What makes my tuesday a productive day?

18 32

Hola everybody ,what's up read cashiers?

For today's blog ,I will be sharing on how a productive tuesday I had .As usually my blog is base on my daily ganap.

Its because dinalaw ako ng kasipigan today and it makes me to have a productive tuesday.

Doing house chores without feeling tired!

This morning ,we do'nt have electricity but it does'nt mean that I am going to have a bad day haha.

While waiting the rice to cook ,I was busy doing my laundry which suppposed to be my laundry for tomorrow but since we don't have electric as well as internet connection,I choose to do my laundry.

I leave it when I preparing my husband's breakfast and packed his lunch.When he leave the house ,the kids are still sleeping ,I did't waking up my eldest son coz he only had an afternoon class.So ,while they are still sleeping I hurriedly finished my laundry.

The rain can't stop me from doing my laundry.

Around 8 in the morning and the kids are still sleeping so I cleaned and pull out the weeds and planted some flowers in our backyard.Iba talaga kapag dinadalaw ng kasipagan haha.

When my kids are awake ,I fix our sleeping area and gave them their breakfast.Then clean the messy things around and washed the dishes.

Grind here and there!

After taking them a bath I am letting them to watch tv as I was busy reading some articles here and able to read 10 articles and publish my blog too.

Anyway ,this blog is my second blog for today .I need to cover up my absences thats why I am trying to write two articles in a day.

Then I open my hive account and engage 10 users and ofcourse I publish my blog too.Until now it was not yet curated by some whales curator but I did'nt losing hope ,praying that it will be curated hihi.

In the afternoon after having our lunch ,I take my son to school ,I did'nt ask his school service coz its raining and we are just walking going to the school but a good tricycle driver letting us to ride for free.God bless to him.

Around 1pm ,when I got home I recieved a call from a delivery rider ,my parcel was arrived ,I ordered a short for my husband anyway ,he is the one who choose that short style even I told him much better to buy in the department store here but he did'mt listen to me as he wanted that brand though its not original we know its an imitation but still he wanted me to erder it and olah ,it arrived today

After recieving the parcel ,I put my baby to sleep so that I can continue to grind.I read another 10 articles here and posted a short post in noise ap but I can't interact coz I did'nt knew it ,ano ba hindi pwede maka comment kung hindi naka follow sa atin?

Anyway ,for those who wanted to give some donations ,heres my add.Beke nemen😅

bitcoincash:qpxndu0qrq09d994xpear9xkyad3k8s2rsrk6xwzqm

While I was preparing our dinner suddenly our lpg was running out of gas ,so I need to cooked using a firewood and our dirty kitchen was placed outside in the back side of the house and I need to get outside to cook.

A busy messenger!

I chatted my sister asking about my nephew's update and thanks God for answering our prayer ,his platelet counts was rising from 40 to 88.

And I decided to send her my bch earnings ,I able to earn $10 and I was asking my friend to borrow a $2 as an additional for it ,thanks to my friend who always there for me.

My ate ,the newly mom keep chatting me ,asking me this ,that and everything hihi.As a first time mom I know we had a lot of questions and we are worried if whats happening to our baby is normal.

I am happy that my ate is trusting me when it comes to this matter hihi.

And that would be all for today ,Good thing I did'nt feel tired but there are times that I was tired even if I did'nt do anything lol!

Thank you Lord for this productive day🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 1.37
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are superwoman! Very hardworking and strong. I wish I could be like you! 😊🤗👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's good that your sister is asking you questions sis about motherhood... kakugihan nimo ron uy hehe daghan kau nabuhat so productive! congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,tagsaon rapud ne😂kay kanunay tapulan jud ko😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana all sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang productive dae... Ingon Ana sa noise.app dae, di ka makacomment kung Dili nakafollow sa imoha bisan imo na follow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage no,maglisod kog interact kay di man nako mahibaw an kung naka follow ba sila nako😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag wala pa sad ko ka follow didto nimo dae. Tagae ko ug sa imong link.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you were able to do the laundry despite the rain that fell. It shows that you are hardworking. God bless you, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend ,I needed to do so hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka cute ang ate na nangutana sa manghud hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage maamsh ,saon first time mom man kono siya hihi. Maka tawa bitaw ko pero himosan kay bisan sud okon ang baby ,mo chat siyag normal raba na sa bata😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halatang buo ang araw natin dahil sa productivity sis ah. Yung paglalaba talaga kahiy umuulan, ginagawa ko din yan. Haha. As for your Hive, naks! Dami mo na palang followers. Sana all naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah ,mingaw na lagi ko didto sis oy ,maa wa c e og gana pero sige lang padayon gihapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka productive ng araw mo sis. Sis nakita gayud nako ang papaya sa kapayas sa picture. Lami kaayo na butangan ug suka ug asin, kilawon. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi lage sis ,daghan mig kapayas ,mga turok rana sis mga nilabay nga liso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao sis tas mitubo. Kanindot sis. Lami kaayo na sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a productive woman, I like the way you describe your day and you put a lot of love into everything you do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago