Goodness Will Make the World Beautiful

6 27
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Hello friends

I'm with you with a new post.

I couldn't read your articles today. My knowledge is increasing day by day, even with each passing hour. Unread articles pile up. As I said in my previous article, let's see how July passes. In the new month, new beginnings, brand new achievements are upon us. Even though I can't read an article, there are 6 days until the end of Taemmuz, I hope to say goodbye to July by writing one article every day or two if I can. I will be waiting for your support, suggestions and nice comments. You can also write your reviews.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Thoughts

Friends, never stop holding on to life. Set yourself a goal. And take firm steps towards that goal. As you progress towards this goal that you have set for yourself, you will encounter many difficulties. If you do not move forward with correct and sure steps, you will give up at the first obstacle that comes your way and stop moving towards the goal. Never give up for this. No matter what, whatever obstacles come your way, do not give up fighting.

Remember, no one has climbed the ladder of success in this difficult and unfair life. Yes, maybe some of them may have been born as a member of a rich family. Don't let this make you despair.

If you want to achieve success:

- Always be competitive. Both with their living conditions and with people whose diburum is better than you.

-Be firm. Indecision brings you failure.

- May your hope always be with you.

There is no despair. One day the rose will bloom and the nightingale will sing. Just keep your hope alive.

- Always be ready to fight. Never be in a state of lethargy.

- Be resilient. Vitality is very important in order not to give up the struggle at the slightest obstacle.

Goodness

I have always tried to be a good person all my life. I never thought of doing harm to another person. I would never do to another what I would not want done to me. In this direction, I want the people around me to treat me the way I behave. Do not forget that the way you behave towards your environment, you will receive a response from your environment. And always a favor done to you should be good in return. And respond with kindness, even if it is bad. As long as you act like this, the one who hurt you will never be able to root you again. If you do good in return for evil, this behavior will make the other party think that what they are doing is wrong. And maybe he won't do anything bad again. Even if someone does me wrong, I will respond with kindness. Because evil has no end. And evil will never win. Never forget this:

Kindness will make the world beautiful.

Kindness will make the world a more livable place.

Goodness will always succeed.

Random Thoughts

There is a great wind here right now. It is very interesting, there is a temperature of 45 degrees during the day, but in the evening, the wind starts. I've been sleeping outside these two days. Because it's very hot inside and I can't sleep inside anymore. ahahaha i'm being slapped by the wind right now. It blows so hard it hits me in the face.

********

Hey buddy Rusty I appreciate you. You forgot me, how long have you been away? You stopped by me again these two days. Thank you . Because July is a bad month for me. I'm glad you stopped by.

Final thoughts

We have come to the end of another article. I made a promise, I keep it. I said I will write an article every day. I hope you are not bored. I look forward to your comments and suggestions.

As I said:

There is no despair, there is struggle.

There is determination.

Indecision brings indecision.

You will move towards your goal with sure and firm steps.

No giving up at the slightest obstacle.

And Goodness.

Do not hesitate to do good in any circumstance. Even if evil is done to you, return it with good. Because kindness will make the world beautiful.

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. It is for entertainment purposes. There is no plagiarism. Photos belong to me.

6
$ 0.36
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Jelena
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

I've always done good, but I'm not sure that good always came back to me, but it's nice to believe that with goodness we can make the world more beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

keep doing good even if it doesn't come back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very motivating words, with optimism and hope. Happy day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear. Happy sunday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-Be firm. Indecision brings you failure. Thanks for this words It really helped

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago