Self Checking😉

61 55
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Self checking

August 30, 2021

This is inspired by my baby's articles check them out at your convenience

Are you good at pretending? of nak @dziefem and Let's have a Self Check of @renren16 Link of the site I took up the questions

Oh my God, I suddenly click the published even though it's for my drafts my mind went crazy wait imma edit this quickly. I am actually doing this as one of my drafts but while doing I pushed the publish button how foolish I am maybe I really need some rest Aigooooooooo...

  1. I'm good at pretending. Pretending to be fine in front of my workmates and my family. Don't want them to worry that's why I always tell my rant to her instead of doing it personally.

  2. I'm so-so at making great decisions. I always confide with others or hearing insights from others before making great decisions that would affect my life.

  3. I'm bad at lying. It shows in my actions and words whenever I lie. Mom always know that

  4. Work. As always I am competing with time when it talks about work

  5. Thing. That would be my books and my son's baby bracelet.

  1. My Family. No Doubt. They're the ones who keep me going in life especially my son.

  2. just 5 hours of sleep is enough. At work, I always had a 2-3 hrs range which I know is really bad for my health.

  3. Deadlines. Bills. Vitamins. Groceries. School Supplies.

  4. Music. Sea. Sunrise. Sunset Food is the most

  5. Success is what people are aiming at.

  1. Multitasker. I shared recently that I have different types of jobs in my work

  2. Asa normal person who smiles and laughs when happy and cry when sad exhausted and lonely.

  3. Stories about losing the one they love the most. Watching Kdramas

  4. Good Weather. Light Stories. Jokes with people

  5. Bad situations that I can't handle. Frustrations especially at work. When nothing working my way.

  1. A person whom my son can look up to and be respected and be a model of goodwill.

  2. Listener. Outgoing. Humorous

  3. Low like. But I respect myself as much as I respect others.

  4. Everything in general.

  5. Losing my loved ones especially my son. Being unemployed.

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Do check these pals they're amazing:

Sorry but this was supposedly in drafts but since I published

it accidentally Imma make this my article tonight

Thank for reading

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

23
$ 6.91
$ 6.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Temimay
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Self checking

Comments

Napaka husay ko den diyan sis sa pagpretend. Jusko. Kahit masaktan eh oks lang. Pa pride ba. 😢hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hello beb nag hiatus ka ata haaah i miss you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nabasag po kase cp ko😢 buti nga po pinahiram ako ng boyfriend ko ng cp kaya naopen ko po tong rc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam tudloe ko unsaon pag multi task haha kaning yaya tag lihok

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahah dili mangud yaya huna2 ra na nimo beb..hehe sa ako maong maka multi task ko kay tungod sa klase sa akong trabaho ug sa kadaghan nakog workload maong need jud mag multitask heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww sa bagay no. Pero e try jod naho gihapon mag multi task kay langan jod kaajo ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah try to check lang jud imo time table pirme beb sa imong work kung need ba nimo mag multitask or dili..hehe sa work rmn sad ko ka multi task ata hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all great pretender charot ma. I am also bad at lying po. Makikita talaga agad sa mukha ko ay. Pero iilang tao lang din nakakahalata non. And you are indeed a multitasker ma!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also stressed when I need to buy some groceries but I don't have enough money to spend and I am afraid to lose my loved ones too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

we all feel fear when it concerns our loveones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po lalo na sa mga anak natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

especially na talaga sa mga anak natin...I'm a single mom so it scares me to think na baka kunin nang papa niya yung anak ko habang wala ako sa tabi niya...yun talaga main reasons nang anxiety ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you. Single mom din ako sa panganay ko.

Minsan pag nagkakasakit yung mga bata, napapraning ako. Yung takot ako kung anong mangyayari sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun nga tapos sisisihin mo sarili mo kasi di mo dila naaalagaan nang mabuti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beb ako sab, kusog kaayu mu pretend hays. Paita lagi aning igun anu ba.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

naanad naman gud ta beb mao na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm afraid to lose a family member too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

we all are afraid of that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi ka talaga Noona, soon magsisisi kang ganyan lang ang inilalaan mo sa pag sleep. Well, I understand na para sa work pero, wagas naman 🤕

$ 0.03
2 years ago

opo nag mi minimiz na nga nang work load para makapagpahinga pero yung mata ko talaga baby gerl may sariling oras kung kailang gusto matulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to check ourselves from time to time ❤️ Hope you are doing great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am doing great right now thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good article my dear, it's always good to check what we are very good at

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you...i'll keep that in mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also good at pretending I'm fine especially when people are around me, I don't like expressing my feelings.

I also sleep for two to three hours, it's the reason I developed hypertension. It's really bad for the health.

Concerning the kind of friend you'd like to be, I like the fact that you want to be a good listener, I'd want that kind of a person as a friend. Someome that listens to me when I wanna express myself without judging me. Altogether I appreciate your overall personality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can count me as one of your friends then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear. You're my friend from today.. ✌. My last article was something really weird, did you see it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not yet what i read was the last one where you are bitten by the dog where you tag me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitten by the dog was @princessbusayo 's post and not mine. Mine is something about the weirdest things in universities. You should check.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohhh i apologize guess I didn't read it yet..i'll check it once I finish all my unread articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, it's no problem dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all afraid to lose someone we dearly love. Relate din ako sa 2-3 hours lang na tulog. Nasanay yung katawan ko sa puyat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaya nga eh nasanay yung mata natin na nag ka schedule xia kung kelan xia pipikit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was so fun to read... but one thing you said stuck with me "pretending to be happy even if I'm not'".... I felt that sis, that's literally me too :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

we all have sad stories I guess..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang hindi ko kaya ang 2 - 3 hours na tulog lang mommykim. For sure sasakit ng tudo ang ulo ko. Take time to rest din mommy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

minsan kasi yung work dinadrag yung oras ko sa pahinga..at yung mata ko rin nasanay na ewan ko ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest din mommy kim. At sanaol magaling mag multi-task

$ 0.02
2 years ago

pre basta naa nay gibuhi niya ikaw ra isa gisaligan maninguha jud ka haaaaaaaaay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sa bagay. Mangita sa laman kog buhion haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahah mao2 ngeta sa ngadto pre haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a rest din po mommykim. Ang konti lang po ng naitutulog nyo. And don't feel sorry po kung na-published nyo agad itong article na ito, okay naman po sya eh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

na rattle ako bigla kagabi ewan ko ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahinga ka mommykim then tulog mommy.. Yes me too mommykim I'm bad at lying hehhe halata na kaagad sa ako pagsulti..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagpapahinga naman ako beb kulang lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What stresses me out? Loan, debts! Hahaha nakakastress talaga yun mii hindi ako makatulog haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaa nakadikit na yan satin beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how you feel po, take a rest for this night, maybe your too much exhausted from this day, sleep well madam and if you can't sleep then a milk can help.❤❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

huhuhu thank you bub

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to sleep and more sleep hahhaha 😴

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nabasa mo lahat?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala momy kanina naka 1min read lng yan taz. Yun mga naka bold lang ang meron kaya sinagot ko yun isang tanong.. Pagbalik ko now my mga sagot ka na...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha kasi nga na publish ko bigla huhuuh kaya ayun na edit ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hehe kaya pala.. Kaya napatanong ako bakit question ang tanong mo sa comment ko hahahha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naiyak talaga ako kagabi dahil jaan huhuhuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala mommy.. Honest mistake nmn yun.. Tsaka ngayon lng nman ata nangyari yun.. Cheer up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngayon lang talaga huhhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont be sad na momshie.. Cheer up ka na👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigooo thank you mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You okay, sis?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

madam huhuhuh ewan ko huhuhh umiiyak na naman ako kasi para drafts lang sana to kasi may article ako for tonight tapos nung isi save ko na sana n publish ko kaya ayun na edit ko nalng kasi di ko alam pano i delete yung article huhuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago