Dinner Date fail!

40 50
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

September 03, 2021

Many Time

Our meet-up dinner date failed again. First, because I need to go home on weekends, next because she's not feeling well, and I got my first dose that day and last this night. We were supposed to meet up finally and then the rain suddenly poured down madly.

We already planned it when and where we will meet and have dinner. Although I'm busy with work I am updated because of my adopted daughter @dziefem who keeps updating me. I don't if she has class or what because she messaged me on all my social media accts. hahaha ...sorry for the tag nak...

early busy day..

So since we planned to meet I went on with my daily work...the busy hands and mouth and mind to process everything at work. I am always in a rush but since Nig boss told me that I need to stay at work tomorrow for some clarifications with clients so I slack for some minutes and then went to being busy body again.

tea with my prince

Honestly, I'm still not used to using a PC and laptop at the same time but I'm learning it day by day. Unlike those making CAD-like our architect, I hate using two monitors at the same time but since it's part of our work we need to embrace the changes. Had a tea with my magic mug with a pic of my baby loves..

sweets

Since wala akong poreber I'm bitter lol!..got some sweets because I ran out of biscuits to feed my hungry tummy. These chocolates have some caffeine mix so it's not quite sweet like normal chocolates. One hour before clock out and I'm hella excited for the night. Not only I will be able to get out I would also get to see @MissJo after many failed meet-ups hehe.

laundry time

So since I will be working tomorrow, I planned to not bring my laundry at home so I just got it washed in a laundry shop. They are on their soft opening so the fee is not yet expensive in my wallet heehhe.

sudden pouring rain

while waiting for my clothes to get finished heavy raindrops fall suddenly, and then Pinang chatted me that it's raining in their area too. what to do? so I just told her that we'll meet when it stops but I doubt it will stop after an hour, the sky is crying so much that I can't comprehend it. so I just get back in the office with the laundry done.

dinner alone again

So since I had a failed date, I ate alone again, what's new right? And I just watched Kz and Tj's wedding. I am currently hooked with their latest music released these past few days.
She has work so I understand also that our schedules clash most of the time. But anyways there is always next time.
We already had a plan but the situation forbids us to do so.

KZ and TJ's wedding

So since I'm all alone that I want to be "eme eme" I watched KZ and TJ's wedding footage saying their vows to each other that moved everyone to tears including me. Seven years and now their husband and wife uwu uwu uwu...

watched how easily they blended with each other and their love is shown in their eyes and that's what made me love them the most. Proud Bisaya.

That's it. I had a failed date tonight but I guess we will meet next time hehhe.

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Lovely people who support me until now, do look them up too:

Thank you for reading

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

23
$ 7.78
$ 7.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Naku my mommykim next time nalang gyud 😁 unsaon lisod man kontrahon ang panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noonaaaaa, si femfem kahit nasa gitna ng klase ee magchachat talaga iyan. Dami nya time ee may time pa nga ma bored wahahagaga.

Anyways, sayang naman di kau nagkita ni Josepennnn bat naman ganornn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wajud mo madayun ate tungod sa ka kusog sa ulan. Baka sa susunod ate, matutuloy na kayo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkakilala pala kayo ni Miss Jo in real life.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha nakakachat ko din si dciefem pero ako yung makulit doon hehe matutuloy na date niyo next time ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunod madayun na na mii! Hehe ganahan sad ko anang mga kanta nila TJ ug KZ kay makita nimo gano nila kalove ang isat-isa murag maikag pud ta hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....so your date was spoiled due to rain,I hope next time you would be succeed...lol.Yesterday I also enjoyed the same chocolate mixed with caffeine,it was yummy.Now I am also going to see KZ and TJ's wedding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matutuloy na yan sa susunod ma! Huhu. Bakit ganyan ang tadhana aigoo. Mapaglaro. Basta sama ako dyan ma, virtual nga lang haha. I hope you'll enjoy your weekend with bebe boy! Medyo konti palang po ginagawa namin kaya nakakapagchat pa ako hahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman po. Pero sobrang lakas talaga ng ulan kagabi dito din samin. Panay kidlat ng malakas. Pero sana sunod dina failed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch! Sayang naman mommy... but yes, perhaps it wasn't the right time yet, there will be another day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next time mommy hindi na yan ma failed. Sayang mommykim kung andyan pa ako cguro nakigmeet na din ako sayo..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa susunod eh guy na ang kadate mo madams, hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahah madam bata pa anak ko ayaw ko pa sa commitments...si Read at Noise nalang muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, korek

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The dinner date won't fail next time hihi marami naman next time mommy :))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sana nga talaga baby aigoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i love kz and tj too! i have not watched their wedding pa.. ako nya na icheck this week.. hopefully..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

nice jud xia beb kahilak sad kag popcorn ug makaihi kas kakilig aigooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaihi kas kakilig ai

kilig bitaw ko ani nila even katong uyab pa sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay rA na momshie, may next time pa naman. Basin madayon na gyud ng inyong meet-ups

$ 0.01
2 years ago

lage beb oi kalagot ang uwan pero I guess ang panahon di pa mosugot hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy body ka din pala today, ako din, with matching iyak on the side hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hala bakit naman may kasamang iyak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost near of giving up sis sa sobrang pagod sa volume NG work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganyan din ako sa work ko ngayon pero kailangan lang talaga i balance oras ko and kailangan mag multitask

fighting kaya yan beb...pahinga lang pero wag susuko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukang tanga nga ko sis kanina, crylulu ako habang Di makahinga, pero pag kakausapin ako maayos ako makipag usap, tapos iiyak na naman hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigooo minsan talaga yung frustrations natin nilalabas natin thru crying ...ngayon okay ka na ba? nalabas na ba lahat?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na sis, work na ko sa second job ko, mas comfortable ako sa second job ko sis kasi gamay na gamay at smooth lang. Kaso masakit ulo kakaiyak kanina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun lang...pahinga ka rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay may work ka pa din bukas momsh.. Kakasad nman yanπŸ˜” bawi ka na lng kay prince mo pag nakauwi ka na.. πŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga eh..half day lang siguro ako bukas kaya kailangan matapos namin lahat in the morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sayang po may meet po pala kayo ng mga friends nyo din po dito sa read. Maybe next time po matuloy na po yung plan nyong meet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sana nga talaga beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo matutuloy din po iyan sa tamang panahon. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww Kim, I am sorry that you had to work again and couldn't go home and sorry it rains and you had to have dinner with your friend cancelled. Ah, wee miss five cups your adopted daughter @dziefem is just awesome :) Enjoy your movies!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yes Uncle I have an adopted daughter here hehehe...there will be next time uncle and the situation didn't adjust to us so I guess we need to re schedule

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe she is a fun girl :) Oh well here is to the next time Kim !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh yes Uncle hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May next time pa naman so okz lang. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaya nga beb eh aigooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago