It Takes Strong Love to Stick Around Like That, like Real Love

42 70

Ohooo, I am procrastinating again haha. Can't really help it. A lot of things really caught my attention easily. And in the past few days I was so hook up on the video from Nightfall Project. I just keep on watching it that it become the only recommended video on my feeds, lol. Can you relate to that? Lol. Well I'm all okay with it because I learn a thing or two from watching it. I'm learning about other people lives, their stories, even those creepy story and kind of brutal stories that happened way way back. I am so drawn in into that I can't stop myself sometimes from stopping by on fb. Sue me, huehue.

But anyways, today I stumble upon this videos about the couple Loren and Sabia. The video is from a months ago like July 17 this year. The first question in there is "Would you still love your partner if they lost half of their body?" When I first heard about it I was like "I think that is a very difficult question." So I continue watching the video and story is - I know some of you already watch about thks but let me summarize it for those who has no idea yet. So it is about the couple Loren and Sabia, they are just boyfriend and girlfriend that time. Loren work as a construction worker and that is where an accident happened.

Loren's body was pinned down by a forklift resulting his arms and legs being crushed. If I'm in Loren's situation I'll seriously die in an instant with shock and not with anythinf. The pain, for goodness sake that he went through. Tch. Even the doctors didn't know how they can save Loren. But they still find way in the end and that is to completely remove his half body. Oh gosh, If ever I live I'll surely choose death than to live without the half of my body, I am a bedridden for life? There is just no way that I can live with that. But it is different matter if you have someone by your side maybe to assure you that everything will be okay.

And this is really the REAL LOVE that a lot of people are saying. Loren said on the interview that "Waking up after that accident and seeing that she's kissing me on the forehead saying I Love You, I realize that this is not the end." Imagine after that excruciating and traumatizing experience you were greeted by you love ones, your partner or whoever that is. Isn't that enough to see a new light of hope? That's what happen to Loren. And Sabia, with beautiful soul is just so sweet and so patient for her boyfriend. Because to be honest guys, I think I can't ever do that. If I'm in Sabia's situation. For sure I'll also give up on him. But Sabia is different she really is awesome.

How about you? Can you do that for love? For some, they can do this too. I am the only one who's different, lelelelel. After watching the whole video, i can just only imagine the thing they both experience. I am an not as strong as I am showing to everyone, I am also not that kind or matiyaga. I'll just really choose to let him go for sure and walk away. If Sabia take it all because of love, I am different huehue. I am just being honest talaga. How about you? Or maybe it is just depend on the love you have for you partner right, that is rely true love. But anyways, I am just glad that Loren found a woman that will love him no matter what.

By the way, they are already married na rin as stated on the Video from Project Nightfall. They really have a beautiful story, I hope God shower them more with love and strength to face all the battle in the world. ⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾


September 21, 2022

--

20
$ 2.67
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

We can never really tell what we will do, unless we're in that situation. As for me, baka mauna pa ko mag give up 😅 But who knows what we'll do for love.

$ 0.02
User's avatar sc
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga ee, pero ako sure akong di ko talaga keri yan..pero hoyytt long time no seeee kamustaa?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gosh nakaaklungkot naman tong lovestory sa totoo lang ah, ako kasi di ko sure if msstay ako sa ganung klase ng set up pero kung mahal mo siguro ng totoo ung tao, why not? Pero for me kasi parang di bagay kasi hahaha kasi ayoko ung ako lang ung nag iistrive sa rship eh.. so what if ganito ung partner mo, paano na? ehehe...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala tayo sa situation but base sa nakikita kasi talaga parang di kakayanin no. But what if we tryly love them? Pero what if din, kahit mahal na mahal gusto pa ring bibitaw? Hahaha awan baga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Duda akoang kaya ko. hahahah honestly ... pero depende siguro kasi. If you are set to love the person "for the rest of his life" then you have to take in the package and the damage that goes along with it as he "travels" the world. So it would be a very nice thought to be loved that way but to be able to LOVE that way is truly truly amazing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same frenny, pero yeah it still depends sin kung gaano kalaki ang love natin sa isang tao. Kahit nakakapagod pero push lang. That mind of love sana no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe nmn ung love n yun. Aq kc I can never really tell. Pwd kc n sbihin ko n kaya kong gwin if mpunta ko s gnun situation, but it differs f andun k n tlaga. Sabi nga I'll just cross the bridge when I get there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, mahirap mag decide and depende din talaga sa laki ng pagmamahal mo sa kanya siguro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi na kakanuod mo yan kina naz daily at project nightfall ...nanunuod ka din ba ng true crime?

Ang galing ng true love no. Si Kulot nga kinonkondisyon ko na ngayon pala about things.hahahhahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha hindi pa sa true crime pero dati nakakabasa ako ng arti about jan. Dun ako nakakuha ng idea about necrophilia, cannibalism, saka marami oa hahaha

Hahahaha gogogo kay kulot mo, sakalam na nrxt yiehhh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cuando hay verdadero Amor, no hay obstáculo que los pueda separar, no es facil encontar un verdadero Amor, creo que eso es magia divina.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Muy cierta, el verdadero amor conquista todo ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag mahal talaga, hindi iniiwanan, Ganon ang totoong pag ibig. Minsan parang impossible pero nangyayari talaga sa totoong buhay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikr, it's reall and possible na mangyari. True love na walang hinihinging kapalit, just Love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love is defined in different ways depende sa tao pa din. Bihira ang mga taong ganyan, pero di din naman masama na kung sakali man eh iwan natin sila, may kanya kanyang bagahe din tayo, basta maayos na paguusap at pangunawa lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True din, depende talaga sa uri ng pagmamahal ng tao ee. Yong kay Sabia ee yong unconditional talaga basta its real

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True love comes in a very unexpected ways, sobrang pure ng pagmamahal ni Sabia kahit ako mahihirapan din siguro akong magstay iba talaga ang nagagawa ng pag-ibig hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan, so pure, so true and thats true love. Not aure if anyone can experience this kind of love though

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So cliche kung iisipin..but I guess ganun ang iba magmahal..iwan lang sa real life..sa teleserye lang usually nakikita ang ganyan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, parang ako di ganyan kalala mag mahal ee. Ma pride pa naman ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true love talaga, hahamakin ang lahat

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha charrr, masunos lang ang nais no hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pure true love is hard to find out but once it is found then life becomes full of happiness. And trusts between persons can fulfill the love.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, wish I can experience that kind of love too. Maybe after 10 years haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True love conquers all. Pero napakahirap kapag ganyan sitwasyon bhe baka hindi ko rin keri. Super duper to the max ang strength ni Sabia , ganun din si Loren for him not to self pity sa kalagayan nya. Yun kasi matindi nating kalaban yung sarili natin. They are connected thru their minds, hearts and soul. Solid.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba, even me is not sure if makakaha ko ba ang ganyan kahit paba mahal na mahal aguy. But Sabia, and yes Loren buti di sya nagpadala sa self pity and depression if ako yan, diko kakayanin sin. Both are strong tas they are together pa so lalo ng mas strong sila. Nakaka tuwa lang makita na may ganong klase ng pagmamahal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueee at thru them maiinspire ka pa rin magmahal at maniniwala na may forever, ahe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yan ang true love sis ruffa. Wala sa kaanyuan nagbabase. May nakita din akong ganyan sis ruffa. Na burn lahat katawan ng babae at never talaga siya iniwanan ng partner niya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana ganyan talaga lahat ng nagmanahalah . No matter what happen andyan pa rin for each other

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa. Sana ganyan lahat walang iwanan ano man mangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag mahal mo kakayanin mo!! Na lost ako akala babae si loren, sya pala yun bf, binasa ko ulet. Napaka laking dagok yan sa buhay nila pero mas pinili nila ang isat isa kaya kakayanin nila

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Loren is the guy, ikr. Hinarao nila togethwr ee and it's really wow lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I wouldn't know what to do.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure, even me 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malas man ako sa naging asawa ko pero I am still lucky and blessed to experience true love or real love before I got married. Yun yung pinaka the best feeling ever yung Alam mong my taong handang gawin lahat Para sayo. And even until now yung sasabihin niya how he can stop loving me. Lol. Ako eh pag dating sa love Kaya Kong magpaka tanga. Uhaw sa Pag ibig ang peg

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awwww that's what everyone wish for. To experience true love. But loving too much is not good din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap Kaya sa feelings yung sabihan ka na, yung boyfriend mo sinayang Lang niya yung babaeng pinangarap Kong makasama habang buhay.. Anyway di naman Yun too much balance Lang. For me kasi iba pa rin yung relationship na matibay na yung foundation kasi pag my mga misunderstanding kayo Mas mananaig pa rin yung love niyo sa isa't isa. Yung bang Mas pipiliin niyong magpatawad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's unfortunate. If I were Sabia, I would have second thoughts. I love the person but I can't imagine a future with him having that disability. The responsibility of taking care of him might scare me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same with me, hinest lang talaga ha pero parang diko kakayanin sin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it was really depends on how much the person love the other person. In my high school classmates situation, her husband losses his two arm's because of the incidents that happens to him while he was on his work. So starting that time she was the one who's working to support their family. She didn't leave his husband tho it can't do anything to help her.

In my case I think I also can't leave my man .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's really depends. Pero minsan even though they really love them kapag napagod, susuko at susukuan rin nila ee aigooo. Pero salute to those na hindi talaga sumuko at nang iwan. As for me, haha nvm. Diko talaga sure if keri ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, depende din yan kasi minsan kahit ganu pa kagusto ng tao na manatili sa piling Ng isa kung yung isa namanbay panay tulak lang sa isa, mapapagod talaga yun sa bandang huli.

$ 0.00
1 year ago