My favorite TV show...

9 29
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago
8TH NOVEMBER, 2022. 

1ST ARTICLE IN THE MONTH.

Happy New Month to my virtual family. How are you feeling now that the year is coming to a close?. I believe you should be hurrying up to achieve all your aims. I wish you all the best.

To my friends in higher institutions, how is resumption? I believe you are trying to read small small. I know that it is not easy for someone who has closed handouts for eight months to open it and still be familiar with it. I pray that this issue will be permanently resolved soon and you won't have to go on strike again.

For today's article, I would be answering a few questions for you to know more about the personality behind @tife. I got this insight from @CryptoMan4 's article.

Do you like cold drinks or hot beverages?

Who will not like to have a bottle of cold drink especially this season that the weather is so hot in the afternoon? Of course I love cold drinks but I have been warned to beware of anything cold drink so that my voice won't crack while singing.

I like hot beverages too. I love to drink a cup of hot beverage every morning. Especially if it contains a lot of milk and sugar.

I don't like coffee.

Which one do you prefer?

What is your favorite TV show or series?

It has been a long time since I watched my favorite TV show and series.

I watch a series every Sunday and Wednesday. The one on Sunday is a film series by 10pm to 12midnight. The one on Wednesday is called Teju~baby face show.

Do you prefer soft drinks or alcoholic drinks?

I prefer soft drinks. As a matter of fact, I just finished a bottle of soft drink I have been sipping few days ago. I don't like finishing it all at once😋.

I hate alcoholic drinks 😖😷

What is the food you can eat anytime?

I can eat any delicious food at any time. Most especially, I can eat pasta🍝 known as spaghetti here and mashed potatoes🍲🍜 with lots of pepper,ginger and tomatoes anytime any day.

Which season do you enjoy most? Why?

I enjoy the rainy season most. The reason is because I love to use scarf around my neck as part of my dressing but I will not be able to use it if the weather is hot .

I also love the rainy season because it gives me the opportunity to wear any of my clothes. I will only have to wear cardigan on it. If it were to be during the dry season, I will have to select soft clothings to wear.

Thank you for reading my article. I have been away from here for some time now. My examination got the best part of me. It remains one paper for me to write tommorow and bye-bye to school till January 2023.

Have a great day 🤗

8
$ 0.12
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.02 from @carolinacardoza
+ 3
Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I'm not a huge fan of coffee too but the kind of drink I prefer depends on the season...hot drinks for cold weather and cold drinks for hit weather. I also prefer the rainy season...I would rather be cold and control it than be sweating anyhow 🤣😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good Evening good luck in the exam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also like the rainy season, it makes me remember my childhood in which I was very happy. I don't know what that TV program is, I'll look for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love coffee and I can't start my day without hot coffee 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great to know some things about you, Tife! I love coffee in the morning, but that's it. I can't drink coffee anytime of the day like some people. I like softdrinks too than alcoholic drinks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, softdrink is life parin alo kahit na meron threat ng diabetes.. Hahaha😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too friend I prefer to have a soft drinks than an alcoholic drinks. I don't drink alcohol until now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I saw soft drink or alcohol, was I expecting you to say you like alcoholic drinks? Lol😂

I love soft drinks too, it's sweeter and better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True dear friend, is not easy to start reading again...after eight months of strike....we are lucky they didn't continue with another 3weeks warning strike... thanks for answering few questions about you inother for us to know you well

$ 0.00
1 year ago