A cup of health

13 40
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

It is not easy to maintain health. We are exposed to poisons, viruses and various harmful substances that attack us when we are weak. Also, in order to be healthy, you have to buy healthy foods, and the prices have been quite high lately, so health has become very expensive.

Sometimes in an effort to improve your health, you accidentally discover some recipes that have a positive effects. In those situations, it's good to share it with others because there are never enough recipes that improve health.

That's why I shared this recipe in the Hive community and it will be my pleasure to share it with you today.

Since I found out that my mom is Covid infected, I don't stop worrying about her and every day I make for her something healthy to eat and drink because she is having a hard time with the virus. I am also Covid infected but I feel quite well this time and I have enough strength to take care of myself and others.

A few days ago, I made a special smoothie for my mom, which she really liked and had a great effect on her health. Since then, I have been making it every morning because we have found that this combination of fruits pleases her, gives her energy and makes her feel better. When I first made this smoothie for her, I put all the fruit I had in the fridge and it turned out to be a great choice. It's simple yet powerful.

If you need extra morning energy, I'm sure this smoothie will help you. That's why I'm going to share the recipe with you today.

You need one banana, one carrot, one apple, one tangerine, one lemon and one beetroot.

Pour 500 ml of water into the blender.

Cut the banana into pieces...

Beetroot...

Carrot...

Tangerine...

When I chopped it up, I remembered that I could add an apple.

Cut the apple into pieces too...

Squeeze the lemon and pour the juice into the blender.

Add 2 tablespoons of honey.

And the ingredients are ready for blending.

Blend the fruit.

And enjoy!

Don't forget to drink your cup of health every day. It doesn't have to be this combination of fruits, the choices are endless... But this combination has proven to be a good weapon against Covid in our experience. That's why we use it with pleasure and attack the virus every day with the hope that we will win.

Thank you very much for reading. The images and writing are original and mine.

6
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Duvinca
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow I have to got do this and drink

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try it, it's delicious and very healthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take care dear! Good this one because you take a lot of vitamin C and others.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks! ❤️ We need Vitamin C more than ever. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing this my friend Jelena. This is really helpful to everyone. Sending prayers and get well soon my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot. ❤️ My pleasure is to share something that can help others and it is very simple.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome Jelena. Thank you also. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really healthy..and yummy too...get well soon Jelena

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much Jane.🤗 I am fine now. I just hope that my mother will be fine soon too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing the simple blending instructions. I have done smoothies with the little blend Jet I have. It's been awhile but I have also done premade protein shakes with fruits. I like your ingredients I might try that :)

Hope you both get fully healed soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You won't go wrong if you try it, you will get a lot of energy, much needed for every day. Thank you very much 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was having a lot of nutrients and vitamins.It surely gives and streghten our immune system. Anyway ,praying for your mom's good health and to the whole family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much!🤗 Vitamins are now the most powerful weapon in the fight against viruses. We are trying to beat the virus. I hope we will make it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago