@Jelena activity

4 weeks ago: published the article
White bridge and sad story
8 months ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"A Year That Seems Like Forever"
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Year That Seems Like Forever
8 months ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The 23rd birthday"
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 23rd birthday
8 months ago: published the article
What is happiness?
8 months ago: commented on the article "Mysteries of a healing mountain"
It was probably because of community rules...
8 months ago: commented on the article "Mysteries of a healing mountain"
Yes, it is indeed a beautiful mountain, worth a visit.
8 months ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A Pain for a Lifetime"
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Pain for a Lifetime
8 months ago: published the article
Mysteries of a healing mountain
8 months ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Not as Planned"
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not as Planned
9 months ago: commented on the article "Let's go to the beach!"
Indeed it is. The water is warm and the air is pleasant so you feel very relaxed there.
9 months ago: published the article
Let's go to the beach!
10 months ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Poem about chance"
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poem about chance
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Rest in Peace Mommy Pachuchay "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rest in Peace Mommy Pachuchay
1 year ago: published the article
Weapons from the past
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Poem about a rock in the sea"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poem about a rock in the sea
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Last College Crest Memory"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Last College Crest Memory
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"A Dream of Virtual Accounts"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Dream of Virtual Accounts
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"First Rain heals the Nature"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Rain heals the Nature
1 year ago: commented on the article "A special Barbie cake for my special daughter"
Thank you so much. She was overjoyed 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "A special Barbie cake for my special daughter"
Hey, nice to see you!😊 I'm fine and you? The cake was so delicious that we made it again.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A special Barbie cake for my special daughter"
Thank you so much! She was very happy indeed. 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "A special Barbie cake for my special daughter"
It turned out better than I expected! 😊 My daughter had beautiful moments and I was very happy about that..
1 year ago: commented on the article "A special Barbie cake for my special daughter"
Thanks Jane. πŸ€— She was very happy and that's a sign that I did a great job. 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "A special Barbie cake for my special daughter"
Thanks, I was delighted too.😊 I love Barbie dolls 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "A special Barbie cake for my special daughter"
Thank you so much! Yes, her smile speaks louder than words 😊
1 year ago: published the article
A special Barbie cake for my special daughter
1 year ago: published the article
Are you designing your life?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Look Better. Feel better."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Look Better. Feel better.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Overwhelmed Blogger"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Overwhelmed Blogger
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Consecutive Disasters"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Consecutive Disasters
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"#6 Colors of my Life "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#6 Colors of my Life
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"They are talking behind my back!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They are talking behind my back!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"You will love again"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"No internet connection!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No internet connection!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My intuition is faster than notifications!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My intuition is faster than notifications!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome back to inspiration"
I think that every age is a good age in its own way. 😊 Thank you very much!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Another sites that helps me to earn"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another sites that helps me to earn
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's me again!"
Happy new beginning! I am happy that we are all here again... 😊
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's me again!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's me again!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Quick Introduction will say a lot about me ...."
Welcome to read.cash, I'm sure you'll love this place, because it's awesome. I look forward to reading your articles 😊
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Quick Introduction will say a lot about me ...."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Quick Introduction will say a lot about me ....
1 year ago: published the article
The sad story behind Spitzer Castle
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome back to inspiration"
Good news always travels fast. Thank you very much!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome back to inspiration"
Thank you very much! Oh yes, I love read.cash and I am happy to be here again..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome back to inspiration"
Thank you so much my friend, I am also happy to be here with you again. πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome back to inspiration"
Thanks a lot. It was a great surprise for all of us and brought a lot of good vibes 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome back to inspiration"
Thank you, I am happy to see you again!πŸ€—
1 year ago: published the article
Welcome back to inspiration
1 year ago: commented on the article "When you don't feel well on your child's birthday"
Thank you very much, I have a wonderful son and I am happy that I was better later so I could rejoice with him. 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "When you don't feel well on your child's birthday"
Thank you so much my friend.πŸ€— I feel better now, mineral water helped me in the end. 😊
1 year ago: published the article
When you don't feel well on your child's birthday
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crispy sticks for a football match"
Thank you my friend, they really are very good, believe me because I am a foodie, like you 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crispy sticks for a football match"
Thank you so much, I'm glad you like them. They are really tasty and easy to prepare. 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crispy sticks for a football match"
Oh that's great! I am sure you will like them. 😊
1 year ago: published the article
Crispy sticks for a football match
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"And now again this, Noise (updated!)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And now again this, Noise (updated!)
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"World cup 2022 - End of group phase"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
World cup 2022 - End of group phase
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where's the next place you want to visit?"
You are welcome.😊 I am glad that you got positive impressions about my country. Thank you. πŸ€—
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Where's the next place you want to visit?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where's the next place you want to visit?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pet Birds: Another part of life"
Your pet world is amazing. It's great that you care about them. 😊
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Pet Birds: Another part of life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Pet Birds: Another part of life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Students visited to a Nursery"
An interesting experience. The students must have had a great time. Welcome back! πŸ€—
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Most Special and Unforgettable, Our Wedding Day!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Weekend Foodtrip and Monday Galore"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend Foodtrip and Monday Galore
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My son feels disapointed,our parcel did not arrive."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My son feels disapointed,our parcel did not arrive.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A short visit to maternal uncle "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A short visit to maternal uncle
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get to know me in five words"
Thank you, it's nice to be simple but sometimes it's hard in a complicated world. 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get to know me in five words"
You are a wonderful person. I know you are simple and I admire you and your simple life. ❀️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get to know me in five words"
Thanks a lot! πŸ€— I also love happy and positive people and you are one of them!πŸ₯°
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get to know me in five words"
Oh it's good to see you here again! πŸ€— Thank you very much for these kind words. 😊
1 year ago: published the article
Get to know me in five words
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Me, my friends and some questions"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me, my friends and some questions
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life circumstances"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life circumstances
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Do Women Make More Fuss About Anything than Men?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do Women Make More Fuss About Anything than Men?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Forget my wants and prioritize my kids needs!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forget my wants and prioritize my kids needs!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Cocked, Locked, Ready to Rock"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cocked, Locked, Ready to Rock
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How Did I Boost My Confidence?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Did I Boost My Confidence?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first year on read.cash - between dream and rea..."
Thank you so much! πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first year on read.cash - between dream and rea..."
Yes, that's right, time flies incredibly fast and I'm happy that I met you all and that we have a great time here. πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first year on read.cash - between dream and rea..."
Thank you πŸ₯° I hope read and hive will last forever 😊, I love them a lot and I can't imagine my life without them 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first year on read.cash - between dream and rea..."
Yes, I am very grateful. Thank you so much!πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first year on read.cash - between dream and rea..."
I also say long live 😊 Read.cash brought many happy moments for all of us!😊 Thank you!πŸ₯°
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first year on read.cash - between dream and rea..."
Thanks a lot, I hope it will last for a long time 😊
1 year ago: published the article
My first year on read.cash - between dream and reality
1 year ago: commented on the article "Miracles by the river"
Yes, my son was very happy and had a great time there.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Strange disappearances"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Strange disappearances
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Update of Thursday, The Foods"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Update of Thursday, The Foods
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm back with a black toga! "
Congratulations! Well done! I wish you all the best!πŸ€—
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I'm back with a black toga! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm back with a black toga!
1 year ago: published the article
Miracles by the river
1 year ago: commented on the article "A visit to the National Museum in Belgrade"
Visiting museums is always a great experience for me and my son. I'm glad you like it my friend.πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "A visit to the National Museum in Belgrade"
Yes, it is indeed worth a visit because of its cultural and historical importance. Thanks. πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "A visit to the National Museum in Belgrade"
My pleasure, as always. 😊 I am glad you found it interesting.
1 year ago: published the article
A visit to the National Museum in Belgrade
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Accomplished on Holidays."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accomplished on Holidays.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Can a pet help everyone's mental health?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can a pet help everyone's mental health?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When A Well Invested Time and Effort are Bound to Nothing
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Wish I'd Done This "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Wish I'd Done This
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"November "Ber" Authors"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
November "Ber" Authors
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unexpectedly different children's birthday"
Yes, they enjoyed a lot. It was fun for me too. 😊
1 year ago: published the article
Unexpectedly different children's birthday
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Happy Halloween! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Halloween!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Not worthy of bearing ..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not worthy of bearing ...
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What happened today? A Monthly Pain"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What happened today? A Monthly Pain
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I got my first Japan tourist visa with a PH passport?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Goodness Will Make the World Beautiful"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodness Will Make the World Beautiful
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Side Hustles: Great Blessings of October""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Side Hustles: Great Blessings of October"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dishonesty is the best policy "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dishonesty is the best policy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back to the 19th century"
I'm glad you like it. The place is very inspiring, especially during autumn.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back to the 19th century"
I also felt like I was back in that time. Amazing experience. 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back to the 19th century"
I hope you will. You are welcome! 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back to the 19th century"
I love visiting museums. Then I feel like I'm traveling through time. 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back to the 19th century"
I am glad you found it interesting.
1 year ago: published the article
Back to the 19th century
1 year ago: published the article
Cereal stew for quick recovery
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Show them little love and you get more"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Show them little love and you get more
1 year ago: commented on the article "Question Mark - the oldest restaurant in Belgrade"
Thank you, I am glad you like it. The atmosphere is even more beautiful than in the photos.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How's my October?Still a best october?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How's my October?Still a best october?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"October Coming to an End"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
October Coming to an End
1 year ago: published the article
Question Mark - the oldest restaurant in Belgrade
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bad news phobia"
Thank you so much for your support. πŸ€—β€οΈ She is fine now.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bad news phobia"
Yes that's right. Gratitude should never be lacking. Thank you!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thanks to Covid I am with you again"
Spanish sounds beautiful, I love it. 😊 Thank you very much for the advice and kind words.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thanks to Covid I am with you again"
Yes, you are right, we have no choice and we have to adapt. Thanks a lot.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Questioning financial freedom"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questioning financial freedom
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Get to Know Me Questions"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get to Know Me Questions
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What's my job?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's my job?
1 year ago: commented on the article "A cup of health"
Thanks! ❀️ We need Vitamin C more than ever. 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "A cup of health"
Try it, it's delicious and very healthy.
1 year ago: published the article
Bad news phobia
1 year ago: published the article
A cup of health
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Earn some, Spend some, Save some."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn some, Spend some, Save some.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Story of our Friendship"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Story of our Friendship
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"There Is No Friendship Without A Rift"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There Is No Friendship Without A Rift
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The School for Good and Evil"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The School for Good and Evil
1 year ago: commented on the article "What makes my tuesday a productive day?"
You are superwoman! Very hardworking and strong. I wish I could be like you! πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—πŸ‘
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What makes my tuesday a productive day?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What makes my tuesday a productive day?
1 year ago: published the article
Thanks to Covid I am with you again
1 year ago: commented on the article "When was the last time someone loved you? "
Nice to meet you, too.πŸ€— I agree, love must be shown. But with actions, not words. Thanks for stopping by.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Who am I Challenge (I'm joining!)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who am I Challenge (I'm joining!)
1 year ago: published the article
When was the last time someone loved you?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Time Passed, The Changes "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time Passed, The Changes
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"She's Not Leaving Yet, But I Will Miss Her"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She's Not Leaving Yet, But I Will Miss Her
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I failed, SADT"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I failed, SADT
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"She's Not Just Broken-Hearted"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She's Not Just Broken-Hearted
1 year ago: commented on the article "When your child can't breathe"
Thank you very much, I hope we can beat the asthma and manage to prevent it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When your child can't breathe"
Thank you. I hope he will be fine.
1 year ago: published the article
When your child can't breathe
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sexuality is part of the nature of the human being"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sexuality is part of the nature of the human being