Thank You All !!

21 50
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Hello all the fantastic people reading this post, Good morning to you and may your day be blessed with all the happiness and peace. It's a new start again to a fresh week and let our week be more successful than the previous ones in Read and Noise cash because we deserve it 😅😅😅 By the way, today is another festival to us called "Krishna Jayanthi".. celebrated for Lord Krishna and Jayanthi means Birthday... it's Lord Krishna's birthday ya'll..

We call Lord Krishna as "Jagath Guru" which means "The teacher of this Universe".. the reason why we do this he taught us about how to live, how to lead a life, what are your duties, how to fulfil your duties, what are your duties towards your elders, friends and many more and made into a divine book called "Bhagawadgeetha", this is the most important book for Hindus. In this book is where the "concept of Karma" is originated from. I like one thing from this book, The God explained

"Do your work properly with dedication and do not worry about the results. It is my duty to give you results based on your work. Just focus on your work responsibly"

As you can see, we can use that concept in read and noise, as we are all here to just enjoy and have fun, and God's returns are the tips we are earning 😅😅😅😅😅😅 So on this day of festival, I appeal to Lord Krishna to bless us with a lot of wisdom, knowledge and commitment towards our work and let we achieve a lot of success by doing so...

Coming to my thank you, I would like to THANK all my read cash friends and fellow earthlings, this morning I have checked my sub list and I crossed 50 already, YOU HAVE NO IDEA how grateful I'm for you, sub'ing to me and giving me upvotes and tips constantly supporting me here and making me believe my posts are worth reading, it's the best feeling in the world to learn there is somebody out there who is interested in your rambling online 😅😅😅. I could practically feel all the love from your comments under my posts, you all are so sweet and funny. I love that... you made my one week journey here so memorable already and

thank you Jerryl, @Bloghound for inviting me here, explaining all my questions patiently. You have always been a "one of a kind" friend for me.. I don't think I will ever forget you regardless whether I'm writing in a blog or no. Big hugs to you and Arianni, my love child.

Pic: from Pixabay.com

Thank you so much for my below mentioned sponsors, I'm so grateful for people like you, I could write more from all the love, support and encouragement...

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours Bloggingly :)

@Theblackdoll - Please follow this to read more of my posts. I appreciate you all

15
$ 5.38
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @Yelenab
+ 7
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Think positive always every day in our life is always better than yesterday,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to Lord Khrisna I know it will be a great celebration over there. Thanks for the prayers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Zonmashtomi.It's a big festival for your religion people. I have some friends who always say is about their Zonmashtomi programme. Enjoy your day with friends and family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Growing up i watch lot of movies about Lord Khrisna . About great deeds and all. Happy birthday to him😀 and congratulations, this is just the beginning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes this is just the beggining of ice-berg of success to us :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love you to the moon and back!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The feeling is mutual sis <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to Lord Khrisna and thank you for the open prayers to us all. Congratulations and keep going because there are still more to subscribe to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for being so sweet :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to Lord Krishna!. I am so glad that you are here in read cash. I am Alexis from tsu and Soul Eater from Noise. I am so happy that you grow a lot for the past few weeks, Congrats dear!. God bless. Lovelots.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Alexis, glad to see you here sweetheart :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is indeed patient and kind, she also is the reason im here she invited me too..i was supposed to visit them together with @Thecrazybeautifulfurmom but i wasnt available..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to Krishna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha may Lord Krishna bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You certainly look like a beautiful doll💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for being so sweet :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Lovely. You really are a doll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so so sweet, thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, the growth of your account here is really inspiring! The future seems bright!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for always being there and helping :) God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago