Farmland Soulful Musings

55 95
Avatar for Bloghound
1 year ago

Happy New Week, read. cash!

Just a quick sop here before going back to my endless to-do-list. It's Monday, so you know what's up! Sigh!

One hot Saturday afternoon when the temperature kept increasing, everything seemed not right. It was a weekend and my daughter was uncomfortable being stuck in the house. We decided to go on a short trip to my mom's house and visit our dog Sofia as well. I hailed a trike since I don't own a vehicle and took us to the farmland - a 20-minute drive from our house. The road on our way was full of greens. The breeze of the countryside was very inviting. The smell of tress and the rice field were mesmerizing as the birds happily singing their songs as we passed by. As we got at mom's gate, our dog wagged her tail and embraced us as we were getting inside the house. Oh, how happy this dog is.

Right after that, my daughter and I took our dog for a walk at my grandparents' orchard just at the back of mom's house. There it is - a happy hyper dog. When we started strolling, Silly dog Sofia stopped at one of my mom's Marigold's plants and pee lol. As we continued walking along, she found another stay dog in the middle of the orchard. I think she did not like any other pets around lol. Her hyperness went to the highest level of extreme like beyond explanation.

My wonder aspin Sofia
Wait, she gotta pee
Wag that tail

When we reached the core of the orchard, we began out on foot to the mahogany trees. This is my favorite element of our walk as you can see the quite tall trees waving their leaves with the wind. We sat there for a few moments as we let Sofia roam around. We took a couple of snap shots and simply experience the splendor around us.

My grandparent's orchard
My daughter
In front of the orchard is a pretty farm with mountain view from a distance
Papayas

A few moments of solitude, we decided to go back home and rest. On our way, we say a couple of papaya fruits and one of them is almost ripe. I was tempted to pick it, but I changed my mind haha. Little things made our dull day meaningful.

Almost ripe

When we got back home at mom's house, I gave Sofia a quick bath and fed her before I took a rest. I likewise had a full back massage an hour later after that while my daughter went to her cousins next door for some chichats. It was good day.

Just thought I'd share!

Let's keep everything in perspective, my friends. Remember to take rest breaks too. Breathe. Even if it is only a few minutes holding your coffee, allow yourself to catch your breath and just be. Wishing everyone a manageable Monday wherever you are in the world.

Woof!

Sofia sending some love

⊱ღ꧂❤ One love ❤⊱ღ꧂
@Bloghound

#bloghoundism #loveandpeace #onelove

and I am a member of #clubbrokebch

You can always find me on the links below:

noise.app

noise. cash

ecency

Appics

Published:
October 10, 2022 2:22pm PST
In between the farm and the beach
Philippines

(All texts, photos and videos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise - Please DO NOT Copy)

Copyright @Bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

P.S. To all the sponsors who remained in my Sponsor Block including the new ones, I am grateful beyond words. Thank you all so much.

29
$ 3.60
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 23
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
1 year ago

Comments

Bat ang tangkad na ni baby girl mo sis? Parang na bigla ako. Na imagine ko pa ung pics nya when u had a halloween party sa beach... and I realized mag 1 year na rin pala... grabe time flies!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sofia is really adorable 🥰🥰🥰 I am also nature lover and greenery around me attract and comfort. I am sure you had great time ma'am

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ang balbon po ng aspin nyo. Ang cute cute nya po. 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe salamat, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naughty Sofia hahaha. Ganda tlga ng farm ni mama mo sis nho, nkakarelax. Tangkad ni bb gurl.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, sis Jean :) Pasyal ka!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahhahhaha I guess she loves peeing plants

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She does, sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Quite the outdoor adventure thanks for sharing :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, big bro!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sofia was a gorgeous dog, just don't in Marigold haha sayang ang beauty ng petals hehe. Wow I missed papaya costly here so sarap sana ng atchara. Have a blessed week days ateng and send my regards to Nani the player.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda naman maglakad² diyan sis kasi nakakarelax. Nakakapagod nga yung nasa bahay ka lang lagi. Ang cute ng dog niyo sis tas ang tangkad ng baby girl mo sis.🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, sis. Oo nga eh :) Good evening!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasla nag simpet nu dita pix hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahaha hyper sobra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel sad for those marigold plants they didn't deserve an acid shower, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahahaha I know, my friend :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have always liked this kind of writings where we can walk with you to your mother's house and spend a nice time among those trees. I love the pictures and I wish I could take a lot of pictures there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, amiga. Best days are when you spend times at grandparents place :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have very nice memories with them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng place sissy mukhang nakakarelax, ang sarap din mamasyal sa ganyang lugar lalo na kapag maraming bulaklak at mga puno. Mas masarap ang papaya kapag sa puno na nahihinog sissy hehehe and bydway, ang cute cute ni sofia sissy 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe salamat, sis. Catch, sayo na yong isang papaya!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss you te 😚 Ngayon nalang tayo nagkatagpo. Well 2 days pa nga palang ako active mehehe.

Kasarap jan sa bukid niyo ay 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Heyyyyy, Kelz! Wasuup, young lady? Haven't seen you in a long time!!!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mukang super peaceful ng place, namiss ko tuloy province ng mama ko kasi tanaw din yung bundok malapit sa bukid nila😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uu sis kaya at least twice a month gusto ko pumupunta dun :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kami sis baka sa christmas pa makapunta kasi busy pa sa school😣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

busy nga tayo, sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems like everyone in this world has spent time with their grandparents except me. 😒

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My grandparents passed away 10 years ago, Seik. I just went to mom's house which is located in front of my grannie's orchard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Monday na ulit at back to school. Gosh! Daming ginawa at activities to do pa. Haha. Pero blog muna for now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, Denn. Huhu. Kulang 24 hours sa isang araw pero ganun talaga. Lavarn hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ba't nakapaka photogenic ni Sofia Sis? :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagbablush na sya, sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bukid life is the best.feel mo ang nature.sariwa ang hangin.anyway ang laki na ng anak mo sis at cute ng aso mong si Sofia

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, sis. Kaya bet na bet ko dun hehe. Thank you, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am blessed that I am living in the place na bet na bet ko rin. More on nature talaga. You're welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit ganun ate feeling ko ang shala (yayamanin) tlga ng living nyo jan. Cutie ni Sofia!! 💖💞

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Luh grabe naman, sis hehe. Naka bukid lang kami. Walang sosyal life dito :D Thank you pooooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a beatiful sight to see. Have a great week!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Mercury. You too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh, Sofia is so pretty. And the mahogany trees are calming. Instagramable photos mo sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Mura :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your grandfather orchard is really pretty and best place for walking.. Here weather is little hot in my city now. I have read posts of noise.cash user that temperature is touching to sky in Philippines today..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Sha. Yes, the weather is getting high for some reason and it's killing me hehe. How are you, my friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am fine and cute my dear friend . Your username is different on noise.cash. You should bear weather till evening time .Then, weather will become cool..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy your day, my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No this is my username on all sites and also on noise.app, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your grandparents place is life sis, napakaganda. Nakakamiss ang mga ganyang tanawin sis. Dati madami ding palayan sa lugar namin pero ngayon wala na, puro na subdibisyon. Anyway Sofia is so pretty😍.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super sis. Kaso mejo malay samin huhu. Balik kami cguro next weekend hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda jan sis ,nakaka relax parang ang lamig ah. Ang cutie naman ng doggie na yan😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat, sis. Nagbablush na sya oh :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your grandparents' place is such a good place for this hot weather

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Charlotte! Gusko ko bumalik eh hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago