Day & Night Photography!

17 52
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Topics: Photography, Moon, Sunset
Date: 07, November, 2022

'Article No: 106'

'Topic: Day & Night Photography'

Hello, my Read Cash family members, hope you all are okay!

I am also okay and having great time in my village. Today I am going to show you guys some photographs of nature that I have took previous day and today. I have taken many kinds of photos of nature but today I am going to show you guys two types of photo from them. I have divided the photos in two types, one is Sunset photo and another one is Moon night photo. Let's enjoy them from here:

Sunset Photos!

This one is my favorite, well, after editing with Lightroom. I have edited this one with my old made presets and with some little changes. When I have captured this photo then the sun was about to set down and you can see that there is vanished almost half of the sun.

Actually I was cycling with one of my brothers big son in the village, then I was thinking to capture the photo of the sunset. I was searching for an open place and suddenly found one. Then I have capture this one.

And this one was captured a few moments before than the last one. I captured this one with little zooming and yeah, I edit my photos to give it a beauty look. I always love the sunset views more than the moon, so I thought to show you guys the sunset views first. Let me know which sunset view you love much, in my comment.

Moon Photos!

This one was captured in the midnight from home. Actually there were too many clouds in the sky and you can see a star in the upside of the moon. The moon was giving its full light to our world and the cloud was making dark scene. Well, I tried my best to less zoom and show a beautiful view of the moon and sky full of clouds.

Then there comes a moonlit view of the sky. This one is focused to the moon but I have captured this one another night. In that night the moon was giving high power of lights and the clouds could not block the light at all. Though there is beautiful clouds in the sky and the moon light made them more brighter and wonderful. And I have gave them a better look with my old made presets.

Bonus Photo!

This one is captured in pro mode with my mobile camera. If you zoom it, then it will be broken but in this zoom capture it looks beautiful at least. I think I should buy a zooming lens later to capture big moon photos but for now I am doing with my original mobile camera.

I am stopping here for today, and hope to write soon!

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

All the photos are taken by me and I am the owner. All the rights are reserves by me!

10
$ 2.37
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Topics: Photography, Moon, Sunset

Comments

It's the sunsets for me. I like how the colors compliment each other. The moon shots are mysterious. Well done!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my friend for noticing. I was also thinking about the colors after editing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The first image is incredible, I congratulate you because you have an excellent camera to take and capture excellent images.

I have noticed that portraying the moon is not easy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! That is hard sometimes, so I take pictures many of them and choose from them. Thanks a lot my dear friend. Glad to see you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautiful shots :) It's fun taking photos isn't it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my friend. Yeah it is really fun to take photos of nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love taking day and night photography. I have so many sunrise and sunset photos. But moon photos are very challenging to take since I don't have a good zoom lens for my DSLR camera.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I also have no DSLR, so I just do with the pro mode, haha! Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very cool photos 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear! And Thanks for the gift!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's far more better to capture photos on real camera due to it's lense and zoom in more than a hundred times, though mobile camera are also good since it can give good quality however using DLSR camera is far more better in capturing photos specially sunset and moon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I know. But as I have got 64 MP camera on my phone, so I just do it with my mobile camera. By the way, it's good to meet you again dear. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG, the photos are beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my friend. Glad to see you here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The pictures are very beautiful. The image of the moon looks much more beautiful. You take wonderful pictures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks mate! Stay in touch to get more beautiful pictures in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago