can surprise you. Guys love to do this especially when they know their lady loves it 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi.. I will wait for it my friend. Even there's nothing to be given that day, surely, I will still be happy to see him with my family also. It is more important than any things in this world. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I know you so much value his presence with your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you all the best on your goals for the month and surely you will have them because you work well and hard :) Your aunt will be very happy with that phone and your friend will be too with the surprise gift. And it's good that you also have goals to treat yourself to a pizza and a vacation.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Farmgirl 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Your aunt is fortunate to have niece like you.

These are great goals.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, she is. Thank you 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All is well dear, Gods guidance be with you and help you see your plans successful.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for more abundance this month so you will be able to achieve your goals for this month. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen and I also pray Same for everyone of us here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God strengthen you to achieve all your goals this month, but less I forget any time you ordered for the pizza let me know at least what are we friends for.....? if I cannot help you to finish it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

If only you can come over here so we can eat it together 😣😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is ok very soon I will join you @ondo state right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like everyone has updated there goals and I am the one who left so I am just going to write about my goals.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You should so you can focus on it and be happy to meet up with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and I am done with publishing it. Give it a visit in your free time mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are such a thoughtful niece, Princess! And a responsible student too. I pray you get to achieve your plans for this month and kore by God's grace.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. I appreciate you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries princess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww this is so sweet :) if I were there, I would have bought so much pizza for you :) hope your goals get true very soon:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Really? Perhaps you should come to my school soon to buy it 🙈🙈 I can't wait for the end of September though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee, you're such a great person princess, I'm pretty sure that you'll definitely achieve those goals of yours. And, vacation all by yourself is a right decision, you deserve a break and unwind. Maybe that's the time where you meet your future guy hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maybe right though, who knows?🙈 Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to open my mouth ma 🤣🤣.. Good luck with your goals... I don't want to set mine because I don't want to be disappointed once I fail to fulfill them 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 It's alright then. I understand you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish and pray you achieve all your goals this month mostly the surprise gift for your friend and the gift for your aunt.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Amen 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray that you will be able to meet your goals for this month. It is not easy writing a goal and then achieving it. It takes a lot of hard work and I'm sure you're ready for that.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, I am ready for it. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all those, Princess. I wish you all the best, and take me with you on a vacation too hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay, get ready your passport and come down to Nigeria so we can explore some beautiful place here in my country together 😄😄😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I declare you will achieve all your goals this month. Keep on going. God bless and good luck with your upcoming examination. You can do it in the name of your dream.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. I am so grateful for such prayer from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope and pray you will be able to meet your goals especially HIM :D Of course we have to go out there and meet other people. Waiting is good but hunting is more fun, no? :D You are so kind for providing for your family. I pray you have more blessings and good health always so you can reach your goals.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Article 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago