Bad Trades, Bad Strategy, Bad Everything and some look back on smarBCH

36 56
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

My trade in the past few days is really not good. I can't apply now my own strategy because I am reading a lot of prediction of BTC and other coins. Y'all know that when BTC dump, others is affected too. And that's what's messing on my brain, lol. Like if I set my buy order at this price then I will read somewhere that it will dump, so I will overthink again, lol. Coz of that I have a lot of failed trade in the past few days. From now on I will avoid reading those prediction or what and just follow my animal instinct detector, lol.

Just like today I have an epic failed trade again, hahaha. I mean, arghhh. Just thinking about it is enough to make me crazy, tch. I can't just guess because I am also considering those things that I am reading. It's like weighing things just to be careful and all. It's hard to think of what price to make an entry and it become harder because of those nerve wracking news I am reading everywhere. In the end I will only blame myself because I let those news crushed my strategy, tch. Wth right.

I bought BCH at $112.9 and sell only at $113.1. Although I gain a little still I could gain more if I didn't let my emotions falter on those news. I mean, $10 profit for that very short trade is already a big deal. And, what I hate the most on this is that, I waited for that $112.9 for my buy price to be filled only just to be messed up because of my fudging stupidity. I mean, come on self. Wtf, huehue. I can't really stop cursing myself because I really messed up here, BIG TIME. I just want a little profit but it didn't end well.

.·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.

I PROMISE I WONT BE AFFECTED TO ANY NEWS OUT THERE AND ONLY FOLLOW MY GUTS!!!


Okay moving on, I need to forget and move on about this before I follow the urge to smack myself, lelelelel.

After reading @Eunoia and @Jane article about their SmartBCH token about memories and losses. I also decided to visit my own wallet and check SmartBCH Tuxpaper. I still have some Token left in it. I still remember that I earned a lot of profit on that journey but everything almost ended up zero because of the sudden crypto crash.

And as I visit mine, my token's value is very different to when I leave it. Specially LAW. I also have CATS, BPAD and still have CLY staking on their site and I am not sure of it's value now but for aure it is a devastating just like the others too.

The memories of before is coming back to me those good old days. Where we will wait until midnight just to join on the presale. Sometimes paunahan talaga ee. But it's fun, aside from I can earn more on it thr fun is in there. For sure some can relate to this too, lol.

But because of the crypto crash, I also ended my Journey there. I just get all of my capital but still at loss because of the difference in value - but that's okay. That's the risk on crypto I already know that. And I just leave some of my token. I still have 85 token on my Metamask wallet. Still a lot but most of them has no value anymore. ಥ‿ಥ

I know that, smartBCH is just there. So I will just leave my token on my wallet and wait for it's cumback. There's still a lot going on, on this chain. The hard working developer is still in there, that I know. So I am really optimistic that everything will go back to it's right place soon. Crossed fingers 🤞.

ᕦ⊙෴⊙ᕤ


I hope everyone is okay now. Whatever you are going through right now know that, He is not sleeping.. just go talk to Him and ask for His guidance.

Fighting!!?

ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ


September 26, 2022

--

15
$ 3.63
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I don't trade cryptos but this kinda reminds me of my bad trade in forex yesteday 😂🥹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm greedy and set my sell price to high, so I haven't completed any trades in the past few days ;) SmartBCH will rebound eventually. The fun times can still happen in other chains for now, but looks like bearish market scared majority of people away from crypto

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha I do that too sometimes, how many times did I change my price just tfor that, lol. I really hope that 💪😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't like trading when Market is red or small bullish run both are risky. Anyway, I love to trade when everything is in satisfactory condition. Smart BCH is reviving again and I am hopeful things will recover soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, while I just make an entry if it is really volatile lol. Hope it go back to the old.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of things are going on when you do trading. When you sell any crypto, the price goes up and when you buy any crypto, the price down. It feels like someone is playing a game with you. lol...

Traders follow their system to take an entry and exit the market following the system. Need to take some time to get over the emotional dilemma. :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, it's kind of annoying sometimes but I'm used to it already tch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang mas okay pa wag na lang mag trade e no? Saklap.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha kaso walang earnings ahahaha okay na rin yan huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I´m in profit I want to cut the win, and take profit. When I´m at a loss I want to let the loss increase, all the time. Hard to do trading.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha I can relate as I do it sometimes. It's really hard, I know tch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's bad to read this and see you a little discouraged, so cheer up my friend, everything will get better by the end of the year.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank You friend. I'm okay now, just waiting for another opportunity to claim.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

saklap naman talaga nung time nayan. bawi nalang nxt time. atleast may na gain na experience para d na ma ulit nxt time .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee, waitinf nalang ulit tch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my..seems like today wasn't so great at your end. I just hope that your next trade gets better...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really not good, hope the better days come soonest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti wala akong smartbch hahahaha tinry ko yan dati kaso di ko ma absorb knowledge jan hahaha 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sayang, di ka tuloy nadamy, charrra ahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masakit yung days na yon para sa inyo pero laban lang. Who knows baka bumalik na ang sigla ng market.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana sana talaga hoping kami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always fighting no matter what annd I wanna say thank you for reminding us sis ruffa,enjoy ka lang jan sa trading mo kami antay lang sa success mo ha.😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, that's the spirit. Fight lang ang push!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uwuu masakit man tanggapin ngunit kailangan hehe, hintay lang tayu babalik din whahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sana lahat binabalikan UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nalang talaga di na ako nag invest ulit sa smartbch after I I exchange all my tokens last January Ata Yun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nabawi mo din mga capital no, mabuti naman. Sinong mag aakala na babagsak ng ganito. I mean maraming nag predict kaso nakampante ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Naka profit ako ng kunti. Unpredictable naman talaga ang crypto world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yun sis ruffa kasi atleast naka gain ka parin kunti. Next time sis ruffa I'm sure maka gain ka na ng malaki.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aigooo, salamat sis huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis ruffa. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako pagdating sa short trade sa Binance hindi ko na talaga alam anong kapalaran ko dito 😂 yung $10 na nga lang puhunan mo tapos 0.01-0.10 nga lang naeearn ko madalas na e stock pa ng ilang araw. Hahahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ako din naman, ang hirap na mag decide ee haha kainis. Hirap din mang hula

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bawi next time madam, kaya yan💪

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana makabawi nga huehue tagal na naman bababa areh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga pero abangers lng madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago