What happened today? A Monthly Pain

28 56
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

I didn't feeling well today. I have my monthly pain, I have a dysmenorrhea. I wake up at 6:30 am because of Ate Sol. I opened the gate. I greeted Ate Sol a good morning and that time I didn't felt any pain.

I get the vegetables and meat then put it into the table and I said to Ate Sol what she will going to cook then after I went back to the room and go back to sleep because still I felt sleepy.

At 11:45 am I wake up then I went downstairs and it was the time I felt the pain. I have my monthly period. I had a dysmenorrhea. I wasn't comfortable but that time I still beared the pain that's why I sit on the table since I felt hungry already.

Pork Soup

I called Ate Sol and told her that we were going to eat then timing she was done cleaning at the kitchen. We ate already, we had a Pork Soup, chicken and vegetable. We ate while we were talking.

Chicken

We talked about the Severe Tropical Storm Paeng what they had experience that time and she said that they were fine during the storm hit in our country, we were at Signal Number 3 that time.

They didn't felt the wind a lot because the front and back of their house were a big houses. I was glad to heard it from Ate Sol but she felt sad for those who experience flood and those people who loss their lives. She watched the news and she felt broken she said while sharing it to me.

After we ate I felt that the pain became worst so I went back to the room because I was uncomfortable there. I told Ate Sol and she started to ironed the clothes too. At 2 pm, still there was a pain but I get up because Ate Sol was done already.

She needs to go home. After, I went back to the room and stayed there until I decided to watched a movie. A Korean Movie. The title was Confidential Assignment 2. I am a fan of Hyun Bin. It is a latest movie too. I wait this movie since I saw the trailer. I watched already the part 1.

Turks Beef Rice

I spent my time watching the movie. My partner was there already. I get up. I felt better because the pain was lessen a bit. I spent my time at the living room and I continued watched the movie then my partner asked me what I want for dinner then he ordered. We had a Beef Rice from Turks. I want to eat a Kakanin but I didnt have a choice because they were all closed. We enjoyed our dinner.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

18
$ 1.08
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

May your dysmenorrhea dissipate soon. Paki share naman ako sa beaf Turks sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luckily I don't have dysmenorrhoea, but I feel headache and sometimes body pain whenever my monthly period came. I think it's really normal. Anyway sis I wish your fine now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you're feeling better now friend? I hope you get well soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm okay now friend. Thank you so much my friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo na in pain sis gawa jan sa linsyak na dysme na iyan, kakaurat huehue. And ang dami king crave na foodams gawa sa regla ee hahaha. Sasarap ng foods, pabahagi, meron paba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa. Grabe sakit pag may dysmenorrhea. Totoo yan sis. Sarap kumain. Halika sis kain tayo. 🥰😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh i need that chicken sis.. nagutom tuloy ako... also, i hope you are feeling better today! drink your meds sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tara ma'am jean. Kain po tayo. 🥰 Salamat ma'am. Medyo okay na po ako ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang masarap magluto si ate sol sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis masarap siya magluto. Dati niya trabaho nagluluto sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At ayun, nagcrave tuloy ako ng beef rice sa Turks. Hmmm Rest well, sis. Pagdysmenorrhea talaga, lukewarm water lagay sa puson, then a must saakin uminom ng coca-cola. If not available, dark choco.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kain tayo sis. Thank you sis. I will sis. Oo sobrang sakit sis. 🥺 Noon umiinom din ako ng coke sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've seen a lot of photos of this pork soup and I'm imagining how it tastes😋. It seems it's a favorite soup in Philippines

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend that's true it's one of the most favorite of Filipinos. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This period is critical for every girl. I hope you are feeling better now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend it's a struggle for every women, ladies and girls. Thank you for your concern. I am okay now friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So glad that you feel better now, and thanks to your loving partner sis because he is there during your monthly pains.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. 🥰 Oo sis siya ga assist sakin. Salamat. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis, and God bless you two!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God that your pain was fading away by way how are you feeling now are you okay ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm okay now my friend. Thank you so much. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the foods that you posted here look yummy. Sorry about the monthly pain. I'm glad that you are feeling better. It is well with your soul

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. 😁I'm okay now my friend. There's a little pain but I could bear it already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really looking delicious, so sorry about the pains, I can't believe you go through this pains monthly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. Let's eat. 😊 I felt better now friend thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Monthly pains are quite a struggle and it gives weird mood swings I know but I also have this ... I don't know about others but I fight with everyone who initiates talk with me... I know I am quite moody you know... Hope you will feel better try to avoid caffeine and drink some hot liquids...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true it's really hard. The pain makes me uncomfortable. Thank you my friend I will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago