Thank You August! Oh What a Month!

54 84
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago

At the last minute, I changed this article. Haha. This was supposed to be kind of a negative topic so I decided to write something positive instead. Why not when August has been great in terms of BCH achievements and more!

♦ Total BCH from noise cash and read cash

Let's get this out of the way right now. 😁 I got a total of more or less $193 worth of BCH this August. Definitely more than last month because I started writing in mid-July here in read cash. (Read my July BCH post in noise.)

Thank you to the people behind read cash and noise cash! Without this writing platform I wouldn't be able to have some funds for my plans towards a career change! Woohoo! I am also grateful to all my readers and supporters. Without all the amazing tippers on both sites I wouldn't have earned this many BCH. Hehe.

I was able to publish a total of 27 articles. Oh wait this one is my 28th one. Haha. Yeah I skipped a few days because you know, life happens. I try to write one article a day but of course we need to rest too. So anyway what were the other things I've done since August 1?

♦ Some August Achievements

If you've been following and reading my articles and noise cash posts since Aug 1, you'll know what I've been up to. Hehe. I decided to write more freewritten articles since it seems to be the norm here. Why not when an online diary is good to read too right? πŸ˜†

Anyway so this month I have done enough I think. Aside from everything I've written here on read cash I did manage to do other things. I mean despite the stricter lockdown I was able to still accomplish the following important things:

  1. Get my training certificates in Manila City.

  2. Go to POEA Ortigas office for last minute documentation processing before lockdown.

  3. Finish one TESDA online course and start a second one.

  4. Get a schedule for a free swab test (RT-PCR).

  5. Go to Quirino Grandstand in Manila to have the swab test done.

  6. Finally received the negative swab result.

  7. Find private transportation to go to La Union (a province in Luzon)

  8. Secure my seat in the van transportation

  9. Book an accommodation for 2 Nights.

  10. Book an appointment at another government agency for more documentation processing.

All that's left is for me to continue packing. And then of course I have to get to La Union and do all the things I need to do! Plus a quick visit to the beach please! Haha.

Did you know, all the money I have spent this month and whatever I will be spending on my La Union trip is courtesy of all the BCH I got on both sites? Yes that's true! I am so grateful to these two BCH writing platforms.

I might be too late to the party but it is still worth it to be here. I mean, even the community is great! πŸ’• No rude people here and in noise at all (well except for that one person)! These two sites actually showcase the best of each of us. I love it.

By the way, if I haven't been able to visit some of your articles lately, rest assured I will get to them when I can. Am just kinda busy at the moment as I prepare for the trip. I would probably not be able to post anything while I am there too but we'll see.

I was also supposed to finish the second TESDA online course this month but nah. Will just finish it in September. Can't do everything in one go. Hehe. I tried but failed miserably.

Anyway again I'd like to thank all my sponsors and tippers for taking the time to check my articles and noise posts. I wonder what September will be like for me? Hehehe.

Let's say this together: You're all awesome! We're all awesome! Read cash and noise cash is the awesomest! πŸ˜†

XOXO,

@LucyStephanie

* * *

Lead image via Unsplash.

Other slice of life articles:

Not a member of read.cash yet?Β Come join us!

21
$ 8.58
$ 7.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @NakamotoBch
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 15
Sponsors of LucyStephanie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! What you earned is already huge! Congrats! And have a safe trip hahaha sana di maubos ang pasensyang baon mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe marami pa naman natira. 😊 Thanks. Sana more for everyone. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements for August. Have a good trip, and I hope you can go and enjoy the beach!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes. Thank you! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. Congratulations sayo mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Wala yan sa mga BCH nyo. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka productive ng month of august mo :> Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D nmn masyadow... hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay congratulations on your progress in August :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat s inyo. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's a great achievement. congratulation for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey thanks. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had a fruitful month, Lucy. Congratulations. Daming ganap 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kelangan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Gawa din ata ako mamaya ng report. First month ko eh. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Thanks! Go lang. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa lang talaga masasabi ko. Magaling! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Sana malampasan ko this month. Haha. Bahala na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyaaa, ang laki din Yayy Congratsuuu πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’š. The best talaga si noise.cash and read.cash ano, imagine dahil dito nakakaipon tayo tas may nagagamit tayo pag need ng kwarta. Possible lang yan dito sa dalawang platform na to 🀩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama super helpful tlga ito at ang noise. Hehehe. Ang saya saya! Salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po laki po naman ng earnings niyo huhu sana next month ganyan rin kalaki sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sana next month din. :) Kaya niyo rin yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations for your achievements in august. in september you will do better because you already have the rhythm... good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I hope so. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sa negative results and now the adventure begins..sabihin natin..salamat BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed! So true. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What TESDA Courses did you take?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sikreto pa muna. Hehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balak ko din sana mag TESDA. Di konpa nga lang alam kung ano kukunin ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, marami pagpipilian for sure may makikita ka dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rawr free ba yung tesda online course?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup yup. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your too bc as a bee 🐝.. Congrats on, your achievements.. Its a fruitful augustπŸ’ͺπŸπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Ang saya tlga dito at sa noise. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh! You have achieved so many things this August! All the best to you :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and more BCH for you! I hope you won't say "Wake me up when September ends" lol because you will definitely miss a lot here in Read and in Noise. Have fun and be safe! Ay, Merry Christmas na mamaya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha true! Few days lang siguro basta magpo-post pa rin ako everyday hangga't kaya. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Flex mo yung bikini mo hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku hahaha. Yung dagat na lang. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bakit sexy ba yung dagat?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda ang dagat. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for having more than $100 in just more than a month of being here po. And congrats din po pala for finishing an online course in TESDA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha salamat. Sana more. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po more and more blessing to come para po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More for all din sana. Hehe. Ber months na so sana more blessings to everyone. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po more blessings sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka next month 1BCH hodler na yarn

ayieee merry chrsitmas gagi hhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hindi ko pa ata kaya yun kasi nagagamit ko ang mga BCH. Merry Christmas na bukas! Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha excited is me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ganern tlga dahil Ber months na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha kaya nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago