My life’s turning point

27 56
Avatar for QueenOfHome
2 years ago

Hi everyone!

Since I am new here, allow me to share my life story that changes the whole in me. By the way, you can call me Ms. Queen.

My ultimate dream!

Working abroad was my ultimate dream after graduating college or even before. I was able to find a job 2 months after graduation while I was also busy getting the requirements needed in working abroad since I have a cousin who helped me a lot to get a job in Dubai. It was a slow process but on the other side, was able to enjoy since I have a job that supports my needs, and was able to send some for my family. A year after, my cousin went home in the Philippines with a good news with her, she asked me if I am ready so that I can be with her in going back to Dubai since a lot of opportunities are waiting for me there. I was happy back then because finally the long wait is over.

The other side of the coin.

Well, my happiness and excitement were all temporary since I also found out that I was pregnant. I got so devastated and cried for nights. I’ve been dreaming for this day to come but with just a blink of an eye, I lost it. I prayed and ask God for His guidance.

It was never a difficult decision to let go of my ultimate dream because I have a little angel inside me. Yeah, I know, I wasted the opportunity but I choose my son and will always will. ❤️ I lasted 5 years in my job while my partner got an opportunity abroad that lasted 4 years, it was never an easy journey for us. Being in a long distance relationship requires patience and trust. He is with us now and we are a happy family of 4.

For now, we get back on track just like before. I found a work month before he arrives home and now, he also got a job. It was a rollercoaster ride but we’ve got each others back.

I never regret the decision I made 6 years ago. I may not have lived the life I wished when I was young, but God gave me a life that is worth living. ❤️❤️❤️

Sponsors of QueenOfHome
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 1.54
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of QueenOfHome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueenOfHome
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash QueenOfHome. 🤗 such a very happy story. I am glad that you chose to keep the baby over your career. A baby is always a blessing and He would not give it to you without any reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are destined to be a mother, a loving wife and you will be a blessed by a family that makes your life worthy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes indeed, I am more than blessed to have my own family. Thank you @Grecy095 for your time reading my article ❤️ God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless po sa family mo, Ate! I'm happy for you po. ☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you 💓 God bless you too 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi po welcome dito kay read.cash! I'm happy that you are indeed happy. ❤ God bless you and your family!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you soo much @AmazingWorld Home and family is where happiness is ❤️ God bless you too🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you and welcome poo. Sana mag enjoy ka dito!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, talagang nag eenjoy po ako. Reading is actually fun and informative.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here in Read Cash, Ate. Hope you will enjoy here. Keep writing! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you inday ❤️ ga enjoy jud ko ug basa sa mga stories.. hahah I love reading and earning is a plus ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True gyud te. Daghan makat unan diri. Lingaw sad. Pampawala sa kalaay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dae, pasalamay ko ni piring gi introduce ko niya ani, dugay ko nakatug gabie. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka adik baya gyud te. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the last statement you made. Though we never wanted this life but in one way or the other, God is capable of taking us into a life worth living by Him and we would definitely enjoy it. Thank God you and your family are living great now. You are welcome to this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, @Princessbusayo God's plan is way way better than ours ❤️ God bless you. ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im glad that your dream come true Welcome here on read cash 😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, John!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You never did, and don't ever regret on anything you did. Because everything you did are right. Though you didn't achieve your goal working abroad you obtain the ultimate wish of every people there is. A perfect family. I guess you have it because in a 4 years of ldr he came back to you. Hello hello there. Welcome to read.cash one againnn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @Lazysnail I am indeed blessed with a loving partner and sweet sons ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your first article here. Nice meeting you here, I'm Frank. Keep writing and see you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your warm welcome, Frank! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not too late to start over, sis. Welcome to read.cash and nice to meet you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sooo much sis and nice to meet you too ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about your dream life but believe me God's plan will never passed you by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God's plan is better than ours. We just have to trust Him. God bless to you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago