August already end

73 78
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Whenever I see girls and boys. Selling lanterns on the streets. I remember the Child
In the manger as he sleeps. 🎢🎢🎢

Ohhh it's already the start of BER months 'SeptemBER'. Time flies so fast like a bird in the sky. August is already done and here we are again welcoming September. You can now hear Christmas songs on the street. Many lanterns shining in each house. Anyway, Christmas is not our topic today Haha. For today we will see what we got this month 'August month-end report'.

I waited so long for this day and now this is it! August is such a blessing to me many new things happened and most of them look impossible in my eyes. I meet many people that become my friends I learn new things and the best thing is I earned a huge amount of money.


Week 1

When I started I never thought that my new journey will be easy. I wake up that morning just to check my account then I got so shocked when I see rusty. I just got so happy because in more than 4 months of staying here finally rusty came to go see me. It was unexpected because I thought I will spend more and more effort just to be noticed. For that reason, I continue to follow the path I drew.

I became more active and I tried my best to publish every day. I spent more time here than watching. In the first week, I have too much courage and motivation. It is like a hardworking ghost has entered my body. Lol

Week 2

In week 2 I started to discover new things and become more active. In that time my rank in 'Topmost tipper' has become higher and I am so happy about it. Also, I tried to draw a diamond that week which I mentioned in one of my articles 'The results'. I am just scrolling on youtube at that time and a video tutorial catches my mind since I also want to learn how to do it why not try.

If you want to learn more about my progress in weeks 1 and 2 feel free to read this article 'The Results'. In that article, I wrote about the achievements I already reached in my 2 weeks journey.

Week 3

I started to publish articles every 2 days when week 3 started. I don't know what did I eat that I lose a little motivation Haha. I focus more on watching maybe because school days are starting again. But I am still active in the third week.

I also tried staking Cake on Pancakeswap feel free to read my article about it 'First time Staking Cake on Pancakeswap'. Now I already gained more than $0.21 it is just a little since I just put in a little amount and next month I'm planning to buy more.

I got a silver badge besides my name in my third week here. I promise to myself to maintain it until the end of this year. Lol

Week 4

In the last week, I have become more inactive especially in the past 3 days. I don't know but I spent more time watching 'Love Alarm', 'Doctor Stranger' and 'Deathnote'.

That is not just the only reason internet connection is also one of the reasons and also I want to enjoy my vacation Haha. Yesterday is the day to publish but I don't have any draft and I can't focus on writing so I just decide to publish on the first day of September.

Few things just happened in the last week. I just discovered about SmartBCH until now I don't get it that much and I also got free $CATS.

Let's talk about my earnings

I don't want to brag about it I just want to share how much I gained from my hard work. I gained more than $100. I have $60 ($15 is my earnings on noise cash)on my wallet in Bitcoin.com and more than $30 on Binance and $10 on my brother's wallet.


My goal for this month is nothing. I just want to ride in a boat and just follow the water flow and I will be busy with my school activities. Still, I will try my best to publish and read your articles πŸ˜‰

27
$ 8.30
$ 7.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 17
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats sa achievement mo😁☺️. Good luck naman this month and more bch to come pa. Sipagan lang ng sipagan kakayanin natin yan 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck rin sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa Jose Mari Chan, congratulations sa mga achievements mo, I want to try the Pancake Swap and many others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha happiness niyo narin si jose mari chan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. Tagal Elyu ka gayam? Nya banda? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy! Congratulations to your achievements. I believe that you'll achieve more this month. Grind lang tayo ng grind talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka sa kaka grind ko maging grinder napo ako wahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahha jusko baka ako din hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta talaga di umaayaw ee, maganda ang balik. Anyways, Congratsuuu bata naysuuuu. More article and BCH to come oa ano πŸ’™, Good Luck and Fightuuuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dudee, you just nailed your first month in this platform, continue doing greatness. And I hope that in this September you'll gonna earn more achievement. Congrats congratulations to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ! Congratulations, John. πŸŽ‰ Cheers to your achievements. May September be good to all of us and bring more blessings and BCH to us. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks hehr I hope september will be a good month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decision :) Let's just keep writing and riding this BCH wave and see what happens. Well done all your efforts!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievements and everything slowly by slowly you'll see increase in everything so just stay focused and work hard! Best wishes for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on these achievements! Earning here is a bonus already. Keep the passion coming! ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey! Congratulations to your achievements πŸ€—. Paturo naman sa Pancake ahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try niyo po basahin article ni ate florie about doon 😁 Di po talaga ako marunong magturoπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements. More wins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings, though your plans for this new month isn't stated yet I do hope that you're able to meet up with your target.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont have plans this month hehe But maybe i can change my mind later on and set up a plan 😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats John. Still that's already a great achievement. Hopefully this start of BER mos will be fruitful to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope i can see many fruits before this year ends. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can see of course. Claim that. Horraahhh to us 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha ako parang inaakit na din akong manood. Lagot na if ever. Last time, almost a week ako di nagpub ng article Hahaha. Nung mga 2nd week ko yata dito Yun Hahaha awit kasi. Btw, sanaol nagsstake, di ko nga yan alam. Anong CATS? (aside sa mga Pusa) hahahaha djk. Congrats and welcome sa Sept. Journey moo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwag magpaakit mahirap labanan yan Haha Goodluck rin sa journey niyi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your $61 earnings, it's better than my first month here which is $40 only so I bet it's a good start for you :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually it is more than 61 if i will add the 40 that i send into another wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, then you've got $100 that's so great hihi congrats happy for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement. I hope we can spend a covid-free Christmas but it seems hard here in the Philippines. I just hope that we'll all be healthier by that time and be able to celebrate Christmas with full family and friends.

May God bless you and your family and have happy Christmas soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so that we can have a covid free christmas but everything is possible right?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

CongratulationsπŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee. Pasko na. Hahaha. Congratulations with your achievements brader! More to come! πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited na ako sa aginaldo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so blessed and may God bless you more. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats 4 months on this platform already that's great I'm still new though but I have learnt alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your new hear? I hope you can have a nice journey 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your blessed having this kind of month. Hoping that this month alsoπŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope soo A blessed september to you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

believe me, your month of August was quite better than mine in earnings and I wish you get more, let's welcome the new month with zeal and zest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is my first time to earn that amount. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe you will earn more..soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pati dito umabot na si Jose Mari Chan hahhaa. Anyways, congrats on your earnings for the month of August and congrats because Rusty already noticed you. More blessings and earnings to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gala kasi ng gala kaya umabot na dito Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, John. This is such an inspiration to many. More blessings to come for this month. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po hehe...more blessing to come din sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I declare. Charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ πŸ‘ for the achievements John. It's an inspiration. Like you I never put a goal for me not to pressure myself and feel down if ever I won't achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks hehe I also want that i dont want to pressure myself this month that is why i will not set goals this time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too I never set goal since I started here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratsss reading this kind of article boosts my will to work harder in this platform!!! πŸ₯ΊπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here if someone achieves his or ger goal i got very motivated to write and read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its Ber Months again. The smell of Christmas has begun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel it. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee congrats john paturo sa panCAKE HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try niyo po mag search ng related articles dito hehe marami kayong makikita Magulo po kasi ako magturo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best on this new month! You've done quite well in August so I believe you will do better when you put your mind into it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope i will do better this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ber months na talaga, di na mapigilan. Anyways congrats on your achievements for this month and thank you for being one of my supporters on my stays here in read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats rin po sa mga achivements niyo I will stay here to support any users so that we can keep on tract 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats John! Ako di ko pa natatry yun stake stake na yan, steak pa lng natry ko ehπŸ˜‚. Anyways, sana mas maging productive tayong lahat this September. Good luck to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po maging productive tayong lahat goodluck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AGA aga si Jose Mari Chan agad nakikita ko HAHHAAHHA Congratulations 😍β™₯️ More blessings to come this September πŸŽ‰β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessing to come rin sa inyo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats that rusty was able to noticed you :) and congrats to your earnings for the month of August. Goodluck to your study!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that hehe I will try my best again this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ayan na si jose mari, nangungulit na hahaha.. Im, done watching love alarm1 & 2..hhaha so thats what made you bc for a while..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo haha di ko matigilan kakaisip kung anong ending kaya ayun tinapos kona ng dalawang araw haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago