My Read.Cash Journey (Monthly Report)

73 98

Before we begin, I would first like to greet a lot of people who support and tirelessly read my useless articles.

This article contains my adventure, since I entered read.cash, and what experiences I have had.

I hope this will inspire newcomers to this platform.


I have the first account here. If anyone else catches up here, @Gamboa_gyra is the first name. So where did I see this platform?

I saw it in the group at the time I was looking for a place to earn a living, at that time there was still a GC on Facebook but lately it was disqualified.

My upline is @Laurencuu, but during that time my account was blocked so I had to create a new one.

I even reached the earnings points here and there are too many spammers.


At first, I didn't like interacting with others and commenting on their articles. It looks like I just published then nothing, okay. I will log out right away and do other things.

Because I was lazy to talk to others then, I learned to get along may be just months ago.

it started with an article by one of the users here that I can't remember who, I enjoyed reading it until it was continuous. And I've come to the point that almost everything in my notification is something I want to read.

I think that instead of Wattpad, I'll just spend my time here.


So lately, I earned the top 10 badges with top 8 in the top 10 tippers, but suddenly rusty didn't show up and suddenly disappeared for almost a week.

So what is my goal?

I don’t goal get into the top tippers, 10 or whatever. I just give what I have in my wallet, because I enjoy giving and it's not against my will.

The ones I save here, I buy myself with my own medicine that drops 1k (20usd) or more per purchase.


So why am i not creating a new account even if rusty isn't visiting?

Way back April to May, rusty didn't visit me. Yes, he didn't visit me for a month and I was thinking of creating a new account, but suddenly I had an idea.

My account hasn't been spammed yet, so why would I create a new one? Is money the only reason? Maybe yes, because of this I get what I spend on my medicine.


But not only that, the amount I learned on this platform. I learned to be sociable, I learned to get along again, I learned to talk.

What is the most important?

I have learned to appreciate the things I have on this site. I learned to laugh, and cry, thrill, and moreover be sad at the articles I read. I learned to express my way of thinking better, and most of all, I met and learned more, especially from those who share cultures and adventures around the world.


MONTLY RECORD:

So I earned 94usd. I withdraw some because I need to buy a new phone, for my online classes of course.


So since the bot didn't visit me, I failed to reach 100usd this month.

But still, I want to thank the users who upvoted me and continue to support me. I'm sorry that if I can't return it to you right now, I'll get it back when rusty visit me.


My Articles In The Month Of August:


Closing Thoughts,

When the song said, "Through the darkest desert, through the deepest snow. Forward, always forward, I go"I suddenly thought of the problems I was going through and then the weight of it, maybe it's time I drowned because of them. That I stayed because of what I was thinking, but yes. I will continue, I will move forward, for the future and for myself. (For the better me)

Song Title: The Journey
By: Lea Salonga


Date: 08-31-21
By: OfficialGamboaLikeUs

37
$ 2.02
$ 0.50 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.20 from @dziefem
+ 21
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations Langga!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Deserve mo lahat yan... More more more blessings to you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. More blessings to come this September 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on writing Lang. Pasasaan pa babalik din Yan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Okay lang iyan mareng kaya pa yan. πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š grind lang ng grind andito pa kami. Babalik din siya sayo πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mare, tamang hintay lang. Nagtampo ata kase diko binalikan ng araw 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done sis πŸ€—. May mga times talaga na hindi nagpaparamdam si Rusty. Pero I am sure na babalik din yun. Anyways, binibisita ka na ba niya now? Congratulations sayoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi parin sis, once bumisita si rusty babawi ako sainyo,medj nahihiya ngako 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've done well, next month you will pass your 100$ mark. Keep pushing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i will, and I'm still willing to wait πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

graduation song namin yang journey ni ms. Lea..laki paring achievement yan langga kasi lapit ka maka abot sa $100 at ang laki pala nang gastusing mo sa medicine mo no? woah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo momsh lalo na at pre malignant result ko sa biopsy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pre malignant?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am facing the same issue of bot not visiting but I hoping for the best ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's just wait until the bot cameback πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope ot come back sooner than expected ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one of my inspirations in here manang. With or without the visit of rusty, you are still amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat manong πŸ’“ natouch naman ako, iiyak naba? 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede naman. Attach mo manang yung pag iyak sa next article mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukha ko nalang manong bat iyak pa AHAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lets stay positive and just conrinue what we are doing.. Fight lng ng fight.. πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ate,waiting js the answer narin 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going mare! Pasasaan nga at babalik ulit siya sayo. Laban laaaang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, diko iiwan acc ko kahit matagalan nanaman sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babalik din yan sayo bata, tiwala lang. Tama din yang ginagawa mo, stick ka nalang dito sa account mo na to, pasasaan ba't madadaanan ka din nya ulit πŸ’™.

Anyways, Congratsuuu sa naachieve mo this month. Surprise ka nyan ni rusty tomorrow tamo πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ateee. Umaasa nga ako e 🀣 diko alam san sya napdpad HAHAAH. Salamat po talafa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€— you have done wellπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, i really appreciate u for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it is based on the algorithm and what we really post here. I do not know how this works but maybe that's how random rusty could be. Nevertheless, continue to write your heart out. We have you here and we surely love your articles no matter what.

Let's just hope for the best these incoming months and may you know that I am proud of your achievements!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what does algorithm means xd . Yes, I will not going to surrender just because of this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be patient and keep writing. You maybe not have what you plan but I know God is planning something bigger for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate, ganito naman talagabsi rusty sakin kaya nakasanayan narin kahit may katgalan. As long na di mark as spam acc ko lalaban ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With the fighting spirit you have panalong panalo kana.. Laban Lang πŸ’ͺ I believe maaakchieve mo gusto mga goals mo soon πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's a huge amount already. It's okay if the bot hasn't visited you again, soon he will visit you. Just don't give up, you have more friends to support you in every article that you will publish. Just keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will not, i will continue to write until he came back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano po yung sa palagay niyo reason bakit di na kayo vinivisit ni bot? Matagal tagal na rin pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko po alam kay bot pero sanay nako kay bot 🀣 isang buwan nawala saken thisbyear tapos 1 week ulit. Sige lang, as long dipa soam acc ko lalaban ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s okay, ako nga imbis na $100 yung Goal ko for August, naging failure dahil narin sa tuition fee sa school. So okay lang basta may dahilan 😊✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, akin no probs rin if failure ngayon. Bawinako soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg. Congrats sis. Laki na yan ha. 1bch goal naba to? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oonsis, 1bch goal ko before magend ng year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations this is a great achievement with this article you can archive $100

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I'll achieve it soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay sis. Ako din di nya pa vinivisit for about a month na ata hahahuhu. I don't plan on creating new account din even though walang visit. Someday babalik din yan :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

mukhang mapapalaban tayo ah HAHAHAHA. ako rin may time na isang uwanpero diko plano gumawa ng bago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babalik din sya be. Siguro nagtampo lang kasi nawala ka raw ng ilang araw. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

grabeng tampo ni rusty ah sobra pa sa jowa ko HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha konting suyo pa daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job dear one :) I appreciate you not getting disappointed about the bot because the bot didn't visit me whole week too, i got frustrated by told myself just to keep doing my thing here and the bot finally visited me yesterday... life is a cycle of ups and down, you will def go up from down :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yah xd I just kept thinking that the bot was just on a vacation. It's okay, I'm still willing to wait

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go Go lang! I'm pretty sure na babawi ng malaki si rusty sa'yo. Don't ever abandon your account kasi sobrang sayang talaga :>

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes I will not, thankul ako kasi andyan kayo kahit papaano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sayo dear malaki na rin ang 94 usd πŸ˜πŸ€— pray lang basi bwas bisitahon kana ni Rusty. 😍❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nd ta magasa kay sakit gid ya magasa xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ayy oo gle, pero pray lang haha pwede gid ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I can say is wow, its a big achievement already and it can help you alot. Congratulations and many more bch to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thankyou so much po, godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great achievement, sis. Just keep going and don't let the absence of the bot turn you down. I myself waited 8 months just to get noticed lol. Congrats and more bch to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

matagal-tagal ri9n ung 8months xd habang hindi pa spam ung account patuloy sa laban. salamat ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I started here in the beginning of August, it took me 3 weeks for the bot to take notice. Malapit ba sana sumuko pero sabi nila as long as di marked as spam, tuloy lang. Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo tama, yan rin nasaisipanko lalo na at inaabot si rusty minsan ng isang buwan bagoulit dumalaw, laban lang ng laban habang hindi pa spam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great job by not stopping it. Let the day pass and enjoy for tommorow. Always believin that Rusty will come back again with abundant blessingπŸ™πŸ’›

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I still planning to go on even though he stopvisiting me for almost a week now xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe I feel it also that a little by little he forget to visit me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee that's a great achievement, a new phone for study purposes... Yan para din yan sa future mo eh hehe. Kaya yan, sana oll may bago, ako siya ang may bago eh kainissss....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

gusto mo ba ipakain natin sa mga zombie?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great accomplishments my dear friend It’s got to see you almost hit the target Hehehehe

We are still hoping to be like you guys so one day we would have a chance to write about our monthly payment record Have a nice day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you can belike us any time :) just do it every month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I would always try my best. Thanks you so much for the words of encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done. Looking forward for the blessings that the new month will bring.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sayo rinnnn. looking up tayo sa blessings para sa new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago