Where's the next place you want to visit?

10 44
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Greetings Friends

I am with you again with a new article on a new day. How are you?

How is your day going?

I answered the questions I chose today. Can you answer these questions?

I hope you enjoy reading my article without getting bored.

So let's start..

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

...

What are some things don't you understand about the opposite sex?

What are the things you don't understand about the opposite sex?

The opposite sex acts very mysteriously.

It is not easy to understand what he wants. Sometimes I feel that he is trying to impress me with his actions. But his reaction and his action are very inconsistent.

Are you a planner or more of a go with whatever happens when it comes to travel?

When it comes to travel, are you a planner or more of a mover?

ahahaahah, when it comes to travel, I immediately make a plan and take action. This plan makes my travel very easy. I don't think you should go on a trip without a plan.

The plans you make will make your trip even more enjoyable.

Where's the next place you want to visit?

Where is the next place you want to visit?

I have never traveled abroad. The next place or places I want to visit is a lot.

The first one is @Jelena I would like to visit my friend's country. It is clear from his shares that his country is very beautiful.

Heyy @Jelena I would love to visit your country.. Buy me some wine..

Another country I want to visit, @tiredmomma I would like to visit your country too. I am sure that you will welcome me in your country and that you will buy me a glass of wine. hello to you..

And another place , Of course @Duvinca I would like to come to your country too. It can be seen from your posts that your country is very beautiful. I hope I can get there one day.

Actually, there are many places I want to visit, but unfortunately I need a lot of money for this. I'm sure we all have a lot of places we want to go. But economic opportunities make this impossible. I hope all our dreams come true.

What's something that you would be willing to stay up all night to do?

What is something you would be willing to stay up all night to do?

Anahahah of course I'm willing to stay up all night just to have a good night with my partner. Hey, what do you think? I gave this an answer as I am a virgin and single male. If there is a married person reading this article, how can I answer?

This is my dream. I hope it will come true. ahaaaahhaha I would like to have a great night with video chat.

I hope it will come true..

What one thing would significantly make your life better?

What makes your life significantly better?

Of course, a lot of money makes my life significantly better.

Hmm, a sexy and beautiful partner will significantly improve my life.

Do I want too much?

In short, I want to be happy and peaceful.

...

I just finished writing one more article for today. I hope you don't get bored while reading my article and you like it. I think today is the last day of November. Tomorrow is the first day of December. In our country, December means winter. Ummm, it gets really cold in here in the winter. Let him be our assistant.

Hope to see you in my next article.. Goodbye..

Select Let's See : Traditional or organic?

Where and How Will This Loan Debt End In These Difficult Conditions?

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise..

My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/rwhfubzg

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. there was no plagiarism.

7
$ 1.67
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @renren16
+ 1
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

You are welcome.😊 I am glad that you got positive impressions about my country. Thank you. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome , dear.... 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, I have a lot in mind my friend. But because I have a tight budget, my plans remains a plan for now. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello dear Yes, unfortunately, many of our plans remain as dreams due to the insufficient budget.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But as for you my friend, I bet you can just go straight to the place you wanted to visit. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

how will it be my dear🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There s few places I would want to visit. Probably the number 1 place would be the Philippines. Maybe a group meet up of all the amazing people I have met there from here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaahha Definitely dear. İ hope ....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you can travel to many places and here... Hoşgeldin!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Umarım canım. Orada görüşmek dileğiyle

$ 0.00
1 year ago