1 BCH(?) from noise and read. My journey in blogging.

108 120
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Before joining platforms where you can earn through blogging, I was one of those who tried faucets just to earn bitcoin. I can't remember now how much have I earned and what are those sites. I'm pretty sure what I have earned from those is negligible.

Blogging sites/apps I joined

I was then invited by friends to join Bubblews. For those who are not familiar with Bubblews, it was a microblogging site where you get to earn by posting just like noise. You can earn from comments and likes too. Some were earning a lot there that a coworker of my brother before who was in Bubblews resigned from his regular job because he was earning double his regular salary and probably more in Bubblews. Sadly, Bubblews closed due to bankruptcy. It was good while it lasted. Many have not been paid.

Moving on.

Source

I think it was in 2014 when I was introduced to bitlanders. bitlanders is a blogging site where you can share photos, videos and blogs and you get to earn bitcoin. That was my first blogging site where one can earn bitcoin. It was a bit fun for you can create your avatar.

I was Ako-Eto in bitlanders. momentswithmatti, Bloghound and CarlosAndJane were some of the members there as well.

We get to change costumes depending on what is available at the shop. Also, we can donate to charities. Some of the charities there are about empowering women in Afghanistan particularly through digital learning. There were also charities for orphans and sports I think. I can't remember it now. It was so long ago.

Photo source

I did make it to the top of the leader board there. Our blogs were reviewed by Hillary. It used to be free to submit your blogs for review but later on you have to pay some bitcoin. 5-star grade is the highest you can get. It was exciting to see your blogs get reviewed.

I haven't tried trading or investment for whatever I earned it was all converted to fiat.

I left when the way of earning was changed and it was getting tougher and tougher.

I also joined Steemit in December 2017. It's another blogging site where you can earn Steem Dollars that you can convert to fiat as well. I am still there as leeart. I stopped posting there last year and started again some days ago.

I still have some earnings there that I haven't cashed out.

I also tried tsu/display and kiki.

Noise and Read

This year, late March, I was invited by Bloghound in Noise. Those that I met from those sites I mentioned were also there. It's a new platform not like what I have been before. It's simpler and easier to earn. It was here that I get to know about BCH.

Back then, I have been reading some read.cash blogs being posted. Some encouraged me to write especially those I knew from other blogging sites. I was skeptic and not that motivated because managing noise is quite a challenge plus I have my regular job.

I then decided to join read in late June. I posted once and then again the next week. It was on my second week that I decided to spend more time here in read and it was good decision.

Here is a summary of my earnings during my first month:

I did not write every day then. I was just enjoying the platform. It was fun to have that blogging bug again.

For this month of August, I decided to write once a day.

I earned more during the first month for I was being rewarded bigger rewards then. The goal for the second month was to post once a day and I am glad that I was able to achieve that.

During my first month, I was able to make it to top five in terms of tipping. This time, I was down to 11. The last few weeks here I haven't been that active in visiting others so it's expected that my tips are lower.

In terms of earnings, this is the summary of my noise and read BCH earnings. This was generated by coins.ph where I save my BCH. I'm not sure if I did that report right. Maybe someone from who is better well versed in coins.ph can enlighten men on this?

I was hoping to make a better report. I hope next time it's gonna be as good as what this crazy dude did.

Just like what I do with the other sites, whatever I earn, I convert. As some of you know, our family house burned down August last year. You can read more about that here.

It was therefore a blessing for me and my family that I have am here in noise and read. That's why whatever I earn, I convert right away and send for the family to use to rebuild our home. It is not yet done. Construction is on hold for now because of lack of funds but we will continue once we have earned enough. For now, my family is my investment.

Thank you Bloghound for inviting me.

I now have 261 subscribers to start this month of September. Gaining subscribers here is not as fast in noise. However, thank you for subscribing. It's a good feeling that you have found something worthwhile in my blogs for you to subscribe.

What now?

When I started my second month, I was hoping that I can hold as long as I can to earn at least 1 BCH before converting again. However, a few days ago, I had to do it because of the need of money. It is unavoidable.

