August Report: Did I make it?

83 78
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: August 31,2021
Author: Sequoia

Success has never been a piece of cake. If you want to succeed in life, you gotta learn how to sacrifice and invest a lot of efforts and time. And no, it doesn't happen overnight. You will face a lot of challenges and failures before you reach the summit. That's why, if you want to be victorious, you have to learn how not to give up no matter what giant you face along the way. Winners never quit. They'll take a break but will never stop.

Disclaimer: I didn't write this to show off or boast. I just wanna share my accomplishments and mayne inspire other writers to keep going through this.

I couldn't believe that after I sleep tonight, it will be ber-months already. Time flies so fast and I am glad that I've spent most of my days and time here in readcash and noisecash. Earning while learning and pursuing your passion at the same time is really priceless. I can't thank God enough for this opportunity that He has given to me. I'll be forever grateful with this platform.

Anyways, it's the end of the month again and I've already read several monthly report articles from my co-authors. Isn't it nice to read each other's achievement throughout the month? Seeing other people accomplished their goals made my heart happy too.

That is why I am also here to share my monthly report for the month of August.

________________________

July Goals: YES, NO or MAYBE?

Publish 30 articles

  • This is my 30th article, so I guess it is a YES! Uwaaah hihihi. I am so happy that I was able to achieved this goal since I failed to do it last month. I must that this was never easy. Especially that I didn'r expect myself to be busy during the last days of this month that leads me for not being able to publish articles for almost 2 days. That's why, I have to publish two articles per day just to cope up with this lapses.

Have 80 subscribers

  • I am so grateful to announce that I surpassed this goal and even exceeded. So, it is a big YES! At this moment, I have 112 subscribers and I really didn't expect this number. Thank you for your trust guys.

Accumulate 0.3 BCH

  • I wanna cry huhu. I am so proud to say that it is a gigantic YES as well. Accumulating 0.3 BCH isn't a joke and not a piece of cake. I evem doubted myself about this. However, I just keep on writing and interacting. I didn't mind me earnings and even hide it. I was just shocked when I discovered that I accumulated 0.3 BCH this month.

Give more Sponsorship

  • Yes! Giving sponsorship especially to newbies really flatter my heart. I wanted to support them, because it was also the sponsorships from my amazing sponsors that keeps me going before. I wanted to encourage them through this little support. I was able to sponsor 18 awesome writers that makes up 35 in total.

Maintain the diamond badge

  • Yes. Thank God that I was able to maintain my diamond badge beside my name.

________________________

Post good contents with 3 hours interval

  • Maybe? I am not really sure with this since as far as I can remember, I usually posted 3 times a day huhu. Aside from that, I usually just post about my daily happenings hihi.

Have 200 subscribers

  • Definitely Yes! I am so happy to share with you all that I was able to surpassed my goals this month. I reached 374 subscribers. Yahooo!

Accumulate 0.2 BCH

  • I am really having a hard time achieving this one. I don't know, maybe I am just not that productive in noise.cash I guess? I wasn't able to accumulate my desired BCH, therefore it is a no. I didn't even reach even just the half of it. Maybe next month, I will try.

________________________

To do: Cash out $30 every 15th and 30th day of this Month

I mentioned in my July goals article that I'll cash out $60 for the whole month. Basically for our daily needs. I am happy to say that I was able to do it and provide for my family throught it. Thanks read cash and noise cash.

________________________

Total earnings:

I would like to extend my deepest gratitude to you all. I would never reach this goals without your support guys. Thank you so much.

________________________

Shout out

Thanks for renewing your sponsorships to me @andrianlover and @Murakamii.7 . More BCH to come ti the both of you.

Disclaimer: Lead image from unsplash.com

26
$ 8.66
$ 7.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 18
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

You really deserved this achievements for exerting a lot of efforts in making your articles everyday po 😊so happy for you and to that kampay..Congrats po.. Just published mine too πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eeeyyy gana read it today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing nmn super detalyado! Ako nmn sa noise ay bokya hahha! nag sugod na pud kog balik didto hopefully mka earn pud gamay soon..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Unsa imuha username didtua doc?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LycaLyke, gibali ra. hahah! Thank you daan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow very inspiring! I am really new to this platform and I keep on reading other bloggers achievements every month. Subscribing you . Hoping to achieve the same. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eeeyyy welcome aboard. Don't hesitate to approach me okay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Looking forward to read more articles from you. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe. Saludo talaga ako pag naka publish kayo ng article everyday. Where can I find that consistency? Di ba kayo na writer's block? I'm amazed at how cooperative your brains are. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako ate hahaha pigang piga na nga utak ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read a lot of this lately, and it was exciting to read these achievement of yours Ms.Sequoia, by the way nice to meet you I am just a wandering newbie here❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh hello there. welcome aboard πŸ€—. Please do enjoy your stay in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sponsorship image is too long haha, glad I am one of it. Thank you hihi.

Congratulations on your progress, publishing 1 article a day is a huge progress already because some cannot make it like me haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuuu πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah napa nganga ako sa dami ng inssponsoran HAHA πŸ˜‚ need ko na din ata mag dagdag ng iniisponsoran 🀧 congrats mareng andaming achievements. Gusto ko din makapag 0.2 sa noise.cash kaso bakit kasi ganon, mas active talagaa ko sa pagbabasa 🀧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same mars hahaha. Kaya nga nag goal ako this month na mag spend kahit 3 hours per day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kugihan kaayo jd sponsor. Congratulations! Daghan pay moabot πŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiiieee salamat mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeyyy!! I'm so happy for you bbmars! Congratulations. Keep it up! More more and more to cooooome!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uwaaah. Salamat bbmars πŸ€— more bch pa sa ating lahat dito sa rc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations dahling! You've done really well :) Now, what do I have to do to catch up with you, Lol! Job well done, really. And more this month!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hellooooo poo. Salamat po sa inyu din. Salamat sa support and pagtitiwala πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful and WELL DONE!!! keep achieving your goals, you are not bragging but inspiring new members like me :) I'm so proud of you all my dear sisters of Read

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much sis. I am glad that I was able to inspire you through this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats sis.. Madami ata masipag ngayon 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ate Jane πŸ€— hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, Congratsuuu ng malupet bata. Kagaling naman mas madami ka pa ring naachieve kaya yayyy hihi. Tuloy lang ang pag set ng goal at pag grind para sa economy ganern 🀩πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha oo ate. Para sa economy laban lang tayo ng laban hihihu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wew ang laki😍. Congrats πŸ‘ po sa pag abot ng mga goals nyo for August. More bch earnings to come!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yey! Thank you. Congrats sa ating lahat. More BCH pa sana sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement dear. Yes, you supported a lots of newbies here, count me also. And you are worthy totally. More blessings and power to you my friend. Proud of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww thanks so much πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman hehez congrats to your achievement po! Well deserved. More to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeess! More BCH to come sa ating lahat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations @SequoiaπŸŽ‰ you deserved to received these blessings β™₯️✨ and galing mo sis 😍 more BCH this September β™₯️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awiieee. Salamat sa time sis and of course congrats din sayo. More BCH to come to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so glad to see your achievements sissy. I am honored to be one of the writers you sponsored. Cheers to more blessings this month. πŸ₯‚πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awws thanks so much sis. For more BCH to come to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sissy πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay andaming sponsorships... i have to renew pa pala may list of sponsorships din!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ni rerenew ko nga yung iba sis eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayos magrerenew din ako today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis.. You made it and well deserve. Hindi mn madali pero nakaya mo. πŸ‘πŸ‘ this is such an inspiration. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truly sis. Grabe din yung puyat ko dito hihi. Thankies sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very good goal and I think I need to start making plans too and it will help me to grow well too. Congratulations on your successes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good. Setting goals will help you motivated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You people are really making it real on this great platform, thanks to you boss because this will surely encourage me to try more. Even as a newbie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eeey! Welcome here in readcash and please do enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. That's a great accomplishment you have here. One thing is clear, you engaged a lot of other users by being sponsors to them. I hope you next goal is accomplished. Congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww thank you. Same to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

galing talaga nang beb ko at happy din ako na sponsor mo ako

to more BCH with you bebe ko wabyu merry christmas

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeeey ! Salaamt beeeeb. I missyou

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You maintained your badge as well as achieving your readcash goal is wonderful...there is always power attached to giving. Dont be bothered about noice everything will definitely work out with time. Congratulations that amount isnt small. Weldone Sequoia.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much King. I wouldn't come this far if not because of your support guys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement. I also have goals which i intend to achieve through this platform, though I've not clearly stated them but your achievements gave me the confidence to write them down and work towards them with full force. I'd inform you when I begin to achieve them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should write it down now. Hihi setting goals will surely make you more motivated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I'd do just that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome job, sis. Keep them coming. Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Slamat sis. Salaamt sa support πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am much inspired by your article. Congratulations you achieve your all goals and I am shocked to see your sponsor list, It is a very big list. Btw, Don't hesitate to share all achievements because many people get motivation from this just like me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your time in readng this πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woahhh congrattts for that! more bch to come❀ doon sa noise, I'm not settingany goals kasi di ako active doon e.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Active naman ako mars kaso di talaga ako prdouctive doon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations poπŸŽ‰ To more BCH in the future

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes! To more BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸ₯³ you were able to surpass you set goal on readcash. Don't worry about that of noisecash. With time everything will fall into place for you. Achieving all these and at the same time maintaining the badge makes it great.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen! When the time is right, the Lord will amke it happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! You did well this August, and you'll do better someday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww thanks so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big round of applause sayo sisπŸ‘ Dami mong na-achieve this month. Nakakaproud. Continue what you are doing. Also this is a very inspiring article for me.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sa pag appreciate sis. Laban kang talaga tayo. Grind lang ng grind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sponsor. This month has been so good to you. More blessing ahead!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haays salamat john. Sana sa september good ulit hihi. More BCH sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sisπŸ‘πŸŽ‰ you deserve it all. Nakakainspired and I don't see it as boasting. Naaamaze nga ako of how generous you are based on your sponsor list. thanks for sharing your blessings with us. Visit kita soon sa noise cash. πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. More BcH pa sa ating lahat sna πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. yes. yes πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. God is good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow truly wonderful achievements, 30 articles tlga.. Galing nman.. Taz more than.0.4+ bch.. Huwow.. Inspiring.. πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sapilitan na yang 30 articles ateee hahaha. Thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago