Happy Halloween!

46 66
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

The kids especially Tia and Jigz are excited about tonight's trick-or-treating. It's the sweets that count!

Unfortunately, Momma forgot to get them a Halloween bucket and their not quite happy about it. So we went to the shop. It's dark now at 5 o'clock as the clock changed yesterday.

At Home Bargains sold out.
At Tesco, same. Sold out.

We went to different shops and everywhere we go is sold out. The last stop is at the shopping centre.

Jigz got lucky to find one at Asda while Tia got a canvass bag just at Poundland. I promised not to forget it next year.

It's raining at that time. It's been raining for a week now and never stops. The wind at night is quite scary.

The butler is asking if any of you wants some treats?

And here's more for those who have sweet tooth. Come take a pick.

Let's do some fortune-telling. Lend me your hand or let's just look onto this crystal ball.

Not you, spider. Go away now!

Tia hate that big spider.

Or maybe Granny, the Witch can tell us? Or if you want some apples, she can give you some?

Oh, there's more outside. There's the ghost rider! Do you fancy a ride?

Tonight is Halloween. And tomorrow Christmas starts. Hahaha. Santa is waving. Christmas tree will be free again from the shed.

Oh, wait there's more. Daddy bought some fireworks and sparklers. Imagine, they want Β£200 for a box of fireworks! Ridiculous.

And Tia having fun with the sparklers. This feels like Christmas to me as back home in the Philippines we only have this lusis for Christmas. The only thing we are allowed.

I'm glad it stops raining. And I hope it won't be slashing when we go out. Jigz is already away with his friends. I will be out with Tia shortly. She's ready to fill up her bag!

Happy Halloween everyone! πŸŽƒ And I'm wishing you all a fun-filled evening.

Thank you for reading.

21
$ 3.68
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 16
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Comments

Earlier I don't know why people celebrate Halloween festival but in this year now I read article about halloween like it's initial Happy Halloween tired _momma hopefully you enjoy it.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you, dear and thank you for the sponsorship. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your kids are adorable.❀️ And these decorations are too scary. 😊 Halloween was not celebrated in my country before, but now it is very popular.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you, dear. And wow! That's good to know. It's the same back home in the Philippines now the kids enjoying it too. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the first Halloween I've seen. Never heard of this festival before. I have not even seen this festival celebrated in our country. So I have very little idea about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabeh 😱😱😱 super nakakatakot talaga ng mga decorations even costume too

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Not for matatakutin talaga pero nagugulat pa rin ako pag biglang gagalaw at sensor sya 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Slowly, naadapt na ang haloween party/ trick or treat dto sa amin, siguro ung mga galing abroad ang nagpapauso ksi mostly family get together xa, picnics and out of town jeje

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I can see it too even in Manila before naman di rin uso now meron na rin. Kakatuwa din naman para sa mga bata. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Halloween madam 😊

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you, Madam. 😁 Dami inland sweets

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Halloween my friend. Tia really looks so happy. I like her so much. Very beautiful photography

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you, ganda!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh soon Tia wil be out with friends too!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That's right. 😊 they are getting big so fast.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some pictures look frightening. But could see from the bright smile of Tia that she enjoyed every moment. Happy Halloween day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Children definitely enjoy things like this. I also want some sweets from the ghost. Lol, Christmas is already here and let them enjoy themselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Children and youngsters enjoy. Their parents also enjoy it. Yesterday night, when I was returning from the market, I saw a happy mother taking photos of her high schooler daughter who colored her face jet black to play the role of King of the Ghosts! In India, too, they are enjoying Halloween!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Hallowen, .. Andami talagang mga astig at nakakatakot na mga costume basta tuwing undas. Peru dito sa amin walang ganyan hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goshhh. Kamiss lang mag ganyan nung bata pa ko. Kaso ngayon kasi, haha hindi na pwede.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had watched a movie about Ghost Rider. Jigz is looking great in his dress. Why is there no Halloween dress for Tia? I got frightened to see Witch πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Halloween. Jigz is scary while Tia looks sweet and nice in her costume

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy celebration πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ to the kids, its has always been fun to celebrate Halloween

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya naman kahit naubusan ng bucket

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At the end your kids was still be happy for that kind of activity they had

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Halloween. Looks like the kids are going all out today!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Haha, they've got a full bag of sweets! 🀣

Dear, I have some misua na. Do you want me to send you some?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awwww nahihiya man ako dear. Pero would love some misua for my birthday hahaha. Do you want anything from this side of UK? :)

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Ayiee advance happy birthday 😍 please let me send you some. Just pm your address at the noise.app :)

https://noise.app/tiredmomma

And thank you for asking, dear. It's not my birthday yet. 😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww thank you so muchie ❀️ I have followed you on there. I think you need to follow me so I can send a message πŸ˜‚

https://noise.app/flapiz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What's your noise.app link?

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ni bebe gurl πŸ₯° Happy halloween sis ,dito sa amin walang ganyang celebration and buti wala kasi matatakutin ana ko 🀣

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Naku, ang Tia ko din pero atleast nasasanay na pero nagugulat pa rin pag biglang gagalaw tong mga to. Kakatakot 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Halloween! We don't celebrate Halloween here

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you for celebrating with us. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That Ghost Rider is amazing πŸ‘

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you, PVM! 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow. ang saya ng trick or treat. Happy Halloween! :D

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Happy Halloween, Sis! Do they do it in Spain, too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think they do. pero kakabalik lang namin sa france. wala kaming trick or treat dito sa farm. wala kasi ibang kids sa neighborhood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Halloween Momma. Glad they finally found their buckets. Yes, I was at work at midnight when the clock changed. From 2 am, it went back to 1 am. It's darker now than before...we just have to cope with it and it's raining seriously too.

I love their choice of costumes. I wish I saw yours πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
1 year ago

If they didn't get one my husband said he got two black buckets πŸͺ£ at the garage lol.

We just have to deal with this. Not the worst but lol I hope it's just cold without the rain and wind.

No costume for Momma. My face is already on the Halloween theme. 🀣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ your face is too pretty for the Halloween theme Momma. I'm glad you all had fun and the kids enjoyed themselves too. You are a super mother and I love seeing you give them the best always. God bless you even more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Incredible costumes!! Haha! I loved that skeleton on the motorcycle too!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you, Pantera! Haha, don't let my husband hear that because he will buy more 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago