I'm devasted, I was betrayed!

18 37
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 146

November 29, 2022

source:Google

A family is supposedly your rescue and your back every time you can feel tired and useless. A good feeling in our hearts is that we have a family that can give us love and cares when we are so down in life. But sad to say, a family also can bring you a lot of pain and frustration.

This is what I feel right now, a few days ago after our short vacation in our hometown. We go there with some of my siblings and their children, and we have bonding moments happily and so much enjoyed. I treated their food and travel expenditures as my help to them because they have more children to feed and their money is just a little. That money was coming from my earnings in read cash, I had withdrawn all my savings from coins.ph to have a budget for them. But nobody knows about this matter because all the activities I did was kept private especially online hustle.

I am happy that I can share with them what I have but I didn't expect their response to all my good actions I've shown to them.

I have a sister in law, since the beginning I dont like her because of her "marites" attitude. She likes to discuss the life of others without even realizing her own flow of life.

Yesterday I found out that she backstabbed me since long time ago until now, she'd making up stories about me and criticizing my personality. and spreading some negativities about me.

I didn't notice it because I am a loner person, all I do every day is work, take care of my family, and find ways how to make money for our living.

But with my respect, I just let her do what she was doing and treated her well for the sake of my nephews. At the end of the day, we are now in one circle of family. we cannot change the fact that she was been part of our life.

I get hurt and disappointed because I treated her nicely and I share what I can share to them. I don't like a quarrel in the family,So I decided to keep my distance and I did not say any word to her. As I knew already that she was a traitor, maybe the time will come I will confront her but not for now because Im at the level of my anger and I don't want to throw bad words towards her because I don't want to hurt people's feeling especially we are a family.

My thoughts,

I get angry when the time I found out that someone is talking behind my back, for me it is a normal reaction if I get annoyed. But I choose to calm my emotions and not be carried away by my anger because I accept the fact that no matter how good you are to others, not all will appreciate you. Some people will not accept you for who you are, I claim that. I will not strip myself of originality and I will never let go my of my true self just to impress others.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

How about you guys,have you experience that someone is talking against you behind your back?

It would be all for now, thanks for reading!

Lead image source: Google.com

@maria_23

15
$ 0.90
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

You don't know how many people have commented on you, it makes you feel bad, you don't know how many people have commented on you, it makes you feel depressed and that's all you think about. But try to pick yourself up and move on, you should not pay attention to them because they are unhappy people who have nothing else to do but take care of other people's lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ma,am, for now I just stay away and keep my distance. That's the best thing for me now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can't really please anyone kahit gaano tayo kabuti sa kanila ate. Pero grabe naman po, di niya naaappreciate mga good deeds nyo po for them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May nga tawo talaga nga ingana basta2 lang ug tabi bisan wala kabalo ug unsa jud ang tinuod. E pasa diyos nalang nato na sila dili nalang ta makiglalis ana nila. Untag maokay na po kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud kapoy na makig lalis focus nalang ta sa mga importanteng butang kaysa sa mga taong walay ika hatag na kaayuhan sa atung kinabuhi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman sis. Inana gayud sis. Mismong kadugo nato mudaut na nato. Arang ka sad huna² on. Ang uban mag away² pa sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My nalang my in laws is mga buotan aw di lang jud ko nila libak2xon ky kahibaw na raba sila daan ug unsa ahong batasan.hehehe.So far wa pako nakadungog ug negative feedback sa mga kaliwat sa ahong bana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang haba ng pasensya mo sis. Sometimes talaga ipapaubaya mo na lang sa karma, kasi mapapagod ka lang makipagaway at parang waste of time. Pero masarap talaga ingudngod yan sa putikan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had experience it sis. Sa sis in law ko din. Wala ko kabalo nga gipanabi na d i ko sa iyang mga amiga. Nakabalo nalang ko kadtong nangagubot ang palibot Mao ako sya gi confront and happy nga karon bisan ex na sya sa akong kuya, in good terms na mi after ato na time of confrontation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you should confront her sis, so she should know that what she's doing is disappointing you. She should know how to respect others personal life. It's not okay to get betrayed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dont know , but I always of that kind of scenario as back biting nowadays are normal, its just depend on us how we take it ourselves, kahit ano pa ipakita mo sa taong di ka gusto mabuti man o masam may masasabi talga sayo yan. wag mo nalang pansinin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate that kind of people. When I found like that I never talk to them again and will not bother to fix it and make it up with that person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That kind of people is a "sh*t" you are treating thrm so, nakukuha pa nilang ngumit sayo ng harapan pero pag talikod saka sila parang bubuyog na magkakalat ng balita about thjs and that. Its better to just distance nalang nga talaga ang sarili sa ganyang tao. Good Luck nalang sa pang gaganyan nya, pwee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud na malikayan yan sis bisan pag unsa ka maayo nato sa tao og ingana ilang atitude ,aw naa jud ng mga libakay. Sagdii nalang na sis kay ikaw mismo nakabalo ka kung unsa ka ,kabalo ka nga sayop siya.Sagdii nalang kay og patulan nimo ,nahh ma stress kag samot😅 Maong pasagdaan ng mga tao nga ing ana oy.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mao bitaw sis,wala nako naga tagad murag naka bantay man pud siya na dile ko managad niya, dah busy ko mangwarta sis oy pasko na baya hapit🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did the right thing. Im sure she does this to everyone and her words probably aren't trusted. I feel you, it is hard when it's within the family. Someday she will eat her words and realize she did wrong.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

True sir, she's been like that since the beginning I thought she was changed but in every problem inside the family, she keeps on spreading some talks outside which is not right. It should be in private

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Exactly go to the source.

$ 0.00
1 year ago