If l Am Given A Chance

8 36
Avatar for iamanobody
2 years ago
Topics: Covid19, Ideas, Chances, Past, Experience, ...

There were things that we wanted to do right now but we can't do it because of the responsibilities that we need to prioritize or the situation we have right now restricted us to do so. There are also the things that are impossible to get because it is just part of our imagination or if it exists we can't get it easily.

This idea suddenly enters my mind, though I have drafts to be finished, I choose this one to write. Today I will be answering five questions about this topic. So let's start!

If I am given a chance to become a time traveler, where do I want to go, past or future?

I want to go back to the past where things aren't that complicated as they are today. I miss my younger years where we live a simple life, where money doesn't that important. We live a simple life in the province. We are happy with all that we receive and harvested from our farms.

You know those times when prices are still low, mobile phones aren't invented yet. Playing in the rain, watching our favorite TV shows on black and white television all together with our family.

I wanted to experience again being a kid when I don't think of many problems, just having happy moments with my siblings and cousins. Playing, climbing on a guava tree, and we were happy with those little things given to us.

If I am given a chance to have supernatural power, what will I want to have?

The power of healing, that's what first comes to my mind. If I have that power I can heal all people who have been suffering from their illnesses and diseases. If I have that power today, I can help the world, especially the front liners to heal those who are infected by this so-called COVID-19.

I also want to heal the people who became the victim of today's brutality, those who feel depressed because of the problem they are facing every day.

If I am given a chance to own a thing for myself, what will that be?

Intelligence

If I have this, I will certainly be able to help the world today. I can think of a solution by making a vaccine as soon as the pandemic advent so that it can stop the virus to spread all over the world.

I can also think of better remedies to everyone's problems and help them to find ways to improve their lives.

If I am given a chance to explore a place, where will that be?

South Korea, I want to go there to explore some beautiful places and be able to see my favorite actors and actresses. If I am given that chance, then surely I will be happier and I will tag my family along with me and take pictures so we can have several photos to look at in the future.

I want to experience the snow too, I am really curious what it feels like to have snow around. Though I know it's not only South Korea that has snow, other countries have it too but I only want to experience it there.

If I am given a chance to become a superhero, what will I want to be?

I want to be a wonder woman. A woman who is so brave and strong to face all the challenges and enemies she encountered.

Oh, feels like I am a wonder woman already. Being a mom isn't easy but we moms can fulfill each day with a smile. Even if we felt pain, we face different hardships and having lots of struggles every day, we are still here standing strong amidst all the adversities we face.

That ends here! Thank you for taking the time to read this nonsense article of mine.


My ever-dearest supporters!!!! Thank you so many guys for all the support!!!

To my upvoters, commenters and silent readers of my published articles thank you so much. You always made my day happy and fulfilling.


Here is the list of my published articles


Thanks for reading! Have a blessed day everyone!!

Want to know more about me?

Visit me in noise.cash

You can also reach me out at this 💌 address: shanleysingco@gmail.


©iamanobody from the Philippines 🇵🇭

8
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
$ 0.01 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of iamanobody
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for iamanobody
2 years ago
Topics: Covid19, Ideas, Chances, Past, Experience, ...

Comments

I wanna go back to pre-covid days :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I will definitely go back to the time where covid doesn't exist. The moments where we are still allowed to do tge things we want without any restrictions. I miss those days :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also miss those days when we are still free to roam around, can go out freely with our friends and family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a nice and fun read. The only thing I disagreed with was the time machine, if I had the chance, my choice would always be the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, so you want to go and know what's in the future?

-, thanks for reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always attracted to things I don't know. We know more or less what happened in the past, but we don't know the future at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Base on what I have read, I realized that you are not self centered and just want to help other people if you can do it. And I was happy knowing that one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay, thank you po for reading my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago