Pump and Dump and Private Message Scamming

47 73

Have you check the Crypto Market? If not yet, then please check it and let's go cry together, lol. I just need someone I can share my feeling, lol, just kidding. Lol. I'm okay with the market situation right now but what I'm not okay is that, I buy too early. I never really thought that it would go down like that. I mean, I know it is not something new duhh, but I really thought it will happen maybe next next week and not right now haha. And I also thought it would dump just a little not like this, lol. A huge jump of price, lol.

I should've change my buy price when I still have the chance. But because of this disturbance, I failed to do so, like movies and all like seriously. I missed those time that I can make 2 to 3 trade in one day. Maybe because my trading strategy has change that is why? Should I go back to where I stop before? Yeahhhh, I think I should. Let's see, I have no idea too why my strategy changed but ackk, whatever. I'll just go back at it again. I hope mag success ulit, UwU. Just go back to what I'm used on doing.

--

Anyway, enough with that. I got annoyed this morning when I received another text from unknown number trying again to scam me. As if they can fool me. Their way of scamming is already old and I am really tired receiving it over and over again. Maybe they are really in need with money that they will do it again and again hoping that they can "this time" scam a few people. They can do this kind of things easily why not just move their asses to work to get their own money right. Like seriously those scams.

I received this message countless of time and really, nakakaubos ng pasensya. I'm not sure where the hell did they get my number but maybe from this site before that asked my number to get that trading ebook for free. That's my mistake here. I just put it without thinking much. Now this is the consequence of it. And I think those people is just Copy Pasting these kind of messages and sent to a bunch of numbers. Seriously no, di ba nangangalay ang daliri nila kakatap ng Send button. They can't harm me yes if I ignore it but, I sick of it already. How about you?

But I already change my strategy on how I handle this kind of messages, instead of deleting it directly, I just block them so that they can't send more messages in the future. I think that's better than just deleting it all. And, I saw a post on facebook that we can actually report those number but It is too hassle for me. As long as I will block them once I receive that kind of message then that's already enough for me. Good luck to them fooling everyone. Well, I doubt they can still scam people. Specially they are known now, this kind of scam I mean.

By the way, how many of you already received this kind of message? They will send this link and once you click that, that is where everything will start. I haven't experience it yet namam coz I'm very careful specially if thr message is from unknown species, lol.


November 08, 2022

--

22
$ 6.34
$ 6.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Naku ako po ang dami dami ko ng nareceived na ganyan at kahit pa po nirereport as scam ko na and binoblock ko na yung number may nagsesend pa rin po talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakangalay na mag block ee pero keri lang, lol. Basta iwasan na mascam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas okay pala talaga yung hindi minsanan ang pagbuy para kung bababa at least may pambili pa hehe. Market's playing na naman :D

And yung sa unsolicited texts, oo, mas maigi block na lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aigoo, paranh di pa nasanay no hahaha pang ilan naba itey, aigooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, it happens :D Don't beat yourself too hard, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ang dami kong narereceive na spam messages ate. Nakakabwisit na nga minsan eh. Buti naka-auto block dito sa phone ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Goods yan, mahirap mag delete baga isa isa, sakin kasi manual wala sya auto block sa phone ko ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pala marami nag text din sakin yunh kesyo nanalo daw ako kay willie revellame hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yan isa pa yaan pati daw sa kapuso foundation hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung phone ko, automatic nilalagay nya sa spam message yung mga message na mga ganyan kaya hindi ko nakikita sa inbox ko. Hahahaha. Nade detect ng phone ko yung mga paulit ulit na messages at mga unknown numbers kaya di na ako nababother. šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same dun sa isa ko na phone. Yong sa luma laang na phone ang wala. Dun kasi nakalagay yong phone na gamit ko sa lahat na pang verify ng mga wallets ko aguy talaga. Kaya dun manual talaga ang pag delete delete aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay nakooo. Can't count na kung ilang beses may nag-attempt na i-scam ako, Ate. May time pa nga na may dumating na raider here sa bahay kasi may parcel daw ako which is a free gadget daw, eh that month is wala akong online purchase kasi focus muna sa baon. Haha! Ako pa talaga lolokohin nila. šŸ˜ø

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Luhh, may ganyan na din? Grabi ah, talga ibubudol kala no. Kala ata ee di pa alam mga modus nila, pwee sa kanila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw bch pumping nicely last weekend and was thinking to sell some, but I got too busy having fun and now it's down again šŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aigooo, it also pump until 117 yesterday I think then dump hard today. Tsk tsk

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What to do? Everything is dropping, so I bought more BCH again šŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha same with buy, now im already out of stablecoin, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too and it dropped even more after I bought šŸ¤£ I only have $60 in open order for BNB that I sold when it started pumping. Not sending more fiat this week šŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami rin ako ate na narereceive na ganyan haha. Hindi ko lang talaga siya nababasa at wala silang maloloko especially automatically siya nafifilter sa Redmi phone ko haha. Hindi ko sila binablock kasi pagkasend na pagkasend nung message na yon, auto tagged as spam and blocked siya eh haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Basta unknown number no naka auto spam na sya UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was away from market as we can volatility and this FTX or Binance thing.

Well, I'm Getting a lot of Spam text on Twitter and even bots are tagging nonstop.. so irritating.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohhh, I also ready about ftx thing, hope the market recover soon

Hahaha same with me esp on twitter my goodness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyday bhe, same tayo ng ginagawa , block ko agad. Napansin ko nga dumalang ang mga messages since then. Dati kasi dinedelete ko lng din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same sakin, hahaha mas dumalang na sya now nong ni block mk. Sana pala una palang ganon na ginagawa natin no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mdami din ako narerecv both sa 2 sims q, funny thing is sabay magrecv ang dalawa kya I think bsta random # nila sinesend to all. D lng pera, Meron png link na nakaattach qng paano daw iclaim ang load na napanalunan, kya d best is to block the # although iba2 din ang ginagamit nilang # sa pagsesend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sari sari talaga mga naiisip nila para lang makapang scam ank. Kaya sina mothet sinasabihan ko na never maga click ng mga link kapag ganyan aguy mahirap na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ksi dun din nila nkukuha mga personal infoz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate araw-araw tapos yung iba block ko din po agad kaso masyado silang pursigido, iba't ibang numbers ginagamit hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha napaka consistent ano, bat kaya di nila gamitin yan sa ibang bagay, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uso yang text scam dati pa, kht sa messenger at phone text .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga mas malala nga lang now. Nag upgrade na sila ee. Lalo may mga link na nilalagay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa ko na rereceive sis, siguro dahil naka deactivate ang FB ko kaya Di rin visible si messenger.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, maigi naman kahit sa message like sa number mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa sis, pero sana wala naman. Kasi may send sila link diba Pag globe ata protected na, wala na ko natanggap eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi yang ganyan ate, Nakakpikon na nga po minsan. Auto delete nalang ate hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super nakakapikon na talaga. Galamo naman mayat maya ka magdedelete aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A few days ago I received a scam message here on Read.cash. At first I didn't understand it, luckily I reacted quickly and didn't fall for the scam. They are links that people leave with kind messages, but sometimes you are so distracted that you can fall for it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, when you are really distracted you can be a victim sometimes. I almost got caught with it lasg time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din madam blocked agad

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama yan madam, baka madali tayo nyan kaya block na dapat agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero last time may nagtxt sa aiin gcash daw pero number lng gamit kya nireply ko na sana gcash din ang user para ndi obvious taz block ko afteršŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami madam . Minsan magtataka ka nalang San nila nalalaman information mo pati full name

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yon na nga madam, maigi lang sakin di oa naman umabot da ganyan. If ever man block na agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Scam messages are becoming very rampant and it is not nice. A lot of people send scam messages and links to me. I don't know why I always feel reluctant to block people. I'll start doing that

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikr, even on facebook, that's why blocking them is the only solution that I could think of.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis ruffa. Ang dami ko ding natatanggap na mga message na scam at minsan may link pa. Delete ko talaga baka mapindot ko pa yung link.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan tama yan deretso delete or block the number just to be aure. Mahirap na lalo if may mga wallet ka sa mobile mo na yaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago