Who am I Challenge (I'm joining!)

17 50
Avatar for Duvinca
1 year ago

Hello people!

It's October, it's Saturday and I've decided to join @Coolmidwestguy's challenge to make and write something different. It is also an entertaining, fun and different way to learn more about other users and to discover others that we did not know. So we can improve the ties of this community, or at least learn more about others who vote for us and who we like to read.

I leave you his post here

screenshot from @coolmidwestguy

Who am I Challenge

And what is this challenge about? Very easy, it's about finding out the identity of some Read.cash users through the description and clues given in this article, so whoever know them very clear just has to write the answers in a comment.

@coolmidwestguy rules on his post

Each one can choose the readers they want, the ones they like the most or who inspire them... We'll see if they also want to join the challenge later.

That's what happened to me. As I said, the creator of the challenge mentioned me among those users that had to be discovered, it was easy... well, when he mentioned me I felt flattered and I also saw that it was something fun and I thought I would do it too. Although I must confess when thinking about who I am going to choose, I have realized that on this platform I do not know so many users, I have a relationship with some of them on others and then I found them here, but I recognize that I must make more effort and dedicate something more of time to be in Read.cash

Let's get to it… Ready?!

Unsplash.com by Chien Nguyen Minh

Who am I #1

A nice girl from Serbia who always shows us many things, her beautiful city, Belgrade, her vacations and charming walks, deep and sensitive reflections, her day to day life, her delicious recipes (I love her desserts) and she is also a wonderful mother (so you know is SHE). She has two children and so she sometimes writes about them, about issues related to her family, her fun outings and much more.

The most important thing is that for her writing is a therapy and that is why she is so successful here. She inspires and motivates me, she is also my sponsor, thank you friend.

#1 screenshot from the profile

Who am I #2

And from India a very wise person who tells us a lot about technology and the online world, about social networks and blogging, and he/she has a lot of experience on LinkedIn. In addition, he/she cares a lot about everyone, about humanity, he/she reflects on the world around us, on spirituality, God and our beliefs, on apps, spam and digital identity, but he/she also motivates us to connect with our dreams, empower ourselves and have more visibility, to connect more with our readers and upvoters and to enjoy each day more.

#2 screenshot from the profile

Who am I #3

But if you really want to be inspired, you can't stop reading this user's posts, a lot of wisdom, a lot. It is said that it is sensitive information, but it is information that others do not always tell you about, the one that is deeper, the one that connects directly with our spirit.

He/She tells us about topics that go beyond, literally, that go beyond the earthly issues of this world, and in this world he/she tells us much more, including about war. He/she gives us great advice on health, true health advice, connected with being and with nature, and advice on how to start networking, because what he/she does very well is to motivate.

If I am here on Read.cash it is thanks to the suggestion of this user (I am not going to write the name here), thanks for your “unconditional support” (like the community in which the user writes).

#3 screenshot from the profile

Who am I #4

A Turkish user who writes very well, makes many reflections, moves us and shares many of his thoughts, the user doesn't want us to forget him/her here on Read.cash and we won't. Right now he/she tells us that he/she has financial problems to pay some expenses or debts, I think the last thing I read was that he/she had to pay for Internet, and that's why he/she worked hard here to earn more.

Also in his/her posts he/she also showed us little kittens from his/her surroundings, he/she told us that he/she had taken an exam for a public job (hopefully he/she will be lucky) because currently he/she doesn't have a job. And he/she also tells us that he/she has started on NoiseApp.

Ah, I can write in comments some Turkish words that I know and read his/her comments too, more less...

Do you know who they are?

It may not be easy to find out who they all are... you can search for information about them, and that's how you get to know them. But they are the ones I wanted to mention in a certain way as a greeting to those who follow me and I follow too, and I also find them in other places and with whom I enjoy reading and learning a lot. But I hope to meet more of you here… Thanks!

A) @Gemstone

B) @Jelena

C) @CryptoMan4

D) @Unity

The aforementioned friends, I have made a screenshot of some of your images, to give some more clues, just borrowed eh jaja

Thanks for reading! Have a nice and motivating day.

October 1, 2022

More articles here!

Waking up with rain

Keeping up the summer vibes

Paths that sometimes we miss...

A photo full of hope

I don't care

Thoughts and clouds

Just silence

Sometimes not getting what you want can be a stroke of luck

On a road trip

Thieves of illusions

Our inner gorilla

New views

I need a vacation

Run beyond

This text is mine by ©Duvinca 

and the lead photo is from Unsplash.com

and the screenshots from other user's profiles as I mentioned before.


I'M ALSO HERE: Ecency(Hive) / Publish0x / Odysee

6
$ 1.54
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @Gemstone
+ 3
Sponsors of Duvinca
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Duvinca
1 year ago

Comments

Çok çok çok teşekkür ederim canım. Seni seviyorum. Ve Sırbistan Güzeli @Jelena sende seviliyorsun😍😍😍😘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Rica ederim arkadaşım!!! Bende, ve evet biliyorum, jaja o da benim için, da çok güzel bir arkadaş 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Süpersin Seni seviyorum

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

☺☺😍😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am flattered.🥰 Duvinca always cheers me up!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

You too, so thanks in return as well my dear and inspiring friend🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thank you so much amiga for such a nice description and kind words! 😊🥰Interesting challenge, I like it! Abrazos!🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome dear! More abrazos jaja 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess that would be B, D, A, C I Love your article, nicely explained the guessing person. Have a good day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah good!!! Thanks I'm happy because you guessed all the readers and you like it! 😊 Have also a great day and weekend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay... I'm genius. 😂 😆. I hope you someday land on my blogs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jajaja yeah you are!😂😂 And yes sure, for now I follow you or subscribed and I will read more...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Duvinca for taking this on. I hope it picks up some steam because it ties us together as a community. I have some reading to do because I can only figure out 1.

I'm thinking hard to come up with another way to recognize the great authors in this community. Hopeful it will be soon.

Take care and I'll come back with my guesses. :)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks to you for the cool idea... well I didn't know who should choose because here I don't know many users really, I follow the same people more less I see on Noise previously, Hive or even Publish0x. So I think my challenge is a bit difficult because maybe I didn't choose the most popular ones here, actually sure I miss many important and big users. Well we will know more and more now...

$ 0.05
1 year ago

B,D,A,C I had to do some reading to get these which is what the challenge is all about. It was fun, I learned some doing so:) Now I have a lot more reading to do. I'm about a day behind

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Good, you did it well!!! Yes I know it shouldn't be so easy to guess who they are... but I just chose users who I know more. We all need more time for reading more posts and learn more...

$ 0.03
1 year ago