That's why I don't set a long term goal too for we don't know what the future holds.

Still, I am hoping to see that 1 BCH in my wallet.

Thank you so much to all of you including my sponsors.

Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty

My journey here is made enjoyable because of all of your support and encouragement. I am trying to give back to you all as much as I can even if you don't tip that's fine. My intention is to help as many as I can.

I am also inviting others here because I want to share to them the benefits we can have from noise, read and BCH.

Let's continue to help each other, support each other so that we can grow together.

Let's hope for a better September. Set new goals and stay the course. It's going to be okay.

42
$ 11.76
$ 9.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @fantagira
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
+ 24
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Comments

You have a great journey in blogging platforms. May I know if Steemit is worth it? I'm planning to join kasi.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I really can't tell how it is nowadays there. I just post and leave hehe not a good habit but I still try to socialize. I suggest talking to Momentswithmatti for she is both in Steemit and Hive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing talaga makabasa ng ganito. I am still new and haven't reached 40 subs yet. I'm not earning much. Hopefully, I can earn here while writing. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's right. Whenever the month ends there are lots of reports about their achievements here and it's encouraging to keep on writing. I'm sure you'll be one of those too. Just keep on writing and interacting a whole more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did incredibly well in both months Lee and I am so very happy to see this 😍

I noticed that the rewards this month have been smaller too. Maybe there are more active users now, but it’s a blessing nonetheless to be able to earn BCH for what we love doing.

Congratulations for that red diamond by your name! I wish to achieve that one day too, but my August was rather lazy, so I dropped out of even TOP50 🙈 I need to do better in September 💙

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You may not be doing as well here but you are doing great in other things :) You're even back to dancing. You are one busy girl :D

Thanks much! Good luck to us this September :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, sometimes life picks up and suddenly I’m super busy 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope your dedication of getting your burnt home back to normal is completed at the earliest. All the best

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great. It's add to believe that you've achieved this much in just 2 months. But the month is written right there😂 so it's obviously 2 months. May September yield more blessings for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I haven't included the other earnings I have had from noise since I started using bitcoin wallet :D Thank you! I hope fruitful month for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations na achieve mo yan Sana kaming mga baguhan maka achieve din Ng ganyang at na inspired ako lalo na mag pursige, sipag at tiyaga lang talaga Ang kailangan natin.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ganyan na ganyan din ako nung nagstart ako dito. Napapa sana all hehe. Pero tama ka, tuloy lang natin ang pagsulat dito :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I really thought that you are an old user in read.cash, you are one of those users whom I look up because of your great content. During my first day, you help me immediately and didn't hesitate to give your sponsorship. I'm really happy to met you here, GOD Bless to you more!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's sweet. Thanks! God bless you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for reaching 1BCH from this read.cash platform

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako-Eto, ang kyuttt naman ng username haha. Congratulations din sa yo kuya. To more BCH nad blessing this September 💗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha! Di ko original yan username. Nabasa ko lang yan somewhere :D Salamuch!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like publications like this, they encourage me to keep writing and reach that 1 BCH so appreciated, I'm still far from that goal, but I follow your steps.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I on the other hand don't like making reports lol! Good luck! I'm sure you'll get there too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you I am working on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go sir bestie !! Makukuha natin yan !

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yey! Mag stake na tayo sa benswap hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman ng kuya namin🥰, na eencourage tuloy ako😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Daras agsurat kan at least 2-3 times a week :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Garud kuya hanak unay makapanunot😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe sabagay okay met kitdi jay bangir pay lang for the meantime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaahhh, congratulations sa iyoooo. Sobrang deserve nman talaga ehhh. Marami rami ding faucets yung nasalihan ko before ako naputa dito sa noise and read hahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Grabe mga faucets ubos ang resources mo bago ka makarami hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are too organized, I wish I can be like that. Congrats and more blessings to come.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Not as organized as others but I try to be :D There are those reports who are detailed and I want to be like that. Hopefully next time I can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!!!

Still yet more to come keep doing hard work like this and wish many more bch for you! Now go for 2bch wish you all the best of luck

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks so much! I hope I can do it soon :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You are doing very well, my friend! And thank you for linking to and showing others what "this crazy dude did". LOL. Towards a Better September!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol! Better September indeed! :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ey well deserved! Congratulations my great and wonderful Kuya here in readcash! 💗 More amazing shots and bch to come! ❣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulatiooooons kuya! 💗 To more bch to come. And looking forward to beautiful pictures na kukuhanan mo tas mga places na mapupuntahan mo din. Ganda magbasa ng mga about don.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat! More bch para sa atin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome kuya Lee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Hard works pay off talaga. More BCH to come. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Truly. Thanks much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats kuya! Hard work paid off!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya sulat lang ng sulat hehe. Maraming salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nka pag Bubblews din ako, first online gig ko un. Nkaka miss rin kc laki kita dun heheh! Sayang nga na close ung site. Then prior to readcash, I tried faucets too, Kita ko $10 in 6 months. Glad to meet this platform! It's a blessing!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Buti naka $10 ka pa. Di ko maalala sa akin kun nakamagkano ako pero parang wala pang 10 haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've got so many earnings for this month. Congrats to you and may God bless you more this month.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Let's continue earning. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Kuboy! I hope you soon can restart the construction of your family's house. And I hope September brings you a lot of BCH.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I really hope so. Thanks much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats you deserve it as I read your articles😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! I appreciate you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing! Congratulations on your milestones! Also, the fact that you’re giving more and gets to receive more than we can hope for as well. It’s nice to think that we are helping to boost each other here :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa din na ang laki na pala naipamimigay ko dito haha! Salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the proof when we do consistency in this platform and all thanks to those great minds who gave us this opportunity.. lets rock this month of ber and Congrats to you for holding 1 bch ..road to 2 bch napo 🎉👏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama yan kaya tuloy lang natin dito :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nacurious ako dun sa Bubblews, siguro ganun talaga kalaki kitaan dun dahil nagresign pa un katrabaho mo. Sana alam ko din yan dati😂. Ako ang nasubukan ko lang nun eh yun sa Raiblocks, captcha sya. I don't know if you have heard about it. Nagclose din kasi nabankrupt din ata. Bless talaga tayo dito kay read at noise..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ou may nakaka $100 a day dun nun. Late na nga ako nakasali dun e. Di ako aware sa Raiblocks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiee..., Congrats kuya 👏 .. and thank you for introducing this, thank you for the tips and guidance too 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Su nga tuloy tuloy lang ang pagsusulat :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po.., trying my best.., hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry for what happened to your house. Let's pray that this coming months are productive so we can earn more. Likewise I am earning to help my husband at least in kitchen needs. Renovation of our house was interrupted because of other necessities. This platform was a big help to me and my family.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm really grateful for this platform as well. It's a huge help for most of us. Praying for you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daily consistency is the key. It is true that it is not good to plan for the long term. Every month is better.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I do have a long-term goal but I hope my short-term goals will lead to a bigger one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on holding 1 BCH Lee and more to come. May this September be Good to us all.. and i want to say thank you for renewing your sponsorship.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you! Yup, this month is going good so far :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bch on the move, laking tulong tlga nya. Converting it into fiat for our needs is a great thing already what more kung pra sa bahay pa.. more to come this month

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana talaga makaipon ng mas marami pa hehe pero gawin ko lang kung ano kaya ko :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

siguro naging hodler na rin ako kung i sa summarize ko kita ko sa dalawang site ...but being a single mom mahirap mag hold lalo na maraming kailangan bilhin aigooo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dami ko din di nadocument kasi puro convert din ako. Try ko lang talaga ngayon na maka 1 un wallet ko hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

go go go pre kaya mo yan kasi mga article mo magaganda content

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you continue your success on the platform. And may you continue to climb positions.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much! Let's all climb together :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako familiar sa una mong nilaro hahaha. Hindi ko pa natry yan kahit isa 😅 ikaw pala so leeart sa noosecash. 🤧

Bte, ang laki na ng kita mo dear saka may napupuntahan acckk congrats at sana matapos na ang bahay niyo. ❤️🙏 Bch lang sakalam❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa lahat ng nasalihan ko dito kay read ang pinamalakas hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is so inspiring to see everyone achieving their goals! I am happy for you po and thanks for sharing your blessings! To more BCH!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot too for your support. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:) My honor po, cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sumasalo din po ako sa mga faucet nitong nakaraang buwan lang po, yung every minute or day ay kailangan magcollet po. Hehehhe ngayon taon ko lang din pp nakilala ang cryto currencies eh. Anyway maachieve nyo po yang 1BCH very soon po. Same po tayo ako din po eh kina cash out ko din po kase yung kinikita ko agad dahil kaillangan ko din po para sa family ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good luck sa atin. Baka next time may pwede na tayong pang hold hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad we found our way here through other souls. Kudos to you and more blessings❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That indeed is true. God uses other people to help us :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow laki po ng earnings niyo. Pero deserved nyo po yan kasi ang gaganda ng mga articles mo. Ang dami niyo na rin po palang sinubukan na earning site. Congrats. Lodi ko na kayo😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe. Ganun talaga pag matindi pangangailangan. Kelangan maghanap ng ibang raket hehe. Salamat! Ikaw din tuloy mo lang dito para pare pareho tayong mag earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol marami ng napasukan na blogging sites. 😁 Interested ako sa steemit gusto ko e try din

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hive na ata ngayon. Di ko na din sure hehe pero working pa rin naman un Steemit ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma explore nga rin yan pag may time. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a journey!! This is inspiring. All of the writing site you had been I was there too except Display. I hope you can hold 1 BCH and hoping also that this site will help you finish the renovation of your house.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Apir tayo jan hehe! Salamat sa mga blogging sites na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malakas ka rn dto sa read lalaki ng tips 😁 Sa lahat ng sinalihan mo. Saan pinakamalaki kita? For sure BCH platforms 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Eto pa lang so far ang pinakamalakas hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing po galing kuya Clee! Eyyy na tagal niyo na po pala sa blogging industry habang ako muon tambay pa po sa Ml hahahah. Buti nalang talaga na curious ako king hindi ewan ko nalang. But congrats more congrats and congrats again. Napakagaling alsmot 1Bch kana for 2 months and halos mag kasabayan lang po tayoo yet eyyyyyy you're really great. Dii namann ako nag seselos galing KAsi po talaga ng mga article mo ARTiCLEE

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe. Kanya kanyang pace lang talaga yan. Eventually mararating mo din yan. Tuloy mo lang. Salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How i wish i can also be more active in writing too so i can also be part of those big tipper's but being a mom of an infant is busier,so it might be hard for me to reach what you have already reached,but im happy for you,you deserve what you have,keep writing and looking forward to read more from you..Good luck!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Being there for your family is what's more important. Just continue being here and doing what you can whenever you can :) Good luck to you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievements ❣️ More to come ❤️😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And to you too. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear about your house. But congrats on achieving your goals! I'm sure things will be better soon. Nakaka-encourage naman yung mga posts na ganito. I'll set goals na nga rin so I could earn more and tip/sponsor more in the future.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

God is still good for we were spared from the fire and we were able to start building a new home. Good luck to us all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako ikaw pala si Ako Eto dun? Haha. Dun ka rin pala nanggaling. Aba sa Bubblews dami ko rin nakuhang $50 dun nung nagbabayad pa sila. Hahaha. Those were the days.

Nami-miss ko si Hilaria. Aba'y tlga naman quality post doon. Dito nakakapanibago hahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Clear na clear pa rin ang pagmumukha ni Hiliary sa memory ko haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, sayang tlga di na sila nagbabayad. Haaay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. Kayam daytan next month. Nakaexcel ka pay hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Makapasadot garuden ya ngem sige lang hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee congrats :) Looking forward to read more of your tour virtual blog!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks so much! I'll be posting some soon but how soon I don't know lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago