The Twelve Time!

35 51
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

This past few days, I read one of the article. I love the questions since it is really interesting so I decided to answer and join too. This is for the 12th time! What will be the first?

First is you need to click the link, this is you can see at first.

The "steemit" then after there are 12 questions you can answer. It's depend on you what will be the questions you want to choose.

Let's start with this!

________________________

Here's the questions and answers:

β€’ What 3 meals would have before heading to the International Space Station?

Image Source: Unsplash

"My number one all time favorite. The Fried Chicken, Cheese Pizza and Lasagna. I love it so much.πŸ₯° It makes me feeling' complete in a day.☺️ I love the taste and everything. I don't know but I'm totally addict with the fried chicken especially if it's crispy while you eaten it."😁

β€’ What section of the newspaper would you be?

"I think it will be "Travel and Tourism Section" since I love travels. It's my self addiction to explore any places and I love gathering some informations. I love taking notes or saving it to my phone on what are the things I've learn. I love also asking some questions and taking some documentations of a particular places."

β€’ If you were immortal, what age would you choose to stop aging at and why?

"I choose the current age. I am twenty-four now. I want to stop aging with this year of existence since I felt that this will be the right time for achieving one of my dreams and goals in life. I will use the times and years for the fulfillment which is the happiness I want for and I will give it to the people I love. This is the perfect time spending for my love ones and giving them a smile with their faces."☺️

β€’ What sport would you compete in, if you were in the Olympics?

"Seriously I'm not avid fan when it is about sports, a poor self.😁 I don't have skills when it comes to this. So if I will given a chance to compete that will be in running."

Image Source: Unsplash

"Why?😁 It is because when I was a kid I was given a chance to joined with this kind of activity and for that I think this will be the right time that I will prove to myself that I can make it. I will rehearse more and do my all efforts for the enhancement. Lastly I am truly self prepared for the competition."😁

β€’ If you had to go back in time to live the rest of your life where/when would you go?

"This question is quite interesting and sounds unique too. If I had to go back in time to live the rest of my life it will be the time when I was a little one or the childhood years of mine. Since it was the time that we are complete. Laughing and talking during free time. The mostly times that less worries instead always capturing joyful moments with my family. The happiness is such a priceless and unmeasurable."❀️

β€’ Have you ever completed anything on your bucket list?

"Yes!☺️ Some of my bucket list is completed already. One is the "10,000 Roses" in Cebu City, since college it is my dream to visit there. I always searching pictures in social medias application like Facebook and saving those images. I make a wishes too.☺️ So when I was in Cebu City unexpected happens. My cousin having a tour with me in my dream that I've waited for so long. At last!☺️

"The second one is the "Venice Grand Canal McKinley Hills" it's one of my bucket list too. In the first place, I thought that it is impossible since it is part of Luzon. I don't have any plans to work in Manila too. (So sabi ko sa sarili hanggang tingin nalang talaga ako sa mga picture...) Until one time miracle happens.☺️ I achieve it and together with my partner. He give me a tour and it is a gift. I'm really grateful to him."❀️

"I love the questions. I'm enjoying while giving an answers. It makes you develop thinking skills and there are a lot of thoughts you've learn. You can create opinions and ideas and you can analyze too which helps for the improvement. This is so much fun!"☺️

I join this from @Murakamii.7 after I read her article.

How about you? Come on join now!☺️

If you want to join this, kindly click this link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hobotang/12-questions-to-get-to-know-hobotang

________________________

Thank you so much everyone. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.☺️

God bless everyone.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

17
$ 8.19
$ 7.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

My dream place is South Korea..A very nice article refreshing..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. Same po tayo na current age ang pag-stop ng aging, though I am just 20 po. Hihi. Same reasons din, to achieve more of my goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga.. me too.. Ang saya sa feelings pag unti unti mo na na achieve mong goals mo sa buhay.. Thank you. God bless you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po iyan :) Sarap sa pakiramdam na pagpaguran mo yung nakukuha mo ngayon at mag+

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha din po ako ate JRamona but not for now pooo, pumunta ka na po sa venice? Galing galing talaga taguig lang po ako ehh. Kaya nakakapunta kami dyan ng mga friends ko whenever we want. Pero mas gusto ko po pumunta sa mga nature po and not buildings. Tatry po ako niyang sagutan ateee J

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So Taguig ka pala snail.. oo gusto ko nga bumalik dun kaso covid pa takot ako.. tas may delta variant pa naman ngayon bago.. Yes snail Ganda din sa nature..❀️ wait ko yung sayo ha.. God bless you snail..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who hates fried chicken with lots of gravy?! Ang sarap nmn talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maam Lyca ang sarap po.. hehe nag craving tuloy ako..😁 Thank you ma'am. God bless po..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ako nagawa ng bucket list pero ni isa walang natutupad. Hahah btw, keep fighting lang matutupad den lahat ng pangarap mo❀😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi maganda yong mga question ah, baling etry din kaso πŸ€” bahala na nga.

Anyways, ako dun sa about Immortal chenes. Sakin mga 40 ayos na sakin yan, ma reach man ang mga goals o hindi basta ganysn haha. Di naman ss sawa na ako sa buhay pero, basta lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natakam ako sa fried chicken :D Fave ko dati yung sa KFC 20+ years ago, lol! It is good to see you have checked some on your bucket list. And more to check hopefully sooner? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sound like a happy girl all the time... hope all your dreams come true as the days go by :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much doll.πŸ₯° I'm hoping for your dreams too..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda ngayon sa Venice Kita ko sa FB hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen.. Sobrang ganda na talaga.. Sarap bumalik dun..πŸ₯° thank you miss yen..❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading it too. Maghimu sad ko soon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh.. I can't wait to read yours.. have a nice day..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka seet ba ninjo sa imo partner maamsh. Lamia sa picture sa chicken😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you mamsh...☺️ Lge mamsh Ambot ani cge kaykog pangitag fried chicken..😁 Ingat mamsh..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dugay na ko ug Cebu pero wa ko kabalo anang "10,000 Roses" . Asa na siya dapit???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Lapu-lapu na sya sa may Cordova.. nindot kaayo didto pag gabii. Thank you. God bless you always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw mao, dugay na ko nag stay sa pusok pero wala pa jud tawn ko kahibalo ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asa na dapit ng pusok? Sa Lapu-lapu din po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, dha dapit sa bag o na bridge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na ako gusto ko mu travel adto mga nindot places kaso maluya man ko ug travel2 lage kay dagaton man ko huhuhh mao di na nuon ko ganahan ug travel2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge nay problema lagi te kung dagaton kay dili ka mag enjoy Kay mag lain na hinuon imung bation.. naa pud koy kaila te dagaton kaayo.. Thank you ate. Amping kanunay..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maolage maluya man nuon ko, maong I hate travels na hinoon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda mo talaga, sis. I think isa ka sa mga pinakamagandang dilag na nakita ko dito. Ayeii. πŸ˜πŸ’š Sorry, yan una kong napansin at ang bait mo pa. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

Anyway, parang gusto ko to itry. Save ko muna to. Hehe. Salamat sa idea, sis. πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehee thank you sis..☺️ Ikaw nga sis eh nung una palang nabaitan na ako sayo sobra...πŸ₯°

Cge sis.. wait ko yung sayo. Excited na ako bumasa.. Ingat ka lagi sis. God bless you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa pa jud ko kaanha sa 10,000 roses sa Cebu Lang. Kutob lang jud ko ani sa Baybay.haha. Unta makaanha pud ko. Nice man gud kaayo tan-awon sa mga pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaadto napud kos Baybay te.. oh te nindot kaayo labi nag gabii naa man gud syas dagat tupad.. labi na te ug daghan tawo kay alegre kaayo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay same mare pa una-una gidman dalagan sang bata pa. Hahaha gusto ko rin makapunta sa venice grand canal nami dira. Yieee sanaol may forever na. πŸ˜…πŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amu gid Langga.. ☺️ huod nami sa Venice na amazed ako nung first time ko. Di ko rin akalain na makapunta ako..☺️ hehhee thank you Langga..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol ms. Ramona meron ng na check sa bucket list 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo john. Unexpected din..😁 Ikaw alam ko dami ka din sa bucket list mo..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago