Bloods Came Out For Today's Blog.

28 53
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

I had a great and peaceful sleep last night together with my only girl. She's snoring very loud last night but still it feels so relaxing to my ears. It made me fall asleep and calmed my mind. She sleep with her head on top of my arm. I didn't removed it because I don't want to disturb her sound sleep. A girl that never leaves me when I'm alone at night. Again she's here beside me as I write this article for tonight. She's so very lovely. She always fall asleep on my chest. Her face gives off a different vibes, making me to stare it for how many hours. I'm just a lucky guy to have such a gorgeous and lovable cat.

Since I had a long peaceful sleep last night I'm able to woke up early and had some exploring here on readcash in different articles from awesome people here. As I browse here I saw that my sponsorships are about to end in September 1 and onwards so I had to add funds to them and it just feels so really great in sharing the blessings. I'm just really sorry if for now I can only give 0.05. I'll make sure to increase it next time. I'm also grateful to awesome and generous people here who keeps on reading my articles.

After several readings and sharing here on readcash I set out my feet outside straight to the fields after my breakfast to clean up the space where we will plant some vegatables and crops in order for us to save some penny because the foods and products at the market are too expensive now. Some of the vegetables to be planted there are sitaw or string beans not like the baguio beans but the long ones, eggplants the violet ones use for making torta(a filipino dish wherein the eggplant will be cooked in burning charcoals in order for it's skin to peel off then mixed with eggs then fry it). Also squash, it's prize is expensive so it's better to have our own plants. It's just a matter of time caring the vegies before you can harvest them.

I got to the fields early and able to clean up the first portion of the garden. It went smoothly while using the bolo of my lolo (a long single edge knife measuring upto 20 inches) in clearing up the tall grass. First I hit the tall grasses with a stick in order to warn the snakes to get away so I don't hit them later on. It's hard to cut the grass because they matured enough and their stems are hard already. I finished the portion for the vegetables so I moved to my banana plants, they are covered with vine grass so thick. These vine grass are easy to cut because it's stems are just smooth and tiny.

As I did before I started the clearing, I hit the grasses and bananas with a stick to drove the snakes away for the mean time. I had to do it repeatedly because my father and lolo saw snakes in those parts big as my hands, hands of a 20 year old guy. Can you imagine how big those snakes are but I'm interested in meeting them personally haha. They said those snakes had a color of stripes black and the other one was combination of red and green color. I'm hoping that I can find their nest but no luck at all hehe.

I forgot to mention that I had to clean up the surrounding of my bananas because 2 of them had bore fruits already and I don't want them to have competitors in absorbing nutritions. Cleaning up the surroundings took a little time because I had to be careful not to cut the bananas. After clearing up the surrounding I went to my Mahogany plants to clean their surrounding also. I finished it fast and I moved to the next station.

As I walked beside the canal I saw our plant Taro got withered because they sprayed some chemical to it. What a horrible thing to do. Are they not eating Taro plants for them to that kind of thing. I got irritated and vent out my anger through words haystt. I had no choice but to cut those taro plants in order for them to grow again and I'm just hoping that it won't happen again. As I cut the stems of taro plant I accidentally exert too much force and my fingers were cut. The wound is a little bit deep and my 3 fingers are wounded, from the middle finger to my index finger ouch.

As the time flows, my bright red blood flowed out from my wound and I can't took off eyes to my blood. It's beautiful lol haha. I'm not scared of blood actually I'm interested to it. How about you are you scared of blood? I put pressure to my wound because it won't stop bleeding. My shorts were stained with a lot of bloods. And as I type this article it hurts badly but still fighting for the economy haha. It's just a wound, I can't die from this one lol. I already cleaned it up and I applied coconut oil to it in order to hasten the closing of the wound and coconut oil contains anti microbial property so it's perfect.

I wounded my self a lot before accidentally so this is not new to me. Have you wounded yourself before? Kindly share it in the comment section then. The night has come and hell yeah there's no electricity. The surroundings are very dark. So the homemade lamp to the rescue.

My own photo

This homemade lamp is made out of kerosene , a cloth , the silver paper from the cigarette and ofcourse a bottle. This is so very popular here in provinces. This one saves the night hehe. We called this Burru-ung in ilokano. I don't know in other languages, kindly share it friends in the comment section if you experienced using this magical thing.

And that ends my article for today friends in walks of life. I just continued this one at 3 am because my cellphone shutdown already last night.

Thank you for reading this far and thank you to all generous readers out there. More power to us and to the bitcoincash community. See yah in my next article.💚

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<<<<<<<

......Like........Comment.....Subscribe.......

Lead image: Credits to unsplash.com

Plagiarism test:

Shout out to my generous sponsors out there, thank you. If you have free time friends feel free to visit their articles.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 3.35
$ 3.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @MegaKyodaiBanrai
+ 2
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Awww. Naalala ko noon nadapa ako, akala ko walang sugat pero ang laki pala at ang daming dugo. Grabe yun. As for the light, gasera naman tawag sa amin. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

relate din ako jan .pagkadapa eh bangon agad ..tas mamaya eh ay mahapdi ..yun pala sugat na sa tuhod...ah ok po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung nagbabasa ako akala ko ba naman gf mo. Hahhaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha..wala papo. still single and ready to mingle kung meron man ..sa future..kung wala mayron naman mga pusa ko😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahhahah mas clingy sila kesa sa gf hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy childhood ko😆 natulo na dugo sa katawan ko naglalaro pa ko. Haha manhid ata ako. 😁❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ayy haha..malaki ba sugat noon or maliit lang ..dimo na namalayan na tumulo ..dahil sa kakalaro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natusok ng bakal yung ulo ko. Hahaha kala ko kase nauntog lang ako napadugo pala. 😁😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy grabe ka ah ..bakal na pala natusok sa mo 😅..buti di grabe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh be extra careful next time, bro. That lamp gives me nostalgic memories with my great grandma. She always use that even though we already had electricity

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It really bring back memories diba...oh why ..baka nakasanayan na niya sa gabi noonn..si lola din minsan pag nagtutupi ng ga damit sa gabi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Memories bring back memories talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumusta na yung wound mo Jher? I hate blood. Ayoko din masugatan ako kasi takot ako sa blood. Naalala ko nung basag na botelya naapakan ko sa baybayin grabe ang lalim nun. Sobrang iyak talaga ako nun kasi sobrang sakit tas ang daming dugo. I like Tortang Talong Jher.. sarap nun..🥰 pagalingin mo yung sugat mo. Then take ka paracetamol..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Medyo nagclose naman na po .. hussle maghawak ng phone hehe .minsan nasasagi jusko ang kirot Aww bote pa man din buti po di natetano... Nagtake napo ako antibiotic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The picture of the lamp reminds me of my childhood days. Wala pa kasi kaming kuryente noon. We call it lampara. Gumagawa kami ng mga shadows to entertain ourselves.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha.same here po tapos hinuhuli din namin ung apoy niya .tas mangingitim ung kamay namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan nagugulat nalang ako meron akong mga sugat sa katawan, yung di mo naramdaman na nasugatan ka. Ang malala siguro yung sumemplang ako sa bike noon at malaki yung gasgas.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganun din po ako minsan hehe.. pero mga maliliit lang na sugat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You had quite a busy day. It is nice that yu have a garden at home where you could grow veggies. Be careful next time and don't wish to see the snakes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was a busy day indeed and just glad that I finished already clearing it up before I cut my fingers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Good thing or else you wont be able to clear the ground well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaasi met n taro nga apan da inispray an ti chemical.. May tanim din kaming ganyan, nilulutong laing.. Di din nman ako takot sa blood hehe.. Gasera tawag nmin jan, naabutan ko pa noon ganyan ang gamit 😅.. Its me Jaytee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Supay man po napan da itdin pinaweran. dagiti lukon kit masida mit ..haan da siguro agsidsida agijay nangkasta.. Opo masarap papong lagyan ng gata at suso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am scared of blood. There was one time my one older kid got wounded, after seeing his wound covered with blood I panicked and trembling.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww sorry to hear that your kid got wounded. It's okay if you're scared. .I was one back then.but I overcome it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also trying to overcome it but there were times that I will remember many incidents of seeing people got wounded. I saw my sister got wounded in her head and the blood flowed nonstop. I was so scared seeing it and I also witness riders who got an accident on the road. I saw their face bleeding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We call that lamparaaaa, nung bata ako gustong-gusto ko yan kesa kandila, natutuwa ako. Akala ko jowa mo tinutukoy mo yunmpala pusa 🤣 pero isang malaking sanaol nalang HAHAHAHA. Btw ingat ka this day, salamat po ng madami

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ah okay po. ako din po pas enjoy ko yan tas nilalaro ko iyan nung bata ako Hahaha. was papo jowa. mga pusa katabi ko matulog.. Ingat din po

$ 0.00
2 years ago