I'm a Queen and I Don't Need Rescuing

6 26
Avatar for Rhoma
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Confidence, Queen, Bold, Rule, Pretty, ...
Sponsors of Rhoma
empty
empty
empty

I'm the queen of my life. Don't need a king nor a knight in shining armor, no need to be rescued. I face life as a warrior along with my honor. I fight my own battles. Every jewel on my crown is embedded by my own self thriving. I protect my kingdom on the front line. I know my worth. I let you in, I cut you off. Won't be hopeless by your side. Being a queen means bearing more weight of responsibilities. With the weight of my crown I'll keep my chin up. Know what you deserve, you'll never be treated as a worthy queen if you won't live like one. See and feel how you deserve to be in your throne. Believe in you and unleash your power.

You don't need to be so kind. You don't need to be bad. You need to be yourself who don't tolerate any disrespect.

Rule in Your Own Way

No one can steal your crown. It's your own self and no one can be your duplicate.

Keep yourself private. Don't let just anyone to have access in you.

Queens don't stay unless her king treats her right. A king isn't necessary anyway.

I came to the phase of my life that I don't force any relationships be with friends or in a romantic set up. I don't see love and commitment too lightly, it's crucial in my life. That's why I should value myself more. I'm a queen who fight wars and dive deep...and I don't do that just to settle for less.

If I want you then good but you need to understand that I can cut you off no matter how much I want you if you're not good for me. I handle my pains and I face the consequences. I'm in the state where it's okay for me if you'll leave or stay, because I'm not making anyone my home anymore. I am my own haven and home and I won't just share that easily.

I focus on my building my career. I'm not gonna chase anyone.

I do what I want to do. I'll say yes or no. Play with fires, surf the waves. Risk.

I'll travel around the world. I'll eat what I want and dress the way I wanna dress. I'm a pretty girl who's not living in a Barbie world. Won't let anyone control me.

Might go along with you though but a queen won't loose anything if it's the toxic ones who will leave. Leave then I'll smile and say bye. Stay and be good then you'll be treated right. Give me mixed signals and I'm slowly building the walls. I got my own desires but I know who I want and if I need that or not. I'm fine with anything, if I made that choice then I'm prepared for that.

I might just be the rich aunt who spoil herself, family, and friends. I might not marry and have a child and you know what? It's not a bad idea for me. It's better to have solo flights than keep being mistreated. It's a good thing to have a good king but my traumas just say no. It needs lot of time, effort and consistency.

I'll party hard. Live my life free from anyone's dictations and control. As an individual, I am no one's competition. Queens don't compete, they support each other, mind their own business, keep themselves high.

Being a queen doesn't mean you're superior. This is just the state that should be normal. This should be the standard. It's not high...if you feel like it is then you're just less. For you to be a queen or a king you should be able to do the bare minimum such as respect, accountability, consistency, confidence, morality, character and realized self-worth. You also need to understand that this doesn't mean that queens don't have flaws and mistakes. The difference between a girl and a queen is that the queen fixes her flaws that harm others. They keep their attitude. They're real and keep who they are.

5
$ 2.19
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of Rhoma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rhoma
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Confidence, Queen, Bold, Rule, Pretty, ...

Comments

Knowing our worth and loving ourselves is what makes us the queen of our life.

*hello dear, activate your sponsors block so you can receive a sponsorship from others

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hello, did I already activate it? Thank you for telling me, I actually don't know how that I need to activate it at first and Im just waiting for sponsorships hahaha. Thank you so much. This means a lot to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, now I can see it already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so muchhhh for helping me. I really appreciate it since I have no one to guide me here. ^w^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knowing thyself is power, good one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago