Farewell Speech

4 29
Avatar for iamanobody
2 years ago

First of all, I just want to say sorry to you guys for disappointing you all.

Yesterday I posted an article at around 4 AM entitled "If I am given a chance." All went well not until I just saw it unpublished at around 11 AM I think, I don't know what exactly the time it was but I was shocked that I saw it unpublished maybe when my kids are browsing my phone and it happened that they opened my account here. As I saw it was unpublished, I immediately published it back without thinking if it would make my account spam or not. It was a mistake that I regret this time, my account has been marked as spam.

Yesterday afternoon, when I check my account I was still excited to read some articles and then leave a comment when suddenly I saw my comment hidden. I was thinking why it happens when in the morning my account was okay. I was puzzled and confused and asked myself what have I done to be marked as spam. It bothers me until evening but when I was about to fell asleep that's the time I remember what I did in the morning.

I was full of regrets for not being careful with my actions. I was down and I don't know what to do until now I still blame myself for being so reckless with my actions. I know I am the one who will be blamed for what happened to my account and that was sad. I worked hard to make it a success but what did I do. Because of not thinking properly, I made this account a failure.

Now I am still digesting this whole thing. I still can't believe that with one mistake, things change.

I am sorry for disappointing you all especially to my sponsors who trust me in my journey here and to all upvoters and commenters who support me too.

Sorry for this and thank you to all.

I researched if I will still be unmarked as spam but I didn't read any articles about this. But for now, j just want to take a rest and erAse all these worries that I have.

I will now be signing off,

It's me iamanobody saying sorry and thank you once again.

Have a wonderful day guys!!

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.01 from @dLifeWanderer
Sponsors of iamanobody
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for iamanobody
2 years ago

Comments

Come back stronger, better :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unexpected things really happen.., hope you can find the positive thing despite of what happened..,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't blame yourself too much. You learned. You can do better soon.

Rest for now. Thank you for the short time I've been with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how you feel, take some rest and forget about what happened. Perhaps you needed some time off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago