In just 2 Weeks I Got $85 from Noise Cash and Read Cash

14 39
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Before this month ends, just like what other writers did, I will share my beginner journey here in read.cash

This is not to brag but to inspire others who are also starting <3

THANK YOU AUGUST

HELLO SEPTEMBER

5 months ago I created my account here in read cash it is the same month when I joined noise cash. But what I pay attention to most is noise cash. Why not? It is so simple! Just post original content, catch the interest of other noisers and that's it! You will be getting rewarded for doing microblogging.

I'm lazy to explore what the world awaits to me in read cash, it feels like writing too long is not for me. I'm not good at story-telling and my English is so bad!

And then one day it changed. It started when I tip a noiser in noise.cash through QR. That day many noiser posted that there is a QR code challenge again and they are so much thankful"tip any amount to others in exchange we will give you $1 - noise.cash admin" I get confused because I didn't receive an invitation to do the challenge. Because of envy, I tip some random noiser even I didn't receive an invitation and turns out it is not valid and they will not credit me free $1.

That's how I met @imanagrcltrst <3 She is the random noiser that I tipped. Even I didn't get the reward I'm so happy that we became friends. I admire her diligence. She is the one who pushes me to write here.

Saranghaeyo bb! <3

2 weeks writing in read.cash

In 2 weeks staying in read.cash I already published 14 articles. Every day I write, and I'm so happy that Rusty notice me and some writers sponsored me too @Bloghound @Codename_Chikakiku Kansamhamnida!!

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

I didn't expect that for the short time of staying I will accumulate $40 and Ate @bmjc98 said that it is a good start! My heart wants to go out for a second because of this overwhelming feeling.

$40 from read.cash

$45 from noise.cash

When my earnings in read.cash reaches $10, I quickly send it to my coins.ph wallet

This BCH I accumulate will have its place 😅

THANK YOU BCH YOU ARE A RELIEF TO MANY

Before I only have 4 followers, look they are now 29! <3

Interacting with co-writers is the start of a good friendship.

I also want to thank these people:

@Bloghound , @Jane @Eybyoung , @bmjc98 , @imanagrcltrst their content makes inspiration to me to keep going! <3

Closing Thoughts

I love the way how other writers write their goals in the first month and summary it at the end of the month. I plan to do it too, to know if I am progressing or regressing.

For those new users here, Keep it up! This is just the beginning.

Keep writing, with a heart! <3

Thanks for reading! <3

Check me out here:

https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

10
$ 7.13
$ 7.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.04 from @imanagrcltrst
+ 2
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It seems you are making great progress, and that's a nice bit of BCH to add to the coffers as well. I am sure it will only get better and better for you as time goes on. Onward and upward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung thumbnail mo..same sa thumbnail mamaya ng article ko 🤣 Canva noh? Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo Ate. Hehe user ng canva since 2k17 hehe yay! excited ako mabasa article mo later <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuuuu. You make my heart jump higher, Atee! Didn't expect that I will be mentioned again in your article. Nakakataba ng puso. 😍 Ayun, thankful din ako kasi naiinspire kita, gora lang nang gora, Ate. Makaka-ipon pa tayo ng mas malaki, basta sumunod lang sa rules. Rules is da key eh. Hihi! :D

Nagko-convert ka pala kaagad, Ate? 'Di ka nagho-hold ng matagal?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind na ito! Hahaha! Ang lakas mo makahatak ng kasipagan e. Hahaha nabubuhay ang tamad kong mga hormones hehe.

Hmm nagsesend ako agad bb ng $10 kasi parang nabas ko nun na wag maghohold ng lalagpas sa $10 kasi minsan may mga bug something ganon. Pero okii lang ba yun? Try ko ngayong month hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya din ako nagmamasipag kasi feeling ko kapag tinamad ako, makakahatak din ako ng katamaran. 🤣

Okay lang naman 'yang ginagawa mo, Ateee. Ako din naman is nagse-send din minsan kaagad sa coins.ph wallet ko tapos 'dun ko na lang iho-hold. May bugs din kasi minsan saka may ilang cases na bigla na lang daw nawawala mga earnings nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up, you got more BCH to receive ahead of you ♥️✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! For all of us <3 Thanks, @Corpsekunno

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sis! blessings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mii sa palagiang pagsuporta!<3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up, bb. Hahaha, more BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the cheer bb! <3 Haha! 2 an kayo bb ko wala bang dadgdag jan? Char! haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did an amazing job 😉 More BCH to come ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Thanks, @Cineholic. I hope Rusty will visit you soon <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago