My Old Stuff Toys and Crypto Market Situation

39 57
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Yohooo, I woke up not feeling good this morning but still, I put all of my strength in my body just so I can get up. The 1 hour cleaning that we did yesterday gave me a pain in my legs and at the back of my knees and in my arms. I want to blame the bakal that we tried pulling up kasi it was burried baga sya, so it's really hard to get it. Even Mom experiencing the same thing like me, lol. And, even if I am in pain, I still chose to do my laundry and hand wash some of them.

These are the things we get, it's too many and they are buried deep in the sand.

Actually di naman sya ganon kadami. I hand wash 8 t-shirt, they are a bit big and I hate to admit but I'm getting bigger na din talaga, lol. While Mom has 3 more sando on the laundry bin so I included it on washing. I actually have more used shirt but I can't wash them all right now so yeah, better luck next time my other shirt. One of the thing I hate aside from house chores is washing the clothes. I'd rather wash lots of dishes than clean the house or do the laundry. I really wish I have thr courage to just wear the banana leaves so that wala ng palit palit, lol.

Anyways, even though I am experiencing pain right bow at the back of my knees, I still go silip to where the storage house is. Actually, I just want to check too the 2 chicks pet of my Mama. I really gotten close to them now that I babysit them for a little while. They love to be caress on their head. I know because they closed their eyes whenever I do that. Like when you are feeling good with the massage on your head, lol. May pag tirik pa ng mata yong iba, lol. I saw them naman and play with them a little and after that, I saw my toys that was in a bad state already because of thr flood before.

Poor little truck, I am not s good owner so gomen (。•́︿•̀。). I can't remember when Did I get this toy but I remember I love to cuddle it together with the other teddy bears I have.

Another is this poor little doggo with no eyes. His eyes is missing maybe because it is also washed away by the floods? Or maybe it is already too old that is why. I am not really sure but I am sure that he is living in darkness now because he has no eyes huuhuu, gomen little doggo. :-\

Another is this crazy looking doll. My fault, I abandoned her so maybe she got crazy and now she is in that state. I remember she has a lovely dress before but now.... She look like someone that got stripped off by the bullies because of her hair hurhue, I am beri sowwie huehue.

I have more of this but I can't find some of them. Maybe they are still inside the other tub. I have all these but J am just not a good keeper. Maybe din because mabilis ako magsawa that after I used it, bibitawan na, huehue. I am actually not done looking for my old stuffs so maybe one of this day I will do that.

I wasn't able to finish looking at them kanina coz umulan. I hope I won't get lazy tomorrow to do that again. And I also hope that my legs pain disappear na huehue. Medyo mahirap umupo na yong you need to bend your knees, lol. It's masakit, huehue. Is this thr sign of aging naba talaga or I just need some exercisin' lol. But too lazy to do that, lelelel.

Anyways, if you are afraid to look at the market because of what you read somewhere then sorry na agad, coz I just share it here lol. I'm also sad to this because I bought BCH and Hive too early. I am actually regretting it but nah, no use of regret. I just have to wait for it to pump again. I just hope it wont take Long.

Im not sure though what cause of this again. Will it pump again soon? Or nah? And I don't want to know what's going on right now why we're in red again coz baka mag decide na naman ako ng padalos dalos and regret it in the end, lol. You know, sell some and forget all about it just like what I did to my BNB and CAKE before, tsk. What's a annoying talaga is when I decided to sell saka naman sila umangat, ampt. Lol.

But well, let's survive this dump again.

ᕦ⊙෴⊙ᕤ


October 13, 2022

--

19
$ 5.75
$ 5.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 9
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That doll has a crazy and terroprific aspect, it made me laugh, heheheh cryptocurrencies are up and down, I was just looking at Hive which had a very good rise after such a long time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, can you sleep beside her? Lol. Ikr, they are juast keep on going up and down. How i wish they stay longer at the top.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako sa pagtitirik ng mata haha! Ang weird tlaga ng doll. Mas weird pa pag ganyan ang itsura.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, black eyes nyan ee sayang nga naalis haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayyyst I buy nung nag $115 🤣 tapos nagdip ng bongga hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha ako madams mababa lang unti jan, 114.5 HAHAHAHA seeee dila nay iisa hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang cucute ng mga old stuff toys mo sissy.anyway about the market wala akong paki kasi inubos ko na laman ng wallet ko LOL..convert kahit bagsak ang presyo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw mas cute sila if malinisan. Natamad lang ako mag linis ee UwU. Sayang naman, nagataasan na sila now laso not sure lang until when

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diko nga nakita yung blog mo na to ate ropa. Gawa kagabi 🥲 anyway, ang daming mga naabandona. Andami din sigurong magagandang memories nyan before. Haha yung doll ate hanap kana ng pin para kulam kulam na malala 🤣

Salonpas din pala katapat sa sakit ng katawan. Huehue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha if maalam lang ako ee ahaha may papakulam kaba ? Ahahaha

Wala di ako gumamit nyaan, dagdag gastos huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naglaba early morning today then ang ulan naman ngaun hapon😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha same sa weather kahapon, maigi nga at maaga nakalaba medyo natuyo naman ang nalabhan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ung akin ndi natuyo ngaun pero nainitan naman saglit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko mabuksan kagabi yung account ko may signal naman tapos walang notif akala ko na block ako sis buti naman ngayon at nabuksan ko na,akin nalang mga bakal mo sis ibebenta ko sa junk shop😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha lahat tayp ganito naranasan, nainis lang ako di talaga nakapasok lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah talaga ba akala ko out na ako dito kinabahan talaga ako ng slight buti naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oemgiiii, nag 107 pala si BCH sayang ohhhh kala ko 110 na pinaka mababa kagabi.

Bat dami mo toys haha kami pinamimigay agad namin ung iba dati. Pwera na lang if may sentimental value.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha nag 101.5 pa nga, hanep yaan maigi at tumaas na now tch

Ung iba sakin napamigay na, sana nga ito ding naiwanan sakin ee aguyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung mga old stuff mo ba parang pang Halloween na🤣 medyo creepy na tingnan yung doll, hahaha anyways hopefully mawala na yang sakit ng paa mo. Tsaka mag bend bend ka jan para maexercise.😂 At yung market, naku pinaalala mo pa🤣🤣 hindi nga ako nagchecheck eh kasi ang sakit sakit, kapag need ko ng money dahil may bill na babayaran saka bumubulosok, haaaaaayyyy nakakaembyerna😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahahaha sa tagal baga namang di nahalingkat sa lalagyanan huehue. Kawawa na kalagayan nila haha. HAHAHA gomen, pero mataas naman na sya now UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gulat nga din ako bigla baba huhu but okay haha Di saakin nag notif tong article mooo buti nag post ka sa short post, saakin nga din walang view and comment pag publish ko kagabi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nataas na ulit chachan, sana tuloy tuloy na huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Friday too, The things in first picture you mentioned are old iron rod used in contraction. And your doll is beautiful but rough because of not getting your attention, this is exactly what happens to your spouse when he don't get your attention... And yaa, about market, don't worry, it's getting green slowly slowly. ❤️ ❤️ 88

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh yep yep, Mom is actually saving them to sell. Hahahaha I laugh that spouse thing, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon din dapat ako maglalaba Sis kaso tinamad ako kasi umulan na naman hahha btw, pagaling ka:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehw maigi nga nakapag laba ako ng maaga mejo natuyo namsn damit ko, kinahapunan lasi ay umulan na aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love washing clothes, 2 months na na wala na kaming kasama sa bahay na working student so halos araw-araw ako naglalaba para di dumami ang labada.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oi mas better naman yan, ako every weeks or more than. Buti nga maunti lang damit ko kaya pag wala na talaga masuot ee mapipilitan kang mag labas, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung market, aigoo ang baba naman ulit nila. Yung nagnotif ang coinbase about sa price ng BCH, na shock talaga ako kaya di ko na chineck yung wallet ko... Natawa ako sa crazy doll caption mo eh. Napabayaan, naloka at nabully, kawawang doll. 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha pero mataas na ulit now UwU sana tuloy tuloy na UwU. Hahahaha na bully sya malala huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga medyo tumaas na ng kunti, sana tuloy-tuloy na talaga yan... Kawawang dolly, nabully ng malala 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago
  1. Take good care of yourself and take some painkillers
  2. I like the crazy looking doll, you abound that long ago... Hehehe
  3. The red has been becoming green. I hope it will pump soon. Good luck with that
$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, thank you hehe. Yeah, she's prtty before but then she has a owner like me and now she looks like that, huehue. Yep, hope it fly from herw on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe I still like her honestly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s green again. BTC is again moving over 19k. What was the reason of this market crash do you know?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm also wondering what's the reason. It's sad thst I wasn't able to buy at 102 huehue beri sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling sad for you 🫣 Last day was very bad for me and then the market crash made it worse. 🫠

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope we get over this crypto market situation. I also bought it early and I'm regretting it now. I wish I had waited till now. Right now, I can't sell. I need to wait for my order to be filled at $125. I don't know when this will happen😪

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope that too, but BCH is at 111 again hehe hope it continue to rise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago