Welcome back to inspiration

25 73
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

Hello, dear people. When I suddenly started receiving notifications from read.cash yesterday, I knew something big was happening!

I felt that Rusty was back and I was not mistaken in my feeling. It was a very exciting and nostalgic moment. One after another, articles were published and I thought... read.cash is alive! There is inspiration again and the exciting feeling of waiting for the long-awaited Rusty to appear in the notifications.

I last published an article here two months ago. It was the longest break since I joined the community. Despite the great pressure at work, I try to provide as much time as possible for writing. In the previous period, I managed to visit some interesting historical places that I wrote about on Hive and I was planning to share some of those experiences here with you as well.

And yes, there is something new. I am one year older. I celebrated my 36th birthday. My children surprised me with the most beautiful gift, a paper boat, cake and chocolate.

And I made hazelnut cookies to make life a little sweeter. 😊

Years pass and we don't need to count them. We can only count experiences. The more small steps we take, the bigger things will happen to us. And one should grow old relaxed without suffering for yesterday. Yesterday will not come back, and tomorrow may not even happen. That's why we have today, only today, to be happy and do something good.

Anyway, life starts at 40s, as our dear @Jane would say. 😊 Ever since I heard this saying from her, I feel awesome and repeat it to myself. Try it, it works. 😊

Thank you very much for reading and see you soon, in the next articles.

Many greetings to you.

11
$ 2.96
$ 2.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Musician
+ 3
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yey! Glad to see you here and Happy Birthday my dear Jelena. ❤️🥰

This comeback is one of your gifts. Hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations, 36 is a good age, it reminds me of when I was starting to worry about being 40, and it was silly =D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think that every age is a good age in its own way. 😊 Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday 🎉🎂 Did you wish for Rusty when you blew out the candles? Lol

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Hahaha I wish for Rusty all the time since he disappeared. 🤣 Thank you very much for the tip, I really appreciate it.🤗

$ 0.05
1 year ago

No problem thanks for the support over at Hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello happy 36th birthday and its good to be back in here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much! Oh yes, I love read.cash and I am happy to be here again..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to see you back here friend.Anyway ,congratulations on your success in hive🎉🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, I am also happy to be here with you again. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to read your story sissy. By the way, I like your hazelnut cookies. 🥰 Jane is a good author too. I like her blog.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am glad you found my story interesting. The cookies are delicious, thank you. Maybe I'll share the recipe in one of the next articles. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello friend. Happy to see you again. I am turning 62 years old but I don't feel like life is ending for me. Rather I feel like I have new beginnings. I am doing a new venture and I am like an excited 25 year old girl. Age is a mental wall that I have yet to jump over. I stay on the youthful side.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello dear Gertu, I am also very happy to see you and read your clever words again. You will be forever young because of your young spirit! Age is not important, what matters is how we feel. Many greetings to you! 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hapoy Birthday to you 🥳. Everyone was surprised by the comeback of Rusty 😊.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot. It was a great surprise for all of us and brought a lot of good vibes 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey there.. Happy Birthday and welcome back here hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Jane, I'm glad that something is happening here and that a lot of people are getting engaged again.. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 36th Birthday jelena! 🎉 Wishing you always the best and good health always. 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, I am happy to see you again!🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the news is spreading among everyone, and every writer is back in the town, congratulations on your articles viewers, you deserve that, more powers to you ...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good news always travels fast. Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah It do, you are welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to you Maam Jelena.🎉 I wish you more blessings and happiness. Of course, good health as well. Yes, number is just a number but experiences will be treasured forever.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. That's right, experiences make life worthwhile and let's hope for great experiences in the future. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago