My earning for 2weeks: this august

25 66
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago
Topics: Earning, Reality, People

I don't know how to start this but since I read some their mothly report earning here, I also want to write down what I will achieve for two weeks.

Pasko sa pinas By: yeng constantino

Hello Bermonths its first day of September today and i prepare a song for you that you can listen to while reading my article and can lift up your mood today.

Before I thank everyone, I want to thank first papa GOD because at these times I am still alive and breathing, he never let me down with all the problems that come into my life.


I will take this opportunity to say thank you to my two dearest friends who always send me back here on readcash especially to @ExpertWritter and @Ruffa sorry for the tag who always cheered me on to come back and support me always, And never tired of teaching me even im noob 🀧, Thankyou again I met you both and have been my friends until now.

My Readcash account and my sponsor


My Readcash Account

This is my two weeks account, i have 41 subscribers for two weeks, I want to thank you to those who subscribed to me here and to those who sponsored me as well, to those who believe that I can make a valuable article even im noob. And thankyou also to those who give me tips even if my article is messy and wrong grammar.

My first ever article here:

Reminiscing my ex : Past Relationship

I don't really know how to write but Expertwritter always cheers me that I can also make an article and they always tell ruffa to me to read the article here on the homepage so I can learn too how to make article, and this is the first thing that came to my mind while writing, and yea, I did my first article i felt I'm so nervous I don't know if someone will like it or read my article hereand if they will understand the English words I used. Haha But, i got $4.60 to my first article and Rusty noticed me too and I was super happy. Which even inspired me especially to think and write an article again and I wrote 13 articles in 2 weeks.

I also want to say thankyou to those who read my article here and always cheer me up that no matter what happens, ill fight my life. you'll matters to me and inspire me in everything i do, especially in the article i read here. Thankyou also for giving me some tips. 🀧❀️

My Noisecash Account

My noisecash account

I want to say thankyoy to my noisecash fam and my 684 subscribers here because they are also part of my 2weeks earning.

Yea I'm an old user of noisecash and readcash. my old readcash account is until now is spam and idont know how to get it back so I just made a new one. since I'm no longer active in readcash, that's also I stopped on these two platforms. I don't know what happened to me that I suddenly lost my talking skills, maybe because of stress, and Many problems came into my life and I don't want to talk to anyone, that's why i also stopped using noisecash. And I regret it and mad to myself now.

My Earning for two weeks

My wallet at bitcoin.com

This is all that I accumulate in 2weeks. I got $ 90.63 im so happy and proud of myself that I earned this amount, it's a big amount for me, I want to thank you all If not all of you, I wouldn't have reached this earnings.

Got my #98 top tippers of the month

And one more thing I was proud of myself was to see my name in the top tippers of the month, I'm so happy I saw my name in number 98 I wouldn't know it if it wasn't Amazingworld. he told me that I'm the number 98 yesterday, I thought my name wasn't there yet. Because I haven't checked the top tippers of the month yet.

I always see the top tippers here with a badge in their name it seems beautiful with a badge next to your name and I really want to reach that too. so not only 1BCH is my goal here I also want to have a badge of top 40 tippers here at readcash.

1BCH GOALs

Im so amaze, inspired and encourage by all those who have achieved their goals 1BCH, 2BCH and even 8BCH here in readcash i also want to reach all of that even if it's not easy but i know i can also hodl my BCH wallet. and I also want to learn about the trade that others share in their article even though I’m pretty blast all the time.

Sponsor

I would also like to sponsor writers here on readcash but how i can do that? They're even better at writing articles than me and I'm still struggling And still learning to make articles. But I will do it when I know how to make an article and no longer wrong grammar. Lels


AUTHOR NOTES :

This is not to brag but to inspire someone especially new user like me, who wants to be a writer here at readcash and want to achieve too the 1BCH goal. that if I can, they can also make valuable articles here.

@Ruffa and @Expertwritter thankyou again for your support even though you are already rich in BCH you are still there kind and humble. acck! my heart Im so greatful you are my friend just like im Greatful because we have Readcash and Noisecash flatform wuv u all . ❀️

So that's all I can achieve for two weeks this august and hopefully I can achieve more this september and in the coming months pa. Thankyouuu for reading again of my Article today,keepsafe alwayas.πŸ“–CiaoπŸ’‹

Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty

Check my sponsor they have some worth to read article too πŸ“–β˜‘οΈ

My other article here :

My first and last travel this year

Dream that will never come true

Possessed or because of drugs

Because of storm i have a crush on you

Elements not seen in the house

14
$ 5.60
$ 5.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 5
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago
Topics: Earning, Reality, People

Comments

Congratulations on your earnings! More to come hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey! Congratulations sayooo. Ang galing2 naman. $90 in two weeks is already big.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou ck πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you did an amazing job for just 2 weeks, congrats sis, you are inspiring :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a nice achievement in 2 weeks, congratulations and keep on!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki naman ng $90 sanaol talaga😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats lodi, galing ahh, ang bilis, keep grinding lods. Bilis umabot sa top 100 ahh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sayo sis.β£οΈπŸŽ‰πŸ‘ Two weeks palang yan ha.. Pano pa kaya pag nag 1 month and more pa.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All things been equal. Glad to have encountered with this and I am proud be be a friend of yours today.

Yeah this is indeed to inspire us and motivate us to do more. You are so much luck to get a visit from the first time.

And I congratulate you over your accomplishments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhhy, bravo bravo, welcum backuuuu hahahaha. But seriously, congrats dearrrrr so happy na nakabalik na kayo ni san reo. Si Felmaria kaya when πŸ™„. Basta grind lang ng grind para sa economy okie. Fightuuuu dearssss πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ€‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA sana nga bumalik na si felmarya thankyousomats sa inyong dalawa super. 🀧❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! In just 2 weeks Langga you have now a $90.63.. Malaki na yan and you deserve it. I'm happy for you langga.. Congratulations! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯° More blessings to you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankyouuuu mare, opo sa noisecash at readcash po yan ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Sensaii! Galing galing naman!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankyousomats ate bloghound isa ka po sa inspirasyon ko dito sa readcash at noisecash nag encourage sakin mag sulat pa. β€οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lab lab lab, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang laki $90 na agad for two weeks. Congrats sayo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Noisecash at readcash po yan. Thankyou po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah naka $90 na siya agad sa 2 Weeks? 😱 Halla eh ako dati nung bumalik ako wala pa sa $90 ung earnings ko lol HAHAHA Congrats dear natututo kana talaga 😘 Sabi ko naman sayo eh kaya moπŸ₯ΊπŸ’š hodl lang ng hodl mapa green man or red ang market.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankful sa inyo dalawa ❀️ opo. At grind lang ng grind hahaha πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sanaol $90 in 2 weeks ah. That's a large amount 😍 you're writing good kasi napapansin ka nga ni Rusty. Keep that upπŸ’–

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi pa po. Nangangapa pa po ako 🀧 pero thankyou kahapon sa pag sabi sakin hahaha di ko aksi nacheck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago