Total Converted BCH: 22, 977.88 Pesos

31 71
Avatar for iamanobody
2 years ago
Topics: Gratitude, BCH

Note: I am posting this BCH earning of mine to remind myself that I can reach my desired goals and also to motivate and inspire myself to do better each day. Though I am not holding this amount on my wallet today I am grateful for the opportunity that noise.cash has shared with everyone especially a full-time mom like me. I was also grateful to all people who made these two great successful platforms.

I started in noise.cash on the first week of January. At first, I don't know how the platform works. I observed the users and I saw most of the posts are some popular quotes I have read online and so I followed what they did. I copy-paste some quotes online and post them there. As soon as I posted it, I saw that my bell turned red and as I click the notification I was happy that someone tips me. Even if it was just a small amount, I am already happy with It. "Every cents counts"- that is what I always told myself. (Now I am not copy-pasting from the internet anymore, I am sharing my daily life and some thoughts. I learned a lesson already when I was marked as not eligible to receive tips.)

This was my very first converted BCH. As soon as I received my noise.cash earnings on my wallet, I immediately converted it into peso. I don't know how important it is to hold my bch earnings before. I joined noise.cash without proper knowledge about some crypto but as I became an old user in noise.cash, I learned how to hold and sell it when the price of the bch goes up.

On my first month in noise.cash I only receive a small number of tips but I was contented with it. After two weeks I have accumulated 1000 pesos already. Hubby then told me to withdraw my earnings to buy for some needs at home and so I did and that was my very first cash out from the day I created my coins.ph wallet.

In my second month, I knew many users already and this time I also got bigger tips. I hold my earnings for two weeks and after I converted my bch worth of 1000 pesos only. This was my largest bch conversion as a two old month user in noise.cash.

From that day, I was inspired and I have always been active in noise.cash.

This is my top five biggest conversions on my 7-month journey in noise.cash. Many things happened, sometimes I don't receive free tips but whenever I posted something my friends still support me even if I can't return the blessings that they give.

Where did my earnings go

We used it to buy some necessities at home especially if we run out of budget. Having extra income is a great help when we don't have pocket money anymore.

I remember this was the time that I asked hubby to buy me a new cellphone because my old phone was corrupted and it's not functioning well. I asked him to buy the cellphone with the lowest price that was available at that time. I don't want to buy those expensive phones just a simple one that will be used to surf the internet will do.

I used this to pay for the workbook for my youngest. It's a workbook for kids who start to write. Tracing letters, numbers, and shapes.

Hubby tried playing the online sabong. He asked me to let him borrow money from my earnings and so I did but he stopped betting after he loses 1500 pesos and until now he wasn't back into it. He was disappointed with his losses. Good thing he realized that he was wasting time on that site.

After many months of earning in noise.cash, I decided to send money for my grandmother's milk. This was the first money I sent to my sister for my grandmother and after two weeks I send them another money to buy my grandmother's medicine and milk too. But today I stopped sending because we are still experiencing some financial problems but hopefully if I can earn much in the future I will send money to her again.

We used my earnings to buy load for our sim cards. Since I started to noise.cash, I always make sure that I have a data connection so I could visit my account always.

THAT WAS WHERE MY EARNINGS GO!

This was one of my screenshots in my gallery!

Not all BCH conversions would be stated here. Just those big conversions, the ones with smaller ones are just on my gallery. I have screenshot my wallet history from January until July and I have 65 screenshots all in all. My August earnings are still in my wallet today. I am holding it for now.

These are my generous sponsors. You can visit their wonderful articles too.

Thank you to my upvoters, commenters, and those who take the time to read my articles. I always appreciate all your efforts.

That's ends here!!!! Thanks for reading!!!

10
$ 0.25
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.05 from @Chelle18
+ 5
Sponsors of iamanobody
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for iamanobody
2 years ago
Topics: Gratitude, BCH

Comments

I am very sure you will have more bch to support your family and even have some to save up. Thank God Noisecash was able to help you financially.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so that I can save more in the future for my kids, and I thank God for all the opportunities He gives to me so I can earn and help my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dream to become a full timer here on read.cash. I hope that day will come. Acquiring more than P20,000 from both platforms is a lot! I'm inspired to exceed what I can do to earn that much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya mo po yan at magkakaroon ka din ng mas higit pa diyan balang araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Almost a a month na din ako on noise and very helpful talaga maski pakonti konting post lang. I would suggest that you get the gomo sim. May 30gb siya na data by default and no expiry. Very sulit compared sa mga data promotions na may limited time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree! I also use this though I have WiFi at home.

GOMO sim po can be bought on GCash or it's official stores on Lazada and Shopee. It's worth P300 but sometimes it's for P200 only if they have promo.

The sim card comes with 30GB no expiry data. 30GB is more than enough for me. When I purchased the sim last October 2020, I only consumed it down to 0GB this May 2021. That's 7 months! But it only lasted that long because I have WiFi at home and in the office. I only use it when I'm outside.

Sometimes, GOMO has UNLI DATA PROMO for P500 per month.

It's powered by Globe.

I plan to write a review about it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right?! I purchased mine mga 3-4 months ago yata and i still have 26gb. Already including the ones I exchanged for text credits saka sa sinalihan kong raffle nila haha. We have wifi din kasi and I only turn it on when I'm outside which is not all the time. Galing noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super! It's my definition of sulit! Even the calls and text credits don't expire. Very helpful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true laking tulong talaga ni noise. Ano nga pala yang gomo sim?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sim card po siya powered by globe na may default 30gb of data with no expiry ever hehe. @remofm has a very detailed explanation above 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the info, I will visit his article for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome! Hoping I can grind more consistently like you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon hindi na ako anging active palagi sa noise busy din kasi ako minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang laking tulong talaga ng noise cash and read cash. Napupunta din yung earnings ko sa mga kailangan dito sa bahay at pati narin sa load ko hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha same pala tayo, ngayon lang ako nakapag hodl ulit dahil may trabaho pa si hubby pero pag wala ito na naman gagamitin namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan di ako noong una sa copy paste yung ginagawa sa noise.cash pero ngayon hindi na natuto na spam ako eh haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha ganyan nga matuto tayo sa ating mga kamalian. Not eligible nga ako noon makareceive ng free tips buti na ka receive na ulit ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis ,keep earning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats!!! dami mo na din napag gamitan ng BCH.. keep earning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po. Laking tulong talaga ng BCH sa amin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great news! What a huge earning! I also started last January but I stopped more than 4 months. Maybe if I did not stop, I also got big earnings too but anyway, your article inspires us to do even more. Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, lets together be inspired in reaching our goals here and in noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings, I am happy it helps you a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po.

😊 ang happy ko ngayon, napansin niyo po yung article ko. Na inspired ako gumawa ng account dito dahil sa mga nakita kong achievements mo na nakapost sa noise.cash.

Thank you din po sa upvote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, I do read and visit users randomly because you know busyness in life hehe. Please be active here, read and comments to other articles so the robot will recognize you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I did on my four days of being here and luckily the robot recognizes my 4 articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, malaki na pala ang nakuha mong reward sa Noise.Cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, malaki pala siya hindi ko talaga expect na ganun na kalaki kasi palagi namin nawiwithdraw yang earnings ko para sa mga kailangan sa bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaking tulong talaga satin si ang Noise.Cash kaya dapat ay ingatan natin ito para mas lalong mapaganda at lumaki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama huwag natin abusuhin ang mga ganitong platform. Bihira lang tayo makahanap ng ganitong platform na nagbibigay ng libreng Pagkakakitaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago