My Monday, headache and body pain!

15 17

Article #96

September 26, 2022

Hey, what's up all my virtual friends? Today is Monday and I am glad that the weather now is calm and si "Haring Araw ay sa wakas nagpakita narin!.

In my last article yesterday, I showed up there despite the heavy rain that we experienced the whole day because of the typhoon carding. I managed to go to the supermarket to buy some goods that we needed. To avoid hassle during weekdays, I made a grocery every Sunday for the budgeting for the whole week.

When we headed to our house, we ride on a motorcycle without a raincoat that's why I was wet at that moment. It's okay at least we came home safely.

At night, I started sneezing and feel that I was about to get sick. I intake paracetamol and drink a lot of water. before I went to bed, I prepared first the School Uniform for my daughter and I ironed it and then put it in the closet so that by morning, it will be ready to wear.

As mothers and wives, even if we are not feeling well we have to take responsibility for our family. We value them first before ourselves. preparing what are their needs like food and clothes. All I want is to make them feel that they are secured and anytime they can count on me when they need me in their most difficult time.I know this is not good to make perfect for them but this is my way on showing my love to my family.

I woke up this morning with a headache and a having a little bit of pain in my throat. My body seems so heavy and I feel tired.

woke up like this🤣.parang pasan Lahat ng problem sa mundo❗

We're just human and cannot avoid getting sick but of course, we should also take care of ourselves it would never be easy if our body gets weak and down. People say that health is the most important than money. but for me, we do this all because of Money and have this eagerness to earn more and more to sustain all our wants and needs.

I am resting the whole day, taking a nap for a while since my partner is at work and my daughter is at school so I can have a time for a break but not totally because I have to open my little sari_sari store I don't want to waste a day without having a profit even a little and it matters for me.

My words,

We should give ourselves time to rest a bit. Don't take yourself too hard because our body and health is the only investment to have a better life and I know someday all my hard work will regain and all my efforts will be accountable.

Thanks for reading!

@maria_23

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

The lead image and all the photos I uploaded are all mine❗

5
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Get well soon. Hirap magkasakit ngayon. Sana walang mahawa sayo hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na ako sir clee salamat! Nakapagpahinga ng kaunti at uminom ng gamot sa awa ng Diyos gumaan agad yung pakiramdam ko kayod na naman ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mother and wife always do their best for their family. They are always there for difficult times. I think they should take good care of themselves first because they are the ones who take care of the whole family.

Hope you feel better soon. Sometimes taking some rest helps to relieve headaches.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A few days ago I took a break, with my son's operation I was exhausted from going up and down stairs since there is no elevator in the hospital, so on Sunday I left the housework to my husband and rested.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, your Husband is very supportive on you ma'am and yes we need also a break and rest if it is needed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We need that rest and that is important. We must not keep using our bodies to the extreme because at the end, we would feel sick. I hope you are feeling better already?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am fine now my friend thank you! I took medicine and have a short rest then back to the track again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha jud ta sis kung mabasa lang gamay sa ulan, expect na pagka ugma, manakit ang lawas dayon ang ulo. Pero bisan ug lain ang gibati, kinahanglan jud natong mulihok para atimanon atong anak ug Bana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambot sis oy kay sa wala pa bitaw mag pa vaccine dele jud me masakit ay pero karon gamay lang bikil mag hilanat dayun body pain pay imo na mura gyud kag bali_balian dale kaayo pang subawan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy, hirap kapag may body pain ah. How are you naman na? And yeah, better give rest to your body if really needed na talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay naman na ako sis nagkasinat lang dahil sa lakas ng ulan kahapon masakit yung likod ko siguro dahil sa pagod lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis apir sa body pain,kaning nagka edad na ta ba ,present jud ng body pain hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha pareha diay tang gipang love sick ani sis,kasakit bas ako likod oy nagpa massage gani ko hehehe dile nagyud ikalimod atung edad ani

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah labaw ko sis kaning daghan buhat oy ,nig ka gabie hastang kapuya ,sige lang ani jud ning kinabuhis inahan😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagbunga jud nga nauwanan gahapon pero ana gyud nang pamilyado ta dele pwede mag inarte hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago