Last weekend

3 20
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

How do you feel during weekend, its like "yay", I like sleep long tonight. Because the kids have no class tomorrow, and they gonna have a long weekend because they will be back on wednesday, the teachers have given them a time to relax which is good.

Hello dear readers, it's friday, weekend feels like super sunny day in our place today, but I guess it's good so that my laundries will all dry up before we go home tomorrow, it's Saturday. Today, I'll be sharing our weekend, last week. When me and my family go home where my parents lived.

Our day starts early because my husband still have to work every saturday, its a half day. After that, we will prepare our things, packed our clothes with our bag, and put it on the motorcycle.

Here is our transportation going to the bukid, sitio or village. A motorcycle with an umbrella. My husband also had a side line, by delivering a tv, to a repair shop that owned by our friend. They will pay him fare for transporting any appliances.

My daughter was always wearing a jacket and my son too, because it often rained every weekend. By the way, we used to take this photo because it's my son project for his scrap book, which they are required by a family. And because we have no time to take a picture, we take a click while were running on a ride, but his not looking at the camera.

Before we arrived home, we drop by with our church mates, because my husband and the other men had a gathering quarterly. And because I'm with my children, what we gonna do is to wait on the side. While were waiting for their activity to finished, we take a picture around. This dog is in front of me, its a friendly fella, who just watched us while we are there. And look, its awesome, he pose when I take a picture. It's an aspin, who was a pet of my woman friend.

Dog is one of my favorite subject when taking photos, I'm inspired with the movie, "hachicko", maybe everyone was familiar with that, because it's a famous one, a very loyal dog.

Lastly, the photos below are my daughter's captured through my phone, she has a nice click than me. She likes flowers too, just like me.

Finally, I'm extending my big shout to sis

@Bloghound@ her name appears on my sponsors notifications, as well as @Coolmidwestguy who constantly support readcash, I'm glad to see your profile on my sponsor box. thanks sir.

All images are mine.

God bless us all.

My daughter's capture last week

2
$ 0.22
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @carolinacardoza
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Comments

I'm glad you were able to travel to your parents' home. I love dogs too, they look so funny in your posts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we always do, every weekend to travel to my parents house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautiful pictures, your daughter does have talent taking pictures. You have a nice healthy looking family. Take care and enjoy the weekend and days ahead together :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago