Goodbye August

56 52
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

1st of September 2021

Yehheeeyyy!

Another month ended and another month started. The start of a month were we can able to start new journey, or continue what we've started from the previous months. Another month to settle things that are unclear from the previous months. Another month were we can hope for our future amd start or continue as well the goals that we wanted to attain in our lives.

As for me, September is the month that I or we my family can start with our own and live in our own which is away from the environment with full of negativities. A month that I hope for a showers of blessings and a month were I already have peace of mind.


Note: Actually, this wasn't the article that I should be writing for today. But this morning I've seen a memory in the album of my partner's cellphone. It's a "Goodbye, August" memory.

Pasintabi sa mga kumakain haha (Bagong gising yarn)

Then some experiences flashes in my mind when I read the "Goodbye August" since when I looked back August I must say that August was a blast for me. A lot of things happened within that month. Negativities bombarded me in that month. I must say that the previous month tested me. It tested my patience and my dignity as a person. It tested my family, my own family to be exact. It tested how strong I am in handling situations that are non-tolerable. That is why I felt writing this now. Since today also is the first day of september.


If you happen to read my previous articles about the struggles I'm facing within the previous months. It's all about how we were able to escape from a toxic environment. You will have idea on why I'm saying "Goodbye August" .

To those who haven't read it then feel free to read it as well.

Goodbye August

It is really a GOODBYE.

Since August brought a lot of negativities in me and my family. I'm saying goodbye for I hope that those negativities won't happen again as we start our life living separately from those people that brought those negativities.

Goodbye, for I hope that I could have a peaceful mind were I wouldn't mind of those things that they may say about me. Things that are exaggerated and wasn't true about me.

Goodbye, since I knew the start of September will be peaceful already because I knew I and my partner won't be minding anymore of our actions since our previous months were we are still living in his grandma's house we can't do what we wanted to do or shall I say our actions were just limited for we knew there's an eye that always looked at us and will talked exaggerated things about us. Even when our son were crying because we scolded him for his doing some bad acts and all we wanted is to disciplined our son at his age already because we don't want to spoil him. There's someone that will always hinders us from doing that because she got angry if we scold our son. Like, how should I act there on my own if there's always someone that hinders me from doing such things. Like as well, it's not that we stayed in her house then she will have the right to dictates us on what we should do.

Goodbye, to someone who always brought the chaos in that house. The deaf cousin of my partner is what I meant. The deaf cousin whom they sided and just tolerated his mistakes that's why he became cruel as what I've also shared in my previous articles.

Last thing, goodbye for the toxic environment that I'm enduring for 8 months. Goodbye to those toxic people that always brought negativities in us which somehow leads to our fights with my partner.

I end up to the point that I really wanted to get out from that kind of environment since I cannot endure all of it at all. I don't want to make things worst before we separate there but it was already too late since things became worst already before we left.

I wanted to get out, the fact that I don't want that my 1 year and 8 month old son will sees how that environment sucks. I don't my son sees how toxic people there. I don't want my son will sees bad acts fro the deaf cousin of my partner and people there spoiled him.

That's why, despites all I experienced in that house I'm still thankful though that it made me stronger to stay away from them. So, this start of September were I knew the start of having the peace of mind and hopefully this will be the beginning of our journey as we build our own family. I know as well that misunderstandings is there especially I and my partner sometimes had misunderstanding but from what we experienced before we knew already how we handle things out as long as we are already away from those people that also brought us headaches.

Now, I want to embrace the moment were we are already free. Free from all of the things that I've mentioned above.

Start the September with full of positivity and hoped for more blessings to come in our way.

How about you? How was your previous month? and How was the start of your September?

That's all for today everyone. Happy reading!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Special mention: To sis @nheng1118, thank you for a thousand folds for renewing your sponsorship to me. Highly appreciated sis. Thanks once again. More blessing to you as well.

20
$ 8.26
$ 7.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Temimay
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 7
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Challenging Ang buwan sa August ma'am. . Hehe. . Labaw na karung September ky tugnaw na Gamay. . Haha. .

$ 0.12
2 years ago

kulba basta ber months ky ting burod daw na. ..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha aww d basta2 kay nag sagang man haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage sir na basta kay nahimuyo nami diria hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage. . Di jud lalim imung experience Kay nka balhin gud ug ahat. . πŸ˜†.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dugay rajud unta mubalhin sir, kaso naabtan man sa worst event hahaha usa nakabalhin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. . Apil ang pulis nadisturbu. . Na maau rajud ma'am nga naka balhin nmu ky talig mahinaykan Ang spoiled na mas worst pa noun mahitabu. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage sir,basta kay okay na mi. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new start. I can assure you that this month you will have many blessings. Goodbye August... Long live September!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊 Yes,let's claim it that September and the rest of the months will be fruitful to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can imagine how happy you are to be free from toxic environment And to be with your family all together without anyone monitoring you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I'm really happy that I can move freely already. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to hear as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaalis naba kayo sa bahay na yon madams?

So Goodbye sa lahat ng toxicity na πŸ’ͺ. Nawa'y mas maging masaya kayo ngayon September πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madam nakaalis na sa wakas. Nag rent nalang kami ng bahay madam kesa maki tira sa mga porya na tao haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

August has been a bitter sweet month and i can say bye to it now....and look forward to what September holds for me and everyone. God bless you Janz for this powerful message. Happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much i highly appreciate your words 😊 God bless you too. Hopefully this coming months will be fruitful to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's indeed a strong goodbye August ate Janz. It's a great choice you made to move far from that toxic environment that brought you so much pain and headaches. God bless you and your family ate. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you langga. I'm just so happy being away there. God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear you don't need to be worry about the things they said about you because such kind of people only want to make others unhappy.I am glad you made a right decision to left that house for the betterment of your son.Now you can leave in peaceful environment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you were right. I'm so happy that my son were already away from such kind of people that always brought us negativities. Thanks anyway I appreciate your comment and thanks as well for reading 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I can say is a lot awaits me this month, a lot to be uncovered this month but I'm going to face it head on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we should always face problems with courage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy September ate!πŸŽ‰πŸ₯° Happy na imung new month ate. Layo ka na sa mga toxicity. God bless ate then amping mo kanunay...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage sel, palayo na kay d maayo ug makig uban sa mga ing an nga tawo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Start na ng countdown for christmas hehez bye AUGUST and hello September. Hoping that this month will be good to us :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeyyy, hopefully sis. More and more bch come our way πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a huge achievement sis. Less stress na. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis. Lesser stress much better 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a fresh start for you ate. Congrats laya ka na πŸ€£πŸ˜„

August may not be good for you, but September will be a better month for you ate πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully fyang. To all of us to be exact.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

August has also been a good month for me I joined this platform and I have really developed ever since

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hopefully more months to be good as well 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bye august na tlga, grabe pag on ng tv pasko feels n tlgA hhaha pati sa radyo Christmas songs na hehehe be fo9d ro us September hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga kanina nga nag pa music kami nag xmas songs hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good August na gyud mamsh. Namuot ko gaina kay pina.music na man among silingan ug pangpasko, ber months na man lagi kuno..hahah..

Pero, actually, wag na lang mag.goodbye, daghan man sa'y mga achievements or successes atung ni.agi db? Hihi.. New month na nga, new beginning.. Have a fresh start..❣️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage mamsh new months new upcoming blessings 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud mamsh.. Magbinuotan lagi ta ron, para duawon tas mga Santa Claus..πŸ˜…β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodbye August! Finally September na. New month and no toxic people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth, no toxic people at all. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodbye August! September spells a fresh start for you maam and your family in your new home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage mamsh thanks kaayo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I declare good things ahead of you and your family madam. I hope wala nay magsamok sa inyong pagpuyo. Padayon lang ta sa kinabuhi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage madam. Padayon lang gyud ta ani 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine is a bit challenging too but lavarn Lang memsh hehe padayun sa pakikibaka sa kinabuhi ning kalibutan puno sa pagsuway. πŸ˜…πŸ’ͺ I hope and pray September is our month memsh πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage mamsh.. laban lang no room to surrender haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Wala jud Kay mga pobre ta 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madato ra lageh ta puhon memsh sa BCH 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My previous month was good also although naging premalignant result ko sa biopsy πŸ˜… still fighting na wag mauwi sa malignant. Last month is full of trials and I'm proud kasi nalampasan ko πŸ’“ congrats saatin ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, kasi I believed na walang problema na hindi natin malalagpasan. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Start September with a bang! More hustle days ahead ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodbye, August! Welcome, September! Bagong simula para ninjo mem in your new place. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud mamsh, the start of something new 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago