Why girls are literally interested in two cute boys as a couple?

32 55
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

It’s like rebel self this topic of mine right now, my article about my bromance story seemed like interesting to some audience, especially girls. Some of the feedback I received is that they are reading this kind of genre story; some are excited because they loved the story of two boys being in a relationship. Are these the new trends and normal this day? Why girls are interested in that?.

This blog won't fully answer the questions, instead, give some credits that were come from my mind, no pressure to some individual having this kind of life, this is not intended to annoy you or anything, I’m just curious really why girls loved to see two boys as a couple. Also if you see this topic as taboo in your religions, just skip and continue if you’re curious too like me.

Credit to Marc Schaefer fromUnsplash.com

Let’s start with Bromance, what is bromance? Well for my understanding Bromance is a relationship associated with feelings of brothers solely, some people overheard this kind of topic, an older brother loves his young brother, that’s is bromance. There is feeling attached but that doesn’t mean they are in the urge of relationship. That’s was in my mind actually in creating my topic, I thought you know what is the difference between Bromance and Boy Love.

Boy Love or BL is the thing that you were mentioned and thinks Boy Love meant that a boy loved a boy prior to some consequences. Well, the religious groups had seemingly against this kind of scheme but with the people acceptance to the new world of life, some entertainment already published books, and previews movies and even series drama for the audience in a public manner, and news stated that this kind of Genre was pushing more by girls who loved to see two cute guys doing the cute couple act.

But why girls liked BL or Boy Loved?

(This is just my own theory, don’t believe too much ha-ha)

  • They Are Looking For Another Taste Of Romance. It’s like a reshowing sometimes that some stories in the book was been read in other authors works right? A woman who loved the man, then man fall and woman was the denial or vice versa. So some girls are tired of Cinderella stories already where prince charmer will kiss the princess, it’s new in their fantasy that prince charming is loving his knight.

  • They Are Fan Of Cute Boys. Well admit it merely 60% of teenagers and girls from Millennial to new Generation are fans of cute looking guys, those boy band who’s shinier than their face, the colour of the skin and moves that kill their heartbeats. They are imagining that those cute boys with actions of feminism are cute in their eyes.

  • They Are Accepting The New Gender. Well, girls had more comfortable with their gay man friends so they felt like they saw their best friend as the main character with a cute charmer prince with them. They are the first one embracing the closet hiding, that’s why most of the fan of BL is from girl generation.

  • They See Their Exes. Some girls think of their exes as the main character, well I don’t know why but this is possible right? Do you want your ex to be in BL relationships?  

Are you curious what if a straight man saw a movie with two guys kissing?

I see some Tiktok videos on Facebook about this, when two men saw two guys performing such a thing, they will silent at the moment. Hearty, this will happen too in real life, I remember I viewed this kind of scene with friends at our Dormitory, do you watched the 9-1-1 Lone Wolf series on Netflix? Well, this is not a BL series but their scene that is closed to that. The air will be awkward if that will show in the eyes of boys, but when girls watching we expect that they will scream in joy, I don’t why.


I contacted one friend of mine after the draft of the first part, I ask her some questions to give me think for more understanding about this topic.

  • Why you were watching BL?

    She says she seems this as cute, and she loved those people under the LGBT Community that makes sense in my first theories that they saw their friends at the state of being the main character of the story, do you agreed with that? Do you want your friends to find their prince charming guy?

  • What is more interesting BL or Normal Romance?

    She didn't see my reply quickly maybe she was still busy and takes the moment before she says the answer. She said that sometimes the old version becomes boring and the new genre becomes short of interest. Of course what new becomes more interesting than those old, right?

I didn't reply back shes busy thou, haha, maybe I should just contact her this night and clarify some to a real fan of the Boy Love Series.

I don't have an issue with this truth, for I know some actors are just doing what script they told and they are not really on that thing in life, well the actor is an actor. Just my View.

Resolution

BL nor Bromance is just a reflection that new normal has really arrived and the change of the world had come, well we were living in the 21st Century and enhabiting the new face of technology so it's really the matter that we sometimes seen and looked at this kind by accidentally or intentionally.

Disclaimers; This article is based on my point of view not intended to offend and annoys anyone, I also not promoting this kind of act but I don't also hate this kind of relationship, surely I was really curious why girls are interested in this, that seemingly gives me interest too to know more about this kind, let me and lighten me if you had something in mind that comes to this issue, thanks for reading and God bless us all.

*Still I'm suffering for my stubbornness hu hu

23
$ 9.60
$ 9.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PH.BCH
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Not gonna lie, this is the first time I'm hearing a concept like this and cringed so hard haha... maybe this is a thing in your country or western countries? not much in India... but a cute post neverthless... Nice meeting you dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still did not tried to watch about BL series, Well I support LGBTQ+ but watching them kissing, and doing some things 🙈 its a no for me. I mean ang akward panuorin para saken but you're right sa part na kaya gusto ng mga babae na manuod ng BL series gaya sa Thailand, kasi nakakaumay din na laging mga boy at girls ang bida. Kaya nga dina ako nagbabasa ng mga love story sa wattpad tsaka naiba ang gusto kong panuorin na drama or movie kasi alam ko na ang ausunod na mangyayari, may kabet kabet na, or may iba yung bidang lalaki ganon makikita ni girl kemerot 🤣 so instead of watching BL, nag switch ako sa movie about zombies 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naalala mo kasi siya kapag charrr, zombie talaga huh, ako Honey haist sa akin hahaha ganda ng estorya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko Keri manuod ng ganyan. Karamihan ganyan sa Thailand e pero meron nadin dito

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo meron na dto haha, yung sa quarantine nila, nakita ko sa youtube eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Kay Kyo? Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I am not a fan of BL eh. No matter how I try, it is not my cup of tea. And I hope people who like it won't hate on me for this, because we have different opinions. I still prefer opposite sex love stories, but who knows my preferences might change in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

natawa ako bigla sa last statement mo hahaha, may chance pa pala haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ayoko kasi na mapahiya balang araw. hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

minsan fan din ako ng BL pero minsan hindi, depende kung sino. haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oww really? hehe never tried yet the whole story yung partial lang akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaoi pa more! BWAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH

I don't usually watch bl movies, but I do read manga and manhwua in yaoi genre 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oww I know that Yaio is japanese no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasasayangan ako pag puro gwapo hahaha pero support ko padin kaibigan kong ganito 😊.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha mas pogi nga sila eh LOL, magaling kasi magdala ng skin care thing, hilamus nga lang akin eh minsan wala pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA oo para maging presentable sila sa paningin ng mga ayaw sa kanila. Diba atleast pogi sila kaysa sa mga atribida na wala naman ambag sa buhay nila charr. Gwapo ka naman e pa humble lang hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't yet watch any bl series, I don't know I just find it uncomfortable hehez lalo na pag parehas gwapo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Id go with the bible still.. Hindi ibig sabihin na dahil accepted na cia ngayon ay tama na cya.. Unless marevise ang bible. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You explained very well and this is same idea as I have ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe the some of woman liked BL. I have never known a woman who wanted to see boys love or BL. I think sasabihin lang nila if the boys love she saw were sincere. but still it's Good article, atleast alam kung may nakyukyutan pala sa ganon. :) Thank you. marami talaga tayu malalaman sa platform nato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a friend na may ganyang relationship. Pero hindi ako mahilig manuod ng mga ganyang movie. Hindi ko type.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't watch or read that po. Pero I will not announce my distaste. Sasarilinin ko na lang. awit djk. I mean hindi sa ayaw pero di ko lang feel. Some girls I know e gusto yung ganyang genre experiment

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oww experiment pala tama din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhah parang ganern na po e. Yung kapatid ko gusto ng mga ganyan, pinapatry ako pero hindi ko talaga feel mga ganyan.✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't condemn them but I don't fully support such act. I just respect their decision and their feelings as human being.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy yung story na ganon sa read, halos lamunin ako ng kahihiyan. Wala lang, binase ko lang sa mga gestures nila at mga K-Pop stans ko sa klase. Theey actually shipping two guys even they only have bromance just like how the girls bonding (may beso at pagyakap pa lagi). I just tried different blend of fictional stories before, and the bot seemingly likes it. Sa lahat ng fictional stories ko, yon ang tumatak sa bot. I don't know why

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha yeah, I remembered that, nagcoment ako noon hahaha... Well I should look for writing that genre too seem like chaledge din LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pamangkin ko gutong-gusto ng bl, cute daw kase mga characters jusko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

see, well that's the asset of them charm is the one stands

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My gf likes to watch BL series too especially the Thai one, I forgot the title but yeah, I can't exactly understand why they like BL but you're right, they found the guys cute and they are looking for another type of romance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehe samahan mo minsan manood Pare sir, baka magets mo more charrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ewan ko kung matatapos ko ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago