One Grateful Bitcoin Cash Earner

156 147
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Hello all. I don't post a lot about cryptocurrency nor my income here, however today, let me stretch out my appreciation to read.cash, and noise.cash family.

A year prior, I joined read.cash. I meandered around the site. I knew nobody. I perused and read articles, the vast majority of them were about crypto and stuff. I wasn't exceptionally sure with regards to my visit. I found out about its sister site which noise.cash.

I joined in the mid of December of 2020. There were only a few members back then. Roughly a thousand members only. I began posting. In my first month, I already earned $200 worth of Bitcoin Cash. That was more than I was acquiring from different platforms I am with. Since it was my first payout, I purchased my mom a new flat-screen television and got myself a small electric oven and a rice cooker. All things considered, I do very much love to cook.

A couple of months later, my earnings pumped up and I had the option to save more bch. Some time ago I was going to pay my daughter's school tuition fee for the last quarter of the last school year. Sadly, when I was the cashier, I realized that my wallet isn't with me. I just had my phone. The tuition fee costs $200 and I am happy I had enough in my bch wallet. So I converted that to my peso wallet and went straight to my bank (not very far from my daughter's school) to pull out the cash over the counter. A little hassle, yet it was worth it. I had the option to return to my daughter's school and paid her tuition fee right away.

my noise cash post paying tuition fee using noise.cash earnings

Okay, going back to read.cash. I returned to the platform after a half-year of joining. Gradually, I had the option to catch up. Last July, I was able to earn under $500 (both from noise.cash and read cash). I helped my mom with remodeling our family house in the farmland and purchased another smart tv for me. During this period of August, I had the chance to earn a little less than $400 up to this date, and a big part of this sum in noise.cash. I'm a little stingy and don't want to spend more, yet lamentably, my old phone fell and its screen was shattered. I had no real option except to buy another smartphone online using my August earnings here on read.cash. I purchased a budget-friendly phone worth $200 and was delivered earlier today. Woot woot!

my August read.cash earnings
bought my daughter a 32-inch smart tv
bought myself a new budget-friendly phone

I am just grateful to have all these since I joined these 2 amazing platforms. I am grateful for the people here. I only did not make money. I earned friends as well. And when I say friends, I do mean it.

Again, thank you, Bitcoin Cash.

Thank you, Noise.Cash.

Thank you, read.cash.

Thank you, my virtual family.

Today,

I am thankful for the little disregarded occurrences that happen each day. Life is a progression of little miracles and blessings. Tiny little marvels that if you search for them, can change the whole tone of your day. Indeed, even on the awful days when nothing goes right.

I am appreciative for the minutes that bring bliss, minutes when I make sure to gaze toward the world and retain the light of the universe, minutes that make me focused. I am thankful for every second that my spirit has recorded, for they all weave my life and story.

I am thankful for the little hopes. I lost it for some time back and it consumed me a huge chunk of time to discover them again. I am grateful to have discovered my expectation, and surprisingly more honored to have the option to impart it to other people.

Let's offer ourselves a reprieve, as well. Nobody is fully okay at these times. Everybody is exploring an unfamiliar world that can be overpowering on some occasions. We will discover our ways ultimately. That's for sure.

Stay grateful and take nothing for granted.

Good evening everyone. I hope everyone is doing well today. And that's my monthly gratitude report for this month of August. Thank you to each and everyone of you.

One love

@Bloghound

#Bloghoundย #Bloghoundism

and I am a member ofย #ClubBrokeBCH

(The photos are my own and taken by me/ Screenshot was taken from my noise cash post)

August 31, 2021

7:05 pm

Philippines

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To all my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new), THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

54
$ 12.69
$ 10.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pichi28
$ 0.20 from @ARTicLEE
+ 39
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

It is always fun to read these kinds of posts. Mainly because 90% of what we do on platforms like read and noise is just for fun, with a little reward to boot. BUT, interestingly enough, the rewards are actually quite good.

It is fun to see people HAVING fun, and interacting, and sharing their days with us among other things they share. It's fun to read about what people ultimately do with what they earn. It's fun to know that the site exists, that it works, and hopefully it will be here for a long time to come.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi there, Porwest! Thanks for stopping by. I myself love to write, although I am not a writer lol, the friends and fun I make here are superb. The $ is of course is a huge bonus, I am just grateful :) Have a god one, my friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bitcoincash is really helpful...grabe dami niyo napo pala nabili gamit ang earnings niyo๐Ÿ˜ฒ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Opo. Maraming salamat mo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow amazing, its big help to us specially in our current situation, instead we stock in our own house without any job because of this pandemic.read.cash ang noise.cash are big help to us, thank you maaam for your articles

$ 0.05
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Thank you, Amz! Congrats to you too, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and welcome support each other here is most important and off course doing a own and good article must needed

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Wow congratulations po, blessed na blessed ang August month. Malaki talagang tulong ng noise.cash at read.cash sa ating buhay. Forever grateful din ako sa dalawang platform na 'to.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Kaya mo din po yan โ™ก

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po, Ma'am! I just registered a few hours ago and I'm still learning how things work in here. As I stumbled upon your post po, it truly inspired me to push through with this. Thank you and God bless you Ma'am!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Alisa. You can do it too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great success. I haven't had any luck with Noise.cash, I haven't logged in for weeks because they stopped giving me rewards and I didn't know the reason, I always study the rules. I'm still new here, I haven't been here long, but my portfolio is growing little by little. Happy day to you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Maybe give another shot in noise? Most friends I know who were tagged spams created new accounts and they're back rollin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis!!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅฐ Grabe dami na talaga natulungan si readcash at NoiseCash. Masaya ako para sayo and you deserve it. Nakaka inspire lalo pag binabasa ko mga article nyo sis.. Na motivate ako at nagbibigay sakin ng saya..โค๏ธโค๏ธ Thank you so much sis sa lahat. I know mas maraming blessings pa matatanggap mo. Congratulations again sis!!!๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ God bless you always..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next! Washing machine metten hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sister nya pala si noise.cash kala ko gf huhu ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜‚ but anyway, congratulations on your achievements ate ang laki narin at grabe talaga yung natulonh nitong platform na ito. I am so inspired. I am hodling my BCH right now because I am planning to sell BCH at the highest price, may plano rin kasi ako na ipatapos tong bahay namin. Someday ๐Ÿ˜โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noisecash and readcash really help us alot and I am also grateful to this because I'm able to meet awesome people like you po. Congrats to your earnings po more to come. Soon makakabili rin ako ng new phone with my earnings here too hehez. Ang ganda ng handwritten kahit blurred hehez

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat, Lovely. Pangit nga po penmanship ko, sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po malaki din po ang naitutulong nito sa akin. Katulad din po ng sa inyo nabibili ko din po yung mga kailangan namin dito sa bahay kahit papaano. At sobrang happy ko po na dahil dito sa read ay nakakatulong ako sa family ko sa maliit ko man pong paraan. Congrats nga po pala sa inyo. At fir having a new flat screen TB and new phone.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po and congrats din po sa inyo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agasem nakaaadun a hehe. Next goal manen :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ad-adu ladta kanyam ket

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa lahat ng naipundar mo dahil sa noise at read. Grabe laking tulong talaga nito as sideline. Kung babalik pa nga sa 74k and value ng bch tantya ko potential income pag pinagsama ang read at noise posibleng umabot 40k in a month. Wala ka pa boss. Yung kumikita ng hawak ang oras at the same time nagkaka friends ka pa at nakakatulong yan pareho para maka cope up sa stress ng pandemic. Sobra nang dahilan yun para maging grateful. Thank you din sa support mo sakin. Naniniwala ako na kagaya nyong matagal na dito lalaki din rate ko in the long run. Babawi ako sa inyo. โค๏ธ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Uu sobrang helpful talaga nya. Ngayon may naitatabi na ako kahit pano :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, my beautiful friend, all this you achieved for your good attitude, for your perseverance, dedication, for having a noble and beautiful soul, life has rewarded you for having a unique heart, I'm glad that here you found that relief, that income and support that has certainly helped you in situations where you most need that economic support, when we are grateful things like this happen, you are a great woman, you are admired and respected much, I hope the universe continues smiling at you and giving you beautiful things, because you deserve it, greetings.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the support and kind words, my friend. I wish you the same as well. Good afternoon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such great achievement here on read.cash I hope I can calculate my earnings on read.cash by the end of September

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Esther. For sure, you can do it too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah...Grabe na to, pag talaga end of the month, puro inspiring journey ang nababasa ko dito..๐Ÿ˜ฒ Congratulations sa inyo Ma'am.๐ŸŽŠโฃ๏ธ Deserve na deserve mo yang achievements mo ngayon, at alam ko na marami pang darating.. Thank you for being one of my Santa Claus in here.โค๏ธ I am very happy talaga na nakilala kita dito.hihi God bless you more and more to come.. Ingat ka po lagi.. Enjoy mo lang ang success na yan..โฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you din sayo, renren :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed a lot of things to thank about and this platform is one of them. Thank God! You are really doing great here madam, so proud of you!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, doctora. Ikaw din naman hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im not so active on noise because I am so in love with read. I spend most of the hours reading and interacting with fantastic writers. :D This platform is a great help for me in supporting my family's needs.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ganun din ako, Chammy. May mga trabaho din sa bahay. Magtutor pa ng anak hehe. Kahit pasilip silip lang tayo dito eh may grasya naman :) Thank you sa yo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss ate, may grasya talaga dito pag nagsumikap tayo๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is indeed very helpful for other people in terms of finance. I also thank this platform because what I write can be very valuable.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed, Luna Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, dami nyo na din napundar sa BCH earnings nyo po galing galing!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, HartHart! Congrats din sayo, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis deserve mo lahat yan because you are so generous to all. Sana maibili ko din baby ng smart tv, para malaki ung mapanooran nya at pede sa usb at youtube, ung current kasi naman ndi pede kya more on cp sya, i need to grind more tlga๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, sis Kayang kaya mo din po yan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooww! Congratulations po. ang daming nabili ๐Ÿค—. Sana all talaga kayu sa noise hihi. Ako ksi, $2 a day lang yung ineearn kos noise ๐Ÿ˜… any tips po?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, Seq! Wala naman. Interaction lang talaga hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow napakagalaing nman tlga ng platform na ito sis.. Readcash and noise cash.. But sympre ikaw din po ang galing niyo din po kya deserved niyo ang lahat ng yan.. Npakasipag niyo pa po kya tama lang po ito para saiyo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!!! That's the spirit. Dear you have just increased everyone's hunger to do well in this platform. And yes you are totally worthy person. You deserve it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend. You can do it too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations amiga! You've made great achievements. And you deserve it! I wish you the months to come to be very abundant too. Hugs, wicked friend!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Muchas gracias, amiga and I wish you the same! Xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki talaga nang pakinabang nang dalawang platform, para lang tayong nagpesbook ba na may bayad haha. Congratulations sis in all of your Achievements and sa lahat nang nabili mo using your BCH earnings!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha onga, sis. Pahugot hugot lang. Thank you and congrats din sayo, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ma, more BCH to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainspire talaga masyado mga achievements natin sito ๐Ÿ’“ congrats ateeee. More blessings to come pooo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis! Sa yo din :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To say the least, aread.cash has saved a lot of folks from financial incapacitation and I am.one of such. I hope to be here for as long as this place exist.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That is very true, my friend! Grateful for these two.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

daming na achieve bilhin huhhu ako ewan na lang di ko keribels yang smart TV hahah anyways merry christmas madam

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya yan, sis. 9.9 is waving hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really congratulte you on your achievement, it have been using noise.cash for some months but based on your earnings so far I realise that my noisecash account has not even reached it's fullest potentials. I think I need to think again and restrategize. This is my third week on read.cash but I know it will begin to have new achievements daily on this platform. Thanks for inspiring me indirectly. Congratulations once again.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Kris. I am sure you can do better than that :) Good afternoon, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for encouraging me as usual, Good afternoon dear friend .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article today is full of optimism and gratitude, inspiring us to continue in the daily battle of life. The important thing at the end of the day is to be thankful and ask for a good dawn.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

And thank you to you too, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, these are huge testimonies of how the BCH ecosystem is doing so much good to a lot of users on the platform.

I am glad you were able to get all these things done with the help of BCH and this testimony will make doubters know that commitment and dedication to the platform is very rewarding.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, George. These two rocks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you din po sa inyo๐Ÿ˜Š you're one those who inspires me to strive harder in this platform

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Galing naman. Congratulations madam. You're blessed because you've been blessing us too here. ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, kuya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad this platform giving us sense of financial freedom โค๏ธ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Cineholic!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well deserve..you're also giving back to the community.. Grats sis ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe thank you din sayo, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for you sis and your achievement will be an inspiration for us here to write better and be generous to others as well. Read is such an amazing platform. I couldn't imagine before na may ganito palang magrireward sa atin just to write anything :) Noise is wonderful too :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis. Very generous ang 2 sites na to :) Congrats din sayo, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis, more goals to achieve for us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dami niyan ate, haha ang bait niyo kase sa lahat kaya mabait din lahat sa inyo ate..grateful to know you here ate more blessings to come..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Han met, ading haha. Thank you. Sika sumarnu :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sana nga ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wen ding. tiwala lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow tita! Your such an array of inspiration. Since when I was in Kiki, I know that you are a kind person. Those blessings that you receive ay deserved mo talaga po!. I am so happy po for you na nakabili ka na ng phone mo. God bless po tita, sana wag ka po magbago na always humble ,kind and pretty hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat din Alex :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po sa napamili niyo. Marami na rin akong naorder online na important sa studies ko at sa luho ko. Pero trip ko pa rin magsave ate eh kasi di ako masyadong magastos. Sana bumalik sa $1500+ si BCH para makabili na ako ng laptop hehe. Of course, phone po muna hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello, bunso. Thank you. Ako din, ipon ulet. Ito na pala yung nabili ko sa sa shopee. 4 days sya dumating dito sa province :D Sana mag $1500 hang December no? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you. Your earnings here and on noise is great. It is a good feeling when you know you can buy things for your family members and your earnings are coming from what you enjoy doing.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Peter!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg sis. Congratulations! A big sana all to you. You are really my inspiration here. You deserve all those things cos you have a big and kind soul. Thank you so much for everything ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat din sayo, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! I wish I could also earbed that huge amount..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Mas madami pa din sau hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No wonder why you blessed with a lot of BCH to noise and read because he seen your pure intention, imagine your helping someone while also being generous to our co-author here, your really a role model Ateng, more blessing to you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you met, ading ko. Pati sika met ah hehe. Congrats met :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis.. andaming electronics na nabili ahh.. thanks to noise and read

$ 0.05
2 years ago

3 lang, sis hhehe. Sira kasi mga tv namin at nabasag phone ko hehe. Congrats din,sis Jean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have no idea how much this post encourages and inspires me to stay active here and in noise, I joined Noise like 6 months ago but was not active because of issues at my house, health and Tsu lol.. i regret that so much, I could have made at least $300 minimum, but I'm glad to have realized my mistake and now take both noise and read seriously :) and I almost made close to $30 in 10 days.... If it isn't for you sis, I would have never taken it seriously, you clarified all my doubts and even increaed your sponsorship. I'm so thankful to you. Will pray for you abundantly :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Now, you're here. Don't leave meeeee haha. Xoxoxox You can earn more, that's for sure, doll. Continue what you have started. I am really glad you joined me here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope... not leaving you ever ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ you're my mommy now ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaas hahaha. Big air hugs!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am amused with you doing your monthly wrap up .. by hand.. again..
yey new phone!! yay new stuff!! yay major project! Cheers to solid real friendships.. I mean it ;) Your sharing of yourself is a huge blessing ate.. keep oooon!!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha ikaw talaga naisip ko kaya hinand writing ko, Pichi pichi! Hahaha. Tenchuuuuu sa into ng bonggang bogga. Lab lab!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa bagay ate parang mas mabilis nga din naman ang handwritten inimagine ko kanina eh ahahhaa... Lablab much ate.. as in this big

$ 0.05
2 years ago

mas matagal magtype sa excel eh haha' xoxoxo bawi ako bukas ha?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo kahit copy paste matagal.. lipat pa ng screen aysu... Gora lang ate :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

muah! di ka pa tulog nyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa ate. Nag aan5ay ng 12am.. mag bati ng Merry Christmas ahhahahaha....

Cool down pa .. haha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha wait ko kooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sasalubong ng september 1 hahaha apir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha catch!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bilis mo eh .. hahaah goodnighter!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is super great for you ma Your daughter would be so happy to have such screen as her own from her mother. Truly, both platforms have really helped us financially and we are grateful too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Princess! It is indeed a huge help for us all :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats mam ,dahil yan sa tiyaga mo ,deserve mong ma achieve yan๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, Chelle :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma-review nga rin kung kano earnings ko, lol! Congrats sis, at least yours are put to good use naman kahit nababawasan ang BCH hodlings :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Ipon ulet kasi nasagad na hehe. And congrats to you as well!. Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for the things you have achieved in these two platform, you deserved it of course. You're one of those I've looked up to in here. You keep on inspiring a lot of newbies. We are also grateful for you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. I am grateful for you too!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis :) And to you as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! BCH really helps us in a lot of ways... and thanks for being a friend here

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sis thank youuuuuu.Laptop muna ako ha haha. Nilalaro ko pa bagong phone. Download ko muna tg hehe. Loveyouuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha gora lang sis enjoy your new phone! love you toooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang laking tulong talaga ng noise.cash and read.cash Sis no. Ang dami ko ng nasubukan pero ito ang pinaka legit. Btw, more earnings to you, you deserved it:)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, sissy. Diko hinangad magkaroon ng malaki, pero sinobrahan pa ni noise at read. Thank you sa inyong lahat din :) Good evening, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! I think I've been on both sites for almost a month and I noticed I haven't been checking my shopping apps a lot since joining haha. Been busy thinking and posting content Kaya naging blessing talaga ang noise and read for me

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po. Haha ishopee na po yan. 9.9 is waving oh :D

Sobrang malaking help po talaga ang noise a read. At madami din tayong namemeet na new friends :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chru! Dumadami na kachikahan haha. Pero itambay ko muna sa wallet tong bch ko. hintayin tumaas genen kaya no 9.9 sana for meee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehe treat yourself, sis :D you deserve it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always grateful sissy to these two wonderful platform. I am so lucky to meet you and everyone here even virtually. May God continue to bless and protect us.Good evening sissy

$ 0.05
2 years ago

These two platforms are truly amazing, sis Ash. I am glad meeting you as well :) Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talagang malaking blessing mars at malaking tulong para sa lahat.. Congrats mars.. Your testimony is truly inspiring More earning to us all ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, mars. Push lang wen. Han maaw awanan pag-asa hehe. Habang adda, go grab it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wen mars ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy reading this

Yeah it good to have come in contact with great platforms like this two and I am happy I am a member too. Though still striving to get a balance but with you guys as my mentorship I know and am sure I would survive todo better.

Have a nice day and happy earning my dear friend

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, McYusuf. I swear, I had a rough start on read.cash, but I did not stop. In time, we will get there. Good evening, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good evening

Thanks so much for the words of encouragement. It means a lot to me. ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really an inspiration. I'll try to do better so I can get to that level!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aw thank you! I think you are already doing a great job too, my friend. Keep on keeping on :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all those sis because you're generous to us here. ๐Ÿ’š I wish I can buy something from my earnings too para naman may remembrance kumbaga.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. Onga eh hehe. Stop muna sa pagbili. Ipon ulet, sis :) Kaya natin yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakayanin ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xoxoxo para sa ekonomiya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great achievements sissy that can motivated a lot new users to follow your steps.your generosity and friendly human being is rare now a days. Im happy for you and you really deserve everything you get โค

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming thank you din sayo, sis. Isa ka sa pinakahappy na member na nameet ko sa noise hehe. You make me smile always lalo pag down ako. Natutuwa ako sa mga comments mo :) Good evening, sis. Hello kay kulot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami din sissy ,we are bless na anjan ka lagi. Pasaway man aqo sau but still anjan ka parin.salamat sa lht sissy,i know you deserve more than this. God less you and your family always โค

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lab lab lang lagi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ™Œ for your article, I feel encouraged ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

And thank you to you too, Hontop!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so so encouraging

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, adereign dear :) Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your tips regularly, Good evening

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago