One Day, BCH Will Help Me Secure My Future

75 115
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH

We all have our reasons why we want to hold more BCH in the future. Me, I want to have more BCH because I want to test my limit. I want to see if I could hodl at least 10 BCH in the future, which I believe I can with God's help, of course. I'm on my road to 6 BCH now, and who knows, before 2022 ends, I could even surpass my goal.

I want to hold more BCH, not because I want to be super-rich. Honestly, I don't need millions to be happy. Yes, I need money, but my life is pretty simple so having a looooot is not that necessary. But let's face the truth that having a lot would be great as you could also do stuff you've always wanted to try in life.

Now, let me share with you why I strive so hard to earn more BCH here.

I want to give my mom a better future

My parents are the main reasons why I wanted to be successful in life. However, since dad is no longer in the land of the living, I would focus more on my mom.

My mom has always been there with me since day 1. As a child, whenever I get sick, my mom couldn't sleep well at night as she had to check on me from time to time. I remembered whenever I had a toothache or fever, my mom would always pray to God to transfer all my pain to hers. She's selfless. I think most moms are, and if your mom is like that, congrats coz you have an awesome mom like mine.

My mom has done so much for all of us, especially for me. I guess because I'm the only child that needs extra attention among her other children. And as the youngest daughter and the only single among her children, I want to give her a better future one day. My mom deserves to travel, buy things she loves, eat anything she pleases, and anything she desires.

Since I quit my job in 2019, I was able to buy her a few items with the help of my sister as well. We bought a brand-new fridge and oven. What made me so proud was the fact that I bought her an AC during her 60th birthday. Also, last May, I got her a new smartphone, all thanks toΒ Sir Marc De Mesel's generosity.

So if I got at least 10 BCH in the future and the value of this coin would surge high, then I could finally enjoy taking some profits and give it to my mom.

I want to secure the maintenance of my artificial leg

When I was still in Cebu, I got to save almost Php 70,000 ($1,400) in my BPI account. Despite a minimum wager, I still managed to save such an amount in 2-3 years because I'm actually good at handling money. Unfortunately, the maintenance of my artificial leg costs a lot to the point I ran out of savings. Imagine spending at least Php 10,000 ($200) for the foot part alone. And my artificial leg had needed repairs several times.

Now, I'm no longer using that pricey artificial leg as I learned 3 years ago that there was a cheaper version that won't break my bank. Wait, I've just realized I've got no bank anymore. Lol.Β 

Having more BCH will surely help me in case I need instant money for my leg. I also want to spend a high-end prosthetic leg that would allow me to jog. HEHE. I know that would surely cost me thousands of money but who knows, I could afford that one day. I do want to experience how to run or at least jog so that I could take my furbabies out, and we could jog together. Am I too ambitious? Why not!

I want to adopt stray dogs in the future

Most of you are aware that I'm a dog person. I love animals in general, actually, I've had raised pigs, ducks, chickens, cats, and even goats before. Yes, I'm not just a dog person, but I do love other animals too.

And I have already set this as one of the few things I want to achieve in the future. I want to adopt a few stray dogs in the future. Right now, I can't do that yet coz I live with my mom and sister. Although they also love dogs, I don't think they'd let me adopt more as we already have 6 in all.

That's actually the reason why I decided to have my own little house so I could do whatever I want in the future. I could adopt more whenever I see some stray dogs, especially the abandoned puppies, roaming around.

I want to travel someday

Despite my condition, I still want to experience traveling with my family or some friends. I want to visit other places in the country, and who knows, before I turn 50, I could also travel abroad. HAHA. One of my dream destinations is to go to Egypt to see the pyramids. If possible, I also want to travel to the birthplace of Jesus.

I want to help others

My dad was a good man, and I want to be just like him. When I started my charity box on noise before, I was genuinely happy about that. It felt great to share your earnings with those who are really in need of help. Right now, I can't resume my charity box yet. Who knows, one day, I will re-open it again.

The BCH Charity BoxΒ is a charity I started on noise last January 16. With the help of a friend and the other noisers, I was able to send a total ofΒ $177.61Β to 12 individuals, which 3 of these are from Indonesia, Venezuela, and the USA.Β 

You can read more about the Charity Box here:

And in the future, if I get to save more BCH, I would make sure to give back to the community. It doesn't matter if they are part of the BCH community, as long as they deserve it. Just so you know, one of my biggest dreams is to sponsor a child for his/her elementary years? I think if I could make that happen, I'd be one of the happiest souls on Earth.

I want to secure my golden years

If by any chance, I won't get married, at least I have enough funds for my golden years. If I have more BCH by that time, then my future is already secured. I don't have to worry about who will be there for me when I grow old as I can just hire a few good people to take care of me and my furbabies.

If I have more BCH in the future, I could throw a not-so-fancy mini celebration for my birthday and invite my nieces and nephews, siblings, and hopefully, my mom, too, to come over and celebrate my special day with the VIPs in my life.

Closing thoughts

I don't know how long these platforms would last, but I do hope they'd stay for more years to come. Imagine if they would, thousands of users from all over the world would enjoy the benefits and more lives would change for the better. And so, I hope that one day, I could save more Bitcoin Cash so I could achieve all of my dreams.

This is why I encourage the new ones to save at least 50% of their earnings and use the remaining for their personal needs. Don't mind if you have a little amount of BCH today because the more you strive harder, the more BCH you will earn for the future. Secure your future by saving more BCH. Spend if you must but never spend them all at once. As I have always said, Save More, Spend Wisely.

So now that you have heard my story, care to share yours?

This article has been checked for plagiarism using PlagiarismDetector.Net.


35
$ 12.22
$ 10.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Crackers
$ 0.15 from @Ruffa
+ 20
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH

Comments

You have genuine intentions and I know that BCH can help you fulfil that through this amazing platform. Mothers are the best and your mum deserves the special treat where she can know that all her sacrifices paid off. God bless your heart, my friend.

I believe you are not dreaming too much if you wanted an artificial leg that can make you jog. With the way science is going, I believe they can make something way more comfortable and with the soaring prices of BCH, you can comfortably afford them.

You have been an amazing person and your heart is admirable. You will have a lot of good things coming your way, I am sure. You are a gem.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you, Ola. Sorry for the very late reply. And I believe you are right with the artificial leg. I think one day, I can afford something like that. Would be nice to have it in the future.

Also, thank you for kind words. This gives me more reason to believe in myself and to continue working hard for my goals. Salamat. πŸ’šπŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This warms my heart. You are an amazing person. Salamat πŸ₯°πŸ˜β€οΈβ€οΈ... I got that right, right? πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10 BCH is not impossible for you po knowing that you are so hardworking at magaling humawak ng pera. You have such a kind heart to think of others especially para sa mga pets. I pray all those goals to be accomplished soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Nakaka happy naman to. Sorry late reply ako. And sana mag dilang anghel ka. 10BCH is more than enough for me para gumanda ang takbo ng future ko. Pero syempre, as long as andito mga to, I will keep on writing para me pandagdag sa portfolio. Hehe. Salamat ulit. I pray na lahat tayong nagsusumikap, maka save ng marami in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been away all day and I haven't been able to read articles until now.

One thing I noticed is that you don't just set goals, you smash them by doing them as well. I believe that you can achieve everything with time.

I want you to stop the idea of you remaining single, you will explore the work with your husband and kids.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. Sorry for the late reply, George.

And thank you for your kind words. I believe everything is achievable as long as the platforms are still here to stay. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

go go go sa 10BCH! i believe kaya jd nimo maabot na..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Sorry late reply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure that you will reach your goals atee. Especially ng 10 BCH kaya ra kaayu na nimo. Pareha sab ta te gusto ko jud mag ampon og mga dogs in the future and of course spoil my mom πŸ€—. Unta jud bitaw mag dugay pani nga platform ay, dako jud kaau syang tambang.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lagi. Dako jud kaayog ambag ai. Kanang feeling nato mas dali makatigom dria kaysa sa work mismo. Aw depende ra sad jud sa work nimu but for me, nice jud diria. And yes, as long as naa pa ni nga platforms, feel naku madala ra ng 10BCH. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BAg.o pa jud ko aning dapita so mag basa2 ra ko sa imong mga blogs. Oh, wa ko mag dahom nga ing-ana diay ka mahal imong artificial leg kahinumdom ko sa ACS pa ta sauna.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mahal siya kaayo pero naa ra d. I sa labangon tag 6k ra. Pucha kaayo. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww pero lig on ra?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you will reaxmch that goal madam, bka nga half of next year andun ka na eh, sa sipag mo ba nman, wla tlgang imposible sayo. I have my idea din about this article of yours sana makagawa din ako ng article about like these ngaung september.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Salamat. As long as andito pa tong read and noise, feeling ko naman kayang kaya yan. Sorry sa late reply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Artificial leg pla gamit mo? It's not possible kung magtatagal pa read at noise. Sana lang. Coz I'm also hopeful for my goals to be achieved πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Bakit ano nasa mind mo? Hehe. Sana lang talaga. Sana kahit mag $5k na si BCH, andito pa rin to. Yung goals mo, kayang kaya mo yan iachieve. Kaw pa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko kc normal na leg mo.. Hirap ng ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah. Hindi. Bale sa right leg is wala talaga, one inch below the knee. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To all of these platforms that currently exist, I say get all you can out of them while they are here, because no one really knows how long they WILL be here. It's anyone's guess. In the meantime I think accumulating all you can now will definitely have a great impact on your future. I hope that actually becomes true.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. That's why I tend to write every day here coz I don't want to miss a single day without earning BCH. 😁

Sorry for the late reply.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope you can hodl 10 BCH soonest po for all those goals to be realized.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kahit hindi na soonest. I can wait naman. Hehe. Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, I was inspired and also emotional when you said your condition. So sorry about that. I believe with Bch and God, all these you have mentioned can come to pass.

I also want my future to be secured and I am trying my best to save part of my earnings for it so I don't get to lose all at the end. I believe we would all make it in the future and our happiness will be sure too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry for the late reply, Princess. πŸ™

Yes, save some, spend some is the key. If you need fiat and you run of cash, it's fine to convert some from your wallet. Just always save at least 50% from your earnings because that's the only way to secure your future using your BCH here.

I always tell myself to spend only when necessary. Just because I have quite enough BCH doesn't mean I can spend more these days. We will never know when these platforms will last so better accumulate more while we still can.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. Thanks for the beautiful advice. πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely mangyayari to lahat. Imagine mo mag $30k si BCH tas may 10BCH ka oh gosh, I'm excited huehue.

Ako basta hodl lang din ako para sa future at para sa mga bagay na gusto kong gawin and for my family too. That's why talagang push na push ako dito sa read.cash ee para baga matupad. Mahirap yong puro lang tayo goal, tapos wala namang ginagawa maganda nalang talaga may read.cash at BITCOINCASH ano πŸ’™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa! Hindi puro goals lang. At kahit na wala tayong boss dito, dapat seryosohin yung goals din. Hindi lang goals ng goals pero di naman talaga siniseryoso.

At tama ka, imagine if nag $30k, omg talaga! Parang enjoy enjoy na tayo niyan. Ayeii. Sarap isipin. 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa ka Ate sa mga writer na kinabibiliban ko rito! <3 Kahit na dapat sarilinin mo nalang nakuha mo pang magdonate kahit kailangan mo din! Kudos talaga sayo! <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila, sharing is caring. At nakakahappy din naman mag share. And salamat sis. Sorry mejo natagalan sa pag reply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing your vigor and enthusiasm to collect 10 BCH,I am sure one day you will be succeed to achieve your dream.I am glad to know the way you made your mom happy by buying fridge, AC and new phone.My best wishes to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. I do hope I can achieve them before I turn 35 next year. Hehe. I really want to make my mom proud and give her the things she deserve for being the best mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bago palang ako sa read cash at sa noise 4 weeks at na kikita ko talaga na nakaka tulong itung flatform na ito.Sana nga po at matupad at upang matulungan ko magulang at pamilya ko

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ipon ipon ka lang. Matutupad mo rin yang mga wish mo for your parents. Just try the 50%-50% strategy. 50% savings and 50% personal use. Pero if bet mo naman ng 70%-30% go for it. Wag ubusin sa pag convert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so much incredible How I wish to be like you having a target for the month. Though I am still struggling but I hope to create a financial freedom for myself through BCH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe that everyone can have a financial freedom as long as you start to make it work now.

Now that you are here, you have the time to save more for your future. You might have a little today, but you'll have more eventually. Just write, interact, and HODL. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the words of encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, same tayo ng number 1 sa list, give our mothers a good life. Yan ang promise ko din sa kanya kahit may mga anak na ako. It's a way of giving back, hopefully matupad ko din. You have great goals and I pray that you will all achieve them :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Apir! Mama talaga priority natin kasi sa dami ba naman ng sacrifice nila sa atin, it's time for us to give back. Though I'm sure your mama did not require you this, masarap pa rin talaga makabawi sa mama natin and yung makita mo lang siyang masaya, okay na okay na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. I want her to be happy kahit sa mga simpleng gestures ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe that you will reach there. You are working very hard to produce quality content. I am also banking on BCH because I want to achieve Financial Freedom to get out of the corporate rat race and to move towards full time trading so that I can take life at a slower pace and to see how I can return back to the society eventually.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And im 100% you can do that soon. I wish you all the best so you could focus more in being a full-time trader. Yay! And thank you btw. I read your comment on @George_Dee's noise post and I was flattered. Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my goals is to adopt stray dogs din. Actually it was my daughter's idea at first. Then she told me if she landed a good job in the future she would buy a land enough for stray dogs. That's how she loves dogs so much..

Good luck sis, for sure kaya mo yan lahat matupad..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bait naman ni anak. Sana maraming kagaya niya. The world needs more good people like her. And sana matupad niya lahat ng wish niya para maraming stray dogs ang maka experience naman ng love at affection. πŸ€—

And thank you, sis. Sana ma reach natin yung mga pangarap natin. Hindi man lahat pero kahit isa or dalawa man lang. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, for sure naman eh kahit isa man lang jan eh matutupad natin, heheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Kahit isa or dalawa man lang. Hehe. Sorry late reply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If by any chance, I won't get married

This clause isn't right, you shouldn't be pessimist about yourself, the God that has been your strength and guide all your life is still there to help you to the end. And I like to tell what he says about you; you are wonderfully and fearfully made, and whatsoever you ask in his name he shall do it for you. Mark my word today, someone specially made and prepared for you is coming into your life very soon, and when that happens it will be permanent.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm actually more of a pessimistic person. I wish for the best, of course, but I also prepared myself for the worst. It's just like my backup plan in case those things aren't really for me.

But thank you for reminding me this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are truly inspiring. I'm sure you will get what you desired. I'll work on mine as well, knowing that there are people like you here on this platform that helps us inspire to be motivated to have the same goal as you. Good luck on your 10 BCH. Chukahae 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know chukahae is a Korean word but not sure what that is. Haha. Care to share?

And I'm glad you find this article inspiring. So yes, let's keep grinding for our future. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a Korean informal way of saying, congratulations po 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that all BCH hodlers right now will achieve financial freedom soon. I am also not looking into having lots of money, what's important for me is to be able to sustain ourselves while checking out bucket lists and helping people along the way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cheers! I like that! I like how you also have a heart for helping other people. So yes, may we all achieve financial freedom in the future so we can also help others who are not capable of earning such.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish you all the best, sis. Ikaw pa, super goal digger. Good luck,sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Sabi nga nila, aim high! πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want financial security for my family as well... With the fast advances in technology for sure bka my robotic legs n in just a few yrs at maging affordable d baπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Malay mo, mura na lang yun in the future. Haha. Walang masama mangarap. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, 10BCH. That is a good and stable goal I would also love to have. Thanks for inspiring me with this idea! Anyway, I'd still accumulate as many BCH as I can, because I believe it would really help me ultimately in the future. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sarap na nun if maka 10BCH. Wala namang time limit kaya okay lang mag aim high. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

And yes, accumulate as many BCH as you can coz that will be your ticket for a brighter future. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am saving my whole earnings here in read.cash and 50 % in noise.cash then Yung 50% kinoconvert ko pambayad ng bills

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayeii! Sa noise pa lang, kaya na ang pambayad ng bills. Congrats, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's claim it. I know you will achieve your goals because you have oure intentions. Do work hard and let God bless you abundantly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May God bless us good health so we can all continue to strive more for our goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🧑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this article of yours, I learn a lot. Now I will save some parts of my earnings for my kid's future and hopefully, I can save more.

You had a big heart for others. I salute you for your kind deeds. May God bless you more in life and I also hope that you can save more for your future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, and I pray the same for you too. May you also have more BCH for your kid's future. Just stay consistent, and you'll soon enjoy harvesting what you sow. πŸ’šπŸ€— God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Save more, Earn more. 😊 Congrats sis for your hardworks which is really visible, all that you wanted to achieve for sure will be achieved. God bless sis and more bch to come Sana ako rin maka hodl ng ganyang amount hehe 1bch sa akin ang hirap na kasi no other source of income sa ngayon ehhh hehehe Hopefully this would still last longer until I could hodl such.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sis, mag upwork ka. Try mo yan. Para yung earnings mo dito is for savings lang talaga or kung need mo ng extra lang. Pero I'm sure makakaipon ka rin ng more than 1BCH pa. Ikaw pa! Kaya yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe salamat sis. Actually may hinihintay akong work sis kaso october pa start ng teaching ko so may 1 mos pa akong hihintayin.

Sa upwork ba ano pwede mga work na i offer sis? Baka hindi ako marunong hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis marami dun. Data entry, writing, at kung ano ano pa. Dami ka pagpipilian dun. Try mo lang. Sayang din opportunities dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis ma try ko yan,. Sayo ba ano work mo sa upwork?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I genuinely from the bottom of my heart wish you achieve all your goals and even more BCH in future dear, you deserve it :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, thank you so much, black doll. :) I wish the same for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago