@carolinacardoza activity

2 months ago: commented on the article "Where Are The Youth In All These?"
Hello my friend. have a good day!
2 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where Are The Youth In All These?
2 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Where Are The Youth In All These?"
2 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Girl & The Mother
2 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Girl & The Mother"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Using the ineffable in my favor"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ng Tung Chai and Man Tak Yuen
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ng Tung Chai and Man Tak Yuen"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations on your sponsorship
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CNY Holidays Full of Fun
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"CNY Holidays Full of Fun"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today i need to SCREAM
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Today i need to SCREAM"
1 year ago: commented on the article "addslice.com - Earn Money Watching YouTube videos"
Thank you for all the information you share. I am looking for other options to earn extra income.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"addslice.com - Earn Money Watching YouTube videos"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My preparation for my son's birthday"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My preparation for my son's birthday
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Am I a failure?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I a failure?
1 year ago: published the article
Road trip in Venezuela.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Last weekend"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""My Desired Course""
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Ball winder?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ball winder?
1 year ago: commented on the article "In my opinion: The Best Action Movie of All Time"
those movies are very good, I could say that they are still in the top 10.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"In my opinion: The Best Action Movie of All Time"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It's all about a movie"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Up, Up, Within, In, Deep: Down Down, Out, Out, Upo..."
how nice to see how you talk about God and how you praise him and dedicate your writing to him. blessed and praised be God.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Up, Up, Within, In, Deep: Down Down, Out, Out, Upon
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Up, Up, Within, In, Deep: Down Down, Out, Out, Upon"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Movies I loved to watch
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Movies I loved to watch"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Movie Questions"
I came to you out of curiosity, I loved the test and want to do it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Movie Questions
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Movie Questions"
1 year ago: commented on the article "A big hug to all my friends at Read.cash."
this year I felt it was special because I was able to dedicate more time to my friends, I met new people and I like that.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A big hug to all my friends at Read.cash."
Thank you very much, I am happy to come back. Now I have to work hard to make up for the time
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let Poem Speak..."
happy new year dear friend.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Let Poem Speak..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let Poem Speak...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Title: Volcán arenal || Arte Macarré (Sold)"
happy new year dear friend.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Title: Volcán arenal || Arte Macarré (Sold)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Title: Volcán arenal || Arte Macarré (Sold)"
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's Keeping You Busy These Days?"
happy new year dear friend.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What's Keeping You Busy These Days?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's Keeping You Busy These Days?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Decentralized Developments"
happy new year dear friend.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash Decentralized Developments"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Decentralized Developments
1 year ago: published the article
A big hug to all my friends at Read.cash.
1 year ago: commented on the article "In Venezuela the parchita is tastier"
It has many benefits and is very tasty. I love it when there is juice and I add it to chicken.
1 year ago: commented on the article "In Venezuela the parchita is tastier"
It's my favorite juice, I love its flavor. It's good that you have it at home, because it's very expensive here.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm devasted, I was betrayed!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I'm devasted, I was betrayed!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello, Birth Month: I'm Turning 23 Soon!"
I hope you have a happy birthday and that they make you a nice cake.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello, Birth Month: I'm Turning 23 Soon!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Hello, Birth Month: I'm Turning 23 Soon!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Favorite One: Perfume is one of my Happiness!"
I have taken note of your perfumes, this December I am traveling to Colombia and I want to get some there.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Favorite One: Perfume is one of my Happiness!"
1 year ago: published the article
In Venezuela the parchita is tastier
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"5 signs that my life is better than before "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 signs that my life is better than before
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why My Life Now Is Better Than Before
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why My Life Now Is Better Than Before"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Defend yourself wherever necessary "
1 year ago: commented on the article "It was my scariest experience ever!"
Good that you are well, good that your daughter noticed and you paid attention.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It was my scariest experience ever!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It was my scariest experience ever!"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Students visited to a Nursery"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""We're just humans""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"We're just humans"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Last Sunday We go Out, We Celebrate!"
it's good to rest and take time for ourselves. that food looks really tasty.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last Sunday We go Out, We Celebrate!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Last Sunday We go Out, We Celebrate!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I would spend my year-end bonus."
I hope you get that bonus soon so you can fulfill your dreams.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How I would spend my year-end bonus."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I would spend my year-end bonus.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Challenges Are Part Of Life."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenges Are Part Of Life.
1 year ago: commented on the article "National sentiment!"
Thank you dear friend, God bless you. You are also very good at what you do.
1 year ago: commented on the article "National sentiment!"
Thank you dear friend, good to see you, hope you are well.
1 year ago: commented on the article "National sentiment!"
You're a scalp, I've always said so. Thanks for your support dear friend.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I make noise?
1 year ago: published the article
National sentiment!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cheesy time!"
I would have liked to see more pictures, I love to see pictures of happy people.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheesy time!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Albert Einstein's Wife "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My favorite TV show..."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tribute to Andy, a love like no other."
Oh God, how sad about Pancho. I'm sure you left him in good hands.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tribute to Andy, a love like no other."
Mara is now our princess, I think she came at a good time.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tribute to Andy, a love like no other."
Thank you very much, we really love these animals because they give us their sincere love.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Bitcoin Cash Is A Shining Beacon Of Hope
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why Bitcoin Cash Is A Shining Beacon Of Hope"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Day & Night Photography!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day & Night Photography!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend Pickup.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Weekend Pickup."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pump and Dump and Private Message Scamming
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Pump and Dump and Private Message Scamming"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life lesson 2.0:Life is like a camera"
I like the way you describe life from the work of a camera, you are very right in what you say.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do you really need to abandon your Parents once yo..."
It is a very sad story, but it is the reality for many.
1 year ago: published the article
Tribute to Andy, a love like no other.
1 year ago: commented on the article "SST: Christians| There are no potions to solve pro..."
Hola amiga, I am very interested, give me more information.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My read routine... or lack thereof "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Finally, we are back at work!"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Thought She was my Real Friend, Truly Hurts! "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Living Room Center Table. Macarré Crafts."
Be so beautiful, I would like to have one like this for myself. I would also like to have all those tools, hehehhe.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Living Room Center Table. Macarré Crafts."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Realities of life 101
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Realities of life 101"
1 year ago: commented on the article "A rainy wednesday with a good news"
You are a good mother, I also had a very poor childhood but I made it through.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A rainy wednesday with a good news"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A rainy wednesday with a good news
1 year ago: commented on the article "Caramel cushion made from recycled jeans"
Dear Jane, an honor to have you on my blog. Thank you very much for your words, it encourages me a lot.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Caramel cushion made from recycled jeans"
As you are Maria, I invite you to make it, it doesn't matter if you don't have a sewing machine.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Caramel cushion made from recycled jeans"
Hi Ruffa, I like to use that material that others discard, things made with jean are beautiful.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Caramel cushion made from recycled jeans"
Thank you friend, they are really very useful, especially when watching television.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Caramel cushion made from recycled jeans"
Thank you very much friend, it's super easy to do, we always have a pant leg lying around, it's better to give it a try.
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"All I Want For My Next Natal Day"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All I Want For My Next Natal Day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Skills | Economic Solution
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Skills | Economic Solution"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Save the Best for Last
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Save the Best for Last"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first time using Adobe Photoshop and it went wrong
1 year ago: commented on the article "[Eng&Esp] Who Pushed Me?"
Many times someone has to give us a push to achieve what we dream, I loved the story.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
[Eng&Esp] Who Pushed Me?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"[Eng&Esp] Who Pushed Me?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "What makes my tuesday a productive day?"
You are a productive woman, I like the way you describe your day and you put a lot of love into everything you do.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What makes my tuesday a productive day?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What makes my tuesday a productive day?"
1 year ago: published the article
Caramel cushion made from recycled jeans
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"When instincts are right"
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My happy place in a photo"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My happy place in a photo"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My happy place in a photo
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Old Stuff Toys and Crypto Market Situation"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Old Stuff Toys and Crypto Market Situation
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Recovery."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Darkest, A Broken Heart!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Darkest, A Broken Heart!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hand drying cloth "
Thank you very much mom. Have a great day
1 year ago: published the article
Hand drying cloth
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""She is a tired mom, everybody becomes tired""
1 year ago: commented on the article "Farmland Soulful Musings"
I have very nice memories with them
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Farmland Soulful Musings"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"601 and counting! You rock!"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Pace Yourself "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pace Yourself
1 year ago: commented on the article "Conversation questions (interesting and fun)"
hehehehe, we women would be terrible with that power, there would be no unfaithful men.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Conversation questions (interesting and fun)"
I've never heard that, that someone with brown skin wants to be white. no one is definitely conforming. :DDDDD
1 year ago: commented on the article "Conversation questions (interesting and fun)"
Wolves are beautiful, they sure have a great personality.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Jewel
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Jewel "
1 year ago: published the article
Conversation questions (interesting and fun)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Farmland Soulful Musings"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"A day in my life in bukid, and random thoughts"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""A day in my life in bukid, and random thoughts" "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hospitality Gone Wrong"
I can imagine them running away, :DDDDD
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Hospitality Gone Wrong"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Found A New Love On The Same Ground"
I wish I could know what the whole story says, you always write very good things, have a great day.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Found A New Love On The Same Ground"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Frightful Night!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips for maintaining good posture while sleeping
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Tips for maintaining good posture while sleeping"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What We Have To Do and What We Did"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shrimp ceviche with parchita and mango, an irresis..."
Hi Ramona, in my country the Mango season has just passed, so we make the most of the fruit. the combination of flavors is incredible.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shrimp ceviche with parchita and mango, an irresis..."
Hahahahahahahaha, that's a good joke, I think you live far away.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shrimp ceviche with parchita and mango, an irresis..."
Wow, I didn't know about that. it's interesting. I'm going to look for pictures to see what it looks like.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shrimp ceviche with parchita and mango, an irresis..."
Isn't it? It is very beautiful. When I do the presentation of the dishes I like to do it to show people what we can achieve.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shrimp ceviche with parchita and mango, an irresis..."
Oh yes, of course. it can also be made with octopus, pepitonas, among other things.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shrimp ceviche with parchita and mango, an irresis..."
It looks good, and tastes good. Don't let it cook too long or it will turn ugly.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shrimp ceviche with parchita and mango, an irresis..."
And this is what it tastes like... :DDDDD
1 year ago: commented on the article "The new crypto browser I used for a week now"
I will certainly investigate a little more in depth, it's very interesting all this information.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The new crypto browser I used for a week now
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The new crypto browser I used for a week now"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Blessing."
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Top Five Articles That I Like To Read"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Monday, headache and body pain!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bad Trades, Bad Strategy, Bad Everything and some..."
It's bad to read this and see you a little discouraged, so cheer up my friend, everything will get better by the end of the year.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Rain and macro photography"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unplanned Sunday Surprises
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Unplanned Sunday Surprises"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Ever Hated Monday"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sunday's Update: The Super Typhoon Karding"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Travel comes to an end with lot of memories. "
How nice to see this place, I imagine the weather is hot. I'm glad you made it home safe and sound.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Travel comes to an end with lot of memories. "
1 year ago: commented on the article "It Takes Strong Love to Stick Around Like That, li..."
Oh I wouldn't know what to do.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Takes Strong Love to Stick Around Like That, like Real Love
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Sudden Body Pain"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hump Day Feels
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Hump Day Feels"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Find hard to rest, I need help"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A noble profession "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Queen's healthy habit"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Queen's healthy habit
1 year ago: commented on the article "Details made with love for my mother's first great..."
amen for your good wishes, we are very happy for that baby that is on the way. God bless your family too
1 year ago: commented on the article "Details made with love for my mother's first great..."
Hi jane, baby things are always cute, that's why I love to make them.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Details made with love for my mother's first great..."
He is my mother's first great-great-grandchild and we are all happy. the birth of a baby always brings togetherness and happiness.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Details made with love for my mother's first great..."
that's my main instrument to work with. i like to put a lot of love into what i do.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Details made with love for my mother's first great..."
Hello friend, congratulations for your baby. :DDDDD
1 year ago: commented on the article "Details made with love for my mother's first great..."
Thank you very much, I am delighted to be able to show what I do with my hands, I put a lot of love into each thing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The good preacher/s"
It is unfortunate to read this, I thought this only happened in Venezuela.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The good preacher/s"