Questions to begin with and my achievement.

85 90
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Happy New Month πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

I am so happy to join you guys into another month which is SEPTEMBER. It's such a huge Privilege to see the end of August and the begining of September. Have you thanked God today? This month, it would be a tight one for me but I believe God on that. Exams and Tests starts in this month and with that, I won't be spending much time online but you know Princess can't leave them (Noisecash and Readcash) even for a secπŸ˜…πŸ˜…


I want to start this new month with some random questions I generated from here

It was @dziefem that made me want to participate too because when I read his own article, it was interesting and fun to me and I promised to make it today. Thank you Dziefem.


CAN WE START?..…

What weird food combinations do you really enjoy?

I have enjoyed many weird food combinations because my mom taught me. Combinations like Ewedu/Okra with Rice, Beans and Eba (cassava flakes), bread and noodles, yam and rice etc but I enjoyed eating Ewedu with Rice. Have you tried it? 😝


What are you currently worried about?

I am worried about my exams though. Why did I say that? My school is known to always postpone dates instead of doing something on time. We should start on the 26th which I am praying but I am worried they might postpone it. I just hope we start so we can finish first semester 😣


What are some red flags to watch out for in daily life?

  • Don't limit yourself

  • Don't associate with the wrong set of people

  • Don't give excuses instead of taking actions.

  • Don't stop rendering help to those who need it.

  • Don't be too blinded by love not to identify the wrong motive.


What movie can you watch over and over without ever getting tired of?

There was this horror movie I watched sometimes back and I still watch it over and over again without getting tired. It is titled "DON'T BREATHE". You should see it if you haven't.


When you are old, what do you think children will ask you to tell stories about?

Especially now that Cryptocurrency has taken over the world. I think my children would ask me to tell them the stories of different ways I was able to earn money for myself. What did I do? How did I save myself from poverty? Etc


When did something start out badly for you but in the end, it was great?

I can't carry last with this question. I can say then, things weren't as smooth as now because of the opportunities that have surrounded me especially getting to know about BCH through read/noisecash which has made things great for me today.


If your job gave you a surprise three day paid break to rest and recuperate, what would you do with those three days?

Except the job is one who doesn't give me time to spend with some people in my life, I will definitely use those three days with my family especially my siblings and then take them out for fun.


In the past people were buried with the items they would need in the afterlife, what would you want buried with you so you could use it in the afterlife?

Sincerely, I am just hearing this for the first time but for the question, I should be buried with BCH πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ So I can continue using it in the afterlife. I won't say more than that πŸ‘οΈ


What was the last photo you took?

This is it 😝😝

This is called Plantain Porridge which I made days ago and I haven't taken any photo since then.


I had to limit the questions to 10 so I can say other things especially to help encourage other users on this platform.

Lest I forget, I am glad to introduce @Sharonbeauty to us. I invited her here yesterday. She is my colleague at school and she saw me while typing in the class and was curious to know what was it all about and I took my time to bring her here. Perhaps she has made her first post.

The month of August has been a smooth ride for me in which I was able to gather more bch ($300+) #150k . I supported my brother with $160 (#80k) for his school and part of it was used to buy some needs for myself and I am keeping the rest.

Everything I was able to accomplish was because of my consistency and endurance and definitely God's grace. Thank you Noise.Cash and Read.Cash for this opportunity.


To all newbies, I want you to know that you can also make it only if you are patient enough and not in an hurry. Earn and as well learn too. Remember to interact with people here.

I hope this month of September would be great for us again and we shall smile at the end in Jesus name.

Thanks for reading

|September 01, 2021|

31
$ 12.03
$ 11.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
+ 17
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

Don't breath have part 2 already and just like you, I also like that movie so much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think I am missing the part 2 already. I thought it has ended in the part one. I need to watch it then. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want some Plantain Porridge. Congrats on your achievements this month, Princess! And many blessings for you in September! :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can prepare it if you have plantain at your place. Thank you, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we do have! In fact, we eat a lot plantains here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good. You can easily make it with adding more spices to make it delicious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Princess wow that is a lovely food you prepared. I'm definitely cooking that tomorrow Happy new month also.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Great! You will enjoy it so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What kind of weird food combo is that, Princess. Ah. I changed my mind about visiting you but when I saw the last food you posted, I changed my mind again, I am coming hahaha.

Thank you for the help you rendered to your brother. More help will come for you too. Stop getting worried about your exams. Do all you can and watch God do all you can't.

I wish you all the best in September, sugar.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Thank God you changed that mind oo, or else, I will just come and snatch you away from Dara πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Thank you so much for the encouragement

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

You are most welcome, cutie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month from me to you too @princessbusayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats you have earned a lot and hope you will earn more so you have something to save for yourself and you can have some to support your brother's studies.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, nice to meet you!

*thank you for your upvote on my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really enjoyed the way you answered all the questions smoothly and I am glad to know that you earned this much from both platforms and helped your brother aswell.I always feel motivated to hear your words,the way you encourage newbies. Thank you dear from your generosity.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's my pleasure to encourage newbies so they don't feel discouraged but seeing something like this will motivate them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jezzzz that food combination baffled me , just imagining how ewedu and rice will be, though I have my own wired food too.... hehehehe πŸ˜† Could remember popcorn with garri , you can imagine that kind of combination..l

I hate it when exam is being postpone, having it mind that you'll finish exam at a particular day , then the school management will come and spoil Everything, its sucks.

Burried with BCH , I can't stop laughing, wondering if it's possible Sha..lol

I'm sure you children will follow your legacy when you teach them about everything you do for a living .

Wow! Your friend decided to join just become she was motivated seeing your good performance in cryptocurrency, that's amazing momma, @Sharonbeauty you're welcome , I believe we will all get to the Apex.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Popcorn and Garri? πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Maybe I can try that someday but I don't know if I can. Lol Isn't it possible to be buried with BCH? 😝😝😝

Thank you for reading all through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe, the food combination sound so crazy , but some day are like that .

Burried with BCH?? Sound like myth...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...I'm inspired

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I've seen the horror movie "don't breathe", there's hardly any horror movie I haven't seen. Just mention it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I trust you na! I have also watched countless of horror movies too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Theres no horror movie you mention that I don't know. But I can test you, I'm sure you haven't heard of "nightmare on elm street".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't seen it. I will surely add it to my list to watch later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a three part movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, You also join the fun of the Questions of Question. I'll join to this for sure.

But anyway, Congrats to what you earned in the month of August. Let's grind more and accumulate more BCH yay πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I joined and definitely we can accumulate more BCH if we work hard. May it favor us this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a combination of food I have only eating pepper soup with eba before And thanks for the advice I will definitely try my best on read.cash this month as you am still new here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Eba and pepper soup? I haven't tried it even though I don't eat Eba anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww you are missing something πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes o😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am going to tell the story to my kids that how I came into the world of crypto... What Noise.cash and Read.cash has given me ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure, I won't fail to tell them about Readcash and Noisecash too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already watched the movie dont breath, i think there's a part two of it. Congrats to your achievement in the month of August :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Part 2? I think I watched all together because it has a wonderful ending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

is Ewudu and okra the same?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No, they are different. Ewedu is like spinach but its name is called Jute leaves. You can search online to see how it looks like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed readin git and hey I think Okra with rice is not weird, I eat that at least once a week 🀣🀣🀣 and Don't breath is also one of my favorite movies... so good

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Great! Thank God I have a partner with me who sees it as not weird πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Don't breath is so interesting and I really love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yam and rice? The only people I have seen eating that are those abokis around Nigeria markets πŸ˜‚ but I have seen some pretty weird combinations in school.

Thanks for the horror movie recommendation, I'm a lover of horror movies and I will definitely check it out. I'm still looking for a very good horror movie despite seeing quite a lot, I'm hoping this one won't disappoint me 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Go and watch don't breathe and "The silence". You will thank me laterπŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Wait! Aboki you say? I think the only way to differentiate yourself from them is how you spice it up 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ I think so too. I will check out those movies and might even do a review about them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I worried about your food combo, you are a genius when it comes to that...🀣🀣🀣 This past month was a good one for you and I pray the current month becomes better. Happy new month.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

See Davinchysax ooo πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Genius inside food again. Lol Don't mind me sha Yes, it will be better for everyone of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I need me some porridge, it's so catchy....congrats on your earnings that is really alot, the gift you gave to your brother is so wonderful and there is surely a reward for a giver. Happy new month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should go and prepare it if you need it 😝😝 Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The porridge looks weird.. Is that included in your weird food combi? πŸ˜…

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Nope, it isn't weird because everyone eats it 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're like my mom hahah she also loves eating okra dip with sauce and paired it with rice, it's her favorite haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think most mothers are good at trying wierd things and we end up copying them πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewedu and rice? How would that be ...? Though I don't know much about that, congratulations on your achievements last month. Wishing you success in your forthcoming examinations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Do you want to try it? 😝😝😝 Amen. Thank you Mavins

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not sure I can it looks weird somehow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That such a good advice for new one like us,patience must be and try to do what achievers do ❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ah! You have some weird food combinations truly. Ewedu and any swallow is okay. But Ewedu and rice? 😳 I was thinking you'd say Phone instead of BCH to the afterlife πŸ˜‚ Happy new month πŸ€—πŸ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think taking my phone would be better unless they sell phone in the afterlife which I can use my bch to purchase πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okra with rice is fine with me..hopefully we have an awesome September πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article, it looks like an interview. Are the questions fixed? I would like to answer it as well if you permit.

You did justice and the food combo cracks me up because you brought memories of bread and coconut, beans and fufu. August was great and I am wishing you a successful September.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There are different questions in the link. You can go for any questions you like to answer. Yes, I have eaten bread and coconut too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well you are not alone on your good combo 🀭. Thank you for you encouragement yo us newbies πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's my pleasure hontop and I hope we would Achieve more this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is Ewedu?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am glad they helped out with what Ewedu means.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A local stew here in Nigeria. It's greenish black and is used for eating different types of foods.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oh ok. thank you for the response, Valour! maybe we have that here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is known as a jute leaf, it is a soup made from the leaf and I am not sure you might have seen it before.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe I've seen it, and just have a different name here. Thank you, friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's possible though, it is also a vegetable but prepared differently.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spinach, we cook ours in Nigeria ,.you can blend after cooking or just use a short broom to blend and take it with stew/soup with cassava or any solid . In summary Nigeria dish

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. I've been trying to look for its English name sinceπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… It took me a long while to know its name as Jute leaves until Google helped me out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad I could be of assistance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh spinach! I love those🌿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you do 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made alot and thank you for supporting your brother dream

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash @Sharonbeauty. This platform is indeed a great help to all of us. To more BCH this ber-months πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you BreadChamp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, Princess. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month sis. May this month be productive for us all.Rice and Okra Kwa??? . Success on your exams. And we welcome Sharonbeauty.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should try the combination 🀣🀣🀣 Thank you Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't consider beans and eba has a weird combination because to me it really hits the spot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Temimay You are also on point to understand such combo πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago