My August ended up like this

39 95
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

There are possible reasons why the struggles in life can push you to give up and surrender everything and you feel like you are so damn tired, exhausted and demotivated. But despite that, the 50/50 of chances still depends on how well is your mind to control everything in between.

The month of August gave me a roller coaster ride. The ups and downs can be seen and some of you witnessed how is my progress made me so far until here. Allow this cutie mushroom to ride with you or you'll leave me behind and still be able to fly without wings.

I was able to publish only SIX articles this month, that's something to make me sad about because I thought I will accomplish my 100 articles goal but I was wrong. It's because procrastination is still there.

  • Let's get rid of what is holding you back

And then I wrote this article hoping that I will be back on track. Oh well, I still did my best. This article made me realize a lot of things and helps me to drive away from the sadness in me. Getting rid of something that is holding you back is really helpful.

  • I just made an excuse

I actually forgot what this article is all about and didn't manage to re-read haha. You know sometimes, I just write what happened to my life and didn't care about those judgemental people coz who cares? they are not the ones who provide my shelter and food, they are just the audiences of my life. Maybe I wrote this to express what I feel or whatever.

  • Taking Personal Responsibility for your assets

I remember writing this one, I wrote because my sister dziefem's phone got broken and she didn't write her seed phrases lol. she was too sure, and look what happen, she lost some of her assets. Luckily, bitcoin.com supports cloud backup it was more than 1BCH for Pete's sake haha. She just gave me an idea of what to write for that day.

  • How to setup smartBCH network on metamask and SmartBCH Bridge- CoinFLEX

The day when I was too lazy to write it's because I am roaming around and diving deeper into DeFi platforms and types of Decentralized Exchanges. In this type of topic, I am too noob for this actually like I just sink all the information in one week of exploring and studying. I started studying different chains, their coins and trying to dig deeper into history. My curiosity led me to ride with smartBCH, it is still new and while am studying, I tried to read what developers are talking about which gives me a surreal headache because I am not familiar with all the terminologies in crypto. well, in the end, I successfully understand the little bit portion and continue to dive in.

Writing this article is really helpful, imagine that 181 views, I was somewhat amazed at what I have done, thank you for reading, understanding, and plugging this article. you guys are much appreciated.

  • Staking on BenSwap-the first Decentralized Exchange on smartBCH.

Still in the process of learning here on smartBCH the first DEX encouraged me to try it. Maybe because I was eager to learn more and BCH is one of my favorite coins that 80% of assets is Bitcoin cash so why not support their project, right? Even here on read.cash there are lots of articles explaining how you should diversify your portfolio and the importance of it, still, bitcoin cash is on the lead.

I ended up buying EBEN on presale and literally nothing to regret about that decision as I was able to witness the rapid growth of it. I am so happy about diving while trying to swim, isn't it? it's too risky tho but I think I was born to be a risk taker.

  • I Got FREE 1 Million $CATS worth 0.3 BCH

If I wasn't able to set up my smartBCH network and without the help of my guides, I won't be able to claim something huge like this on their free drop. So I wrote an article to record something to celebrate in the near future.


Of course, read.cash is not the only platform that I'm exploring, the reason for inactivity is not just to find knowledgeable content but also something that is worth spending my time on a platform that I can share and express my feelings towards in different types of ranting in my life.

August is such a blast month for me, even though I only have six articles, noise.cash is there to fulfill something on me. Manifesting and started sharing affirmations that will surely boost my mood and motivate me along the way.

yeah, something like this. It really makes me smile when I read something like this.

and this one

and this one, I posted this to share that comparison is the thief of joy.

Loving myself more than anyone is still the best :)

like what I love to say, prioritize your inner peace.

INTRODUCING THE NOISERISTIFICATIONISM!

For the summary, this group was established in January 2021. The members of this group are writers on read.cash and also here on noise.cash. We called this a support group for motivating aspiring writers, users who want to improve their writing skills, who want to build camaraderie and to have more engagement with more amazing people. You will surely meet published authors, certified bloggers, Crypto enthusiasts, overseas workers, Engineers, Artist, Teachers, students and working moms and many more. We are currently on 100 members and 80% of them are active. By the way, this channel is created to be connected into this platform and to invite more users to join us spreading positive vibes. We also set rules to avoid misunderstanding and to make sure that we are talking to a real one.

The Channel's Future Activity: Noise with a Twist (It can be an article or noise.cash post related)

  • ❤ Monday- Affirmations

  • 🧡 Tuesday- Poem Prompt

  • 💛 Wednesday - Wednesday wisdom

  • 💚 Thursday - Throwback

  • 💙 Friday - Thanks G it's Friday

  • 💜 Sat and sun-Random Thoughts

And now starting my September to be the best version of myself again.

For this month, I decided to keep my whole earnings to myself but yeah it was really worth it. Do you wanna study with me? haha let's enjoy the ride of the rough but worthy road to success.

adios amigos and amigas.!


Author's Note:

Article #92 (September 02, 2021)

Hi! Welcome to my humble abode. Thank you for sincerely reading my content and I really appreciate your visits, likes, upvotes, comments, and subscriptions so thank you so much. I hope this article helps you in a little way.

Connect with me and let's be connected with each other. What if, you are the one that I was waiting for? I will gladly welcome you with open arms. See you around! Or in my comment section? Don't be shy and type what you got.

22
$ 10.85
$ 8.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Meyzee
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
+ 14
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Isa lang napansin ko, ang effort ng pag screenshot at pag integrate ng descriptions mo sa photos. Hehe. Congrats Cari! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooowww, few articles perrroo sobrang worth it and laki padin naman ng upvotes 🤗. You surely deserved all those things cutiieee. Continue to be an inspiration to everyone in here 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah what an amazing achievement you had. Continue being an inspiration to me😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it, even you write few article, you always leave a good impact to your readers, and thats okay. You're so hardworking, its very inspiring, I think I should write often. Thanks to you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratsuuu Carismatic, at least maunti man article mo this month ang dami mo naman natutunan about DeFi 💙💪. Kamusta naman ako, nalimutan ko na ata yang tungkol jan huehue. Hanga din naman ako sa kasipagan nito ee. Napag sasabay ang studies and read.cash and some others, how to be you ba kasi bata. Nag po - procrastinate kapa ng lagay na yan bata? Aba'y ang daming ganap sayo hahaha. Basta tuloy lang ang pag sisid. And those insecure ants who's still trying to pull you down, ignore them coz as you've said they are just your audience. You're still the main lead so, Fightuuuu lang okie 💪🤗🤗. More article na this Month ha 🙄. Panira talaga kasi ang study sa pag yaman ano? Chor lang. Bwahahahaha. Gajaaaaa 💪💪

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you ate! Oo nag prochacheness pa din tapos yung mga hindi dapat inuuna, yun ang inaatupag hahahha. Abala sa pagyaman ang studies hahhaha charot😌👉👈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda nga iyan ng bata palang ready kana sa Future mi si Cm achechecheeee ahaha. Basta Fightuuuu okie 🤗💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kita mo ba? Perstaym mag comment niyan aguys hhahahshhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bag comment? Si cm? Halakaaaaa, himala yan Carismatic ahahahaya. Try mo nga sabuyan ng holly water baka naeengkanto yan ahahahaha. Pero pag sa cuteness mo naengkanto wala na kamong gamot jan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahhaha enebe iyan😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha keleg ba yarn bata😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for your achievements po. May uou have more blessings to come and may you achieve the goals you have for the next month.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I could see you have published few articles but they are blessed with upvotes naman. :)) You did well! Di lang halata pero member ako ng noistefiricanism! (putik nabulol ako magspell 😭) I m excited sa planned activities dyan!

Congrats!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congrats ahe. More blessings to come this monthhh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck this month. Publish lang ng publish hehe. Kaya nyo po yan!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

For sure mas marami papo kayo mapuplish this month hehe Sipag lang at kakayanin iyan hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am happy you were able to get back on the move on this platform. We must do all we can to kill procrastination at all times because it is very dangerous.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah thanks, i am planning to manage my time in s smooth way so I can avoid procrastination. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great! You are maximizing learning things. I am only focused on noise and read but you have learned more. Cheers to you and good luck!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks! Good luck to you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sipag talaga eh.. Congrats po sa mga na.achieve mo na sis.. Aigoo...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm pretty sure you'll be posting articles everyday na. Congrats Caris!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

And am not sure about that haha panira ang pag aaral hhaa chars. Thanks jinifer💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan. Magsisipag na rin ako this month😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sinabi mo eh, salamaaaaat. Grind more this month 😚💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I be a member of your group? How can I join your group? Can you add me there my telegram username is @jawad7555 and believe me I'll be the most active member there. Waiting for your reply.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Done adding you, though I don't think if you can be the most active member there haha good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkapatid pala talaga kayo ni dzefiem hahaha. Woy sanaol sa achievement mo gusto ko sana mag paturo sa eben huhu🤧 pero sa susunod nalang pag di na sabog utak ko. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime bast may free time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello cutie. Setting new goal is alright. Aim high and thank you for being an inspiration to new writers like me

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your articles are really helpful though. Thanks to you, may nalaman ako kahit kunti, nag research naman ako. Thank You ✨ Good luck on your goals for this month sis ♥️✨

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you! 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman pala yan, baka magulat na lang ako meron ka sariling token na ginawa hahaha, keep digging for knowledge cutie mushroom, malayo pa ang lakakbayinnunit ang mahalaga ay sumasabay sa agos ng buhay.❤😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Actually there is hahaha pero hindi ako yung nag mint, ako lang nag mamanage :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New goal ulit.. I guess if you will post every day.. Mas malaki magigain mo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy new month caris. Even though you wrote few articles last month, the little you wrote were impactful. You were a blessing to many...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank youuuu may you have a great month ahead!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po for your achievements. MBTC po hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago