The Queen's healthy habit

17 34
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

The Queen Elisabeth had already passed away, she died at the age of 96 years old. Her age was long enough in this generation, which I don't think if I myself could reach that far, maybe by God's grace to grant me living with that numbers of life.

Living a long life for me also takes discipline and healthy life style and habits that could helped us maintained our life well and live for a long time. I have heard from the news the other day, some of the Queen's healthy habit in her life, which she continuously. Have you had a healthy habits too? Most of the time I couldn't fulfill some the healthy habits that I want to perform each day, sometimes I feel tired and lazy doing it, like having a regular exercise. Maybe for a day or two, I can do exercising but on the next I will miss it again.

The Queen's healthy habits are:

1.Eating breakfast at exactly 8:30 sharp

Have you had your breakfast already? Me, while writing this, I don't have eat my breakfast yet, but I was still writing here this early Sunday morning. Why did breakfast is very important? According to some experts and what I learned from the past and based on my own understanding, when we have our breakfast each day, it helps us to become productive for the whole day, we can have focus and enough strength to work for the day.

2.Riding a horse

Sometimes, I used to watch a movie that is all about a queen or a king in a kingdom, and they usually ride a horse. I remember when I was a kid maybe I'm 8 years old, when I ride a ride alone going to the mountain with my father who's riding a horse too with the big horse, and I ride the small one. It was one of my most unforgettable memory.

And the late queen has the habit of riding a horse too when she's still alive. Which I think, it helped her to relieved stress and feel something light which I also feel when I ride a horse. I feel like I'm taller while I'm at the back of the horse. Hahaha, even if I'm just a 4'11.

3.Having a pet

It's just this month that we had pet at home. We never used to have it before, but when there's a stray cat who came in our home, who is so cute, that's the time that we acquired a pet by adopting a small cat.

Having a pet is very helpful too, as I have observed lately, it can makes us smile, and relieves our stress when we feel to tired, and exhausted by touching them and hugging our pet.

Queen Elisabeth too had a pet, which she used to walk with. It can also helps us to ease boredom and loneliness everytime we feel sad or alone in the house, we used to talk with our pet cat,even if it doesn't talk back. How does your pet helped you?

4.Enjoying nature

I also enjoyed being with nature, in the seashore, mountains or walking through a long walk beside the trees around the vicinity. Nature helps us to recover from stress and helps us to release our emotions which we also be needed. I can watch the sea for a long time, and feel the fresh air, or being at the mountain top, or enjoying. We may not be the queen but all of us can grab the opportunity to enjoy the natural resources.

5.Loving relationship

A loving relationship is one of the healthy habit that we can have as a couple or having a partner in life. As I have observed if the relationship is going well, a person also was inspired to do whatever the task that is given. A happy heart can help us live healthy, when we have a good circulation of the heart, it prevents us from cardiovascular diseases. But when we are in trouble in our relationship, it also affects our mood,mind and everything in us, so it's not healthy anymore.

6.Laughing

How often do you laugh? Hahaha hahaha, one or twice or more than that? That's good. Laughing is good for our health. It makes our muscles moved which prevents from from having wrinkles, hehe.

Spend time to laugh. This morning, I visit a family of my friend, and when I came I to their house. They are very welcoming and entertaining people. Actually, her family is one of the people that I appreciate, with their relationship as parents and children, they are very close to each other. They joke, laughed, and surprise each other during a special day.They have a good camaraderie with their friends. And I want to see myself living like them, who often laughed with their children.

Those are just six healthy habits that I just want to share to all of you, which may helps us too, to become healthy as well,and we can have a numbers of age, as we wish, we may not be the queen but we can live a happy life too. If we can see those things are not luxurious things, that she enjoyed much, but it's the simple things that she did constantly.

What I mean that, we try to evaluate, what are those things that we did that makes us feel lighter?

The longevity of life, is one that we wish for during birthday's, not everyone can achieve that long life that people often desire. The Queen Elisabeth lived for 96 years and maybe were far from that aged, if we evaluate ourselves. But,life is literally short, it's up to us on how we live and what makes us happy.

Stay healthy!

Thanks for patiently reading my posts, I've been so busy lately, that's why I can t interact more. But now, I'm back on track.

See ya.

7
$ 2.32
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Comments

I want to laugh more with those people dear to me ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, you should, heheh the more we laugh, the more we prevent aging.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She took good care of herself and her loved ones. nature provides us with many benefits, especially peace, which is very necessary in these times when everything is upside down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She did great,she enjoy doing things that are not costly,like nature, simple things in life like laughing. We really need to be live in peace and do things that can helps us achieve it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life sweet when once a person have money. Being wealthy is very important because when you have all it takes to live life comfortably without struggling it's makes you gets younger everyday. May her soul rest in peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's reality, we can live comfortably if we have money, the queen live wisely that's why she reached her aged of 96.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The queen has a lot of corgis. Based on her social status, it's easy to be healthy because she doesn't have to work on the farm the whole day enduring the sun. She can get the proper nutrition as she has access to renowned chefs and nutritionists that could look after her diet. When she gets sick, she will be easily attended to unlike the poor. We don't enjoy the same perks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, she can have a lot of things, but what she enjoyed, is we have too, like laughing, we can laugh, love, and have a pet, drinking a tea. Those things are not costly, yet simple but she enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She managed her living very well and it lasted her. When I heard about her age, I was wowed! Those are nice healthy and worthy to emulate healthy habits

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She really did, she's living wisely, the way she established her healthy way of living and habits that are simple, like laughing, nature, and having loving relationships.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

masarap talaga magride ng horse sa morning. hihi, char! Smiling and laughing talaga ang isa sa mga gamot at maintenance sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga, na realized ko din, na kahit napaka yaman nya, ay na eenjoy nya ay simpleng bagay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu yung eating breakfast minsan nag iiskip ako sis lalo na pag wala akong tulog sis. Minsan lunch na ako kumakain sis. Dapat talaga we take care our health. Gusto ko mag try to ride a horse sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo mag ride ng horse, sobrang saya nyan, saan ba kayo pwede nag ride ng horse diyan sa Manila?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko sis pero di ko alam kung saan sis. Hindi ba nakakatakot sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman, wag ka rin ma takot para di mag panic ang kaayo, heheh, sa una Lang mahirap siguro Yong paano mo pala lakarin ang kabayo,pero pag Nasanay ka na,ma eenjoy mo na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Oo sis dapat hindi talaga magpanic baka yung kabayo biglang gagalaw o tatakbo. Gusto ko matuto sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago