Consecutive Disasters

4 33
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Story, Blogging, Thoughts, ...

Hello friends

I greet you all with Love.

I haven't published an article for a long time. This is my first article after a long time.

And I would love to write something beautiful. But I have to write this.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

February 6 Disaster

39 days ago, we started the day with a big earthquake in our country. This was a terrible earthquake that affected our 10 provinces. Our cities have been destroyed. More than 48 thousand of our people lost their lives

This is so scary.

this is so painful.

I live in an earthquake-prone area. We felt the shaking and we ran out of our homes in fear. We could not enter our homes for a while because of fear.

Even as I write now, I can't get out of my mind that day.

this is so painful.

People were buried under the rubble for days, some were saved, but unfortunately most of them were not.

Rescuers from all over the world came to our aid and we are grateful to all countries that sent search and rescue teams.

I cannot write any more. Because it is a very painful situation.

May God protect us all from such calamities.

And God never let anyone go through such pain.

welcome Rusty

I'm glad you're back after such bad news, Rusty.

Because I needed money.

I still haven't found a job. I couldn't pay my student loan debt (I need 1300 dollars 😔😔)

Welcome again.

quotes

I don't care about anyone's black eyebrows;

never happened.

Where is there someone calling me I tried to be with him; To make him feel that he is worth a little bit.

I always gave from myself, I said it's good to give, even if we don't take it.

I looked and I had nothing left, I was exhausted.

......

Understanding is costly:

takes effort,

takes effort,

It takes sincerity.

It's easy to get it wrong though. A little bad will and a little incompetence are enough..

....

Yes, another pleasant article is over. Thank you to everyone who has read this far. Hope to see you in my next post, goodbye...

If you haven't read my previous article, I leave the link here.

Are You Also A Bookworm? What You Think About Books

Hope to see you in my next post...

Cheers...

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise..

My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/ftgy6ymv

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

Disclaimer

All feelings and thoughts in this article are your own. Absolutely no plagiarism.

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jelena
$ 0.01 from @Zainab_Fatima
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Story, Blogging, Thoughts, ...

Comments

I am very sad about the earthquake that hit your country. Life is so unpredictable. I hope you and your family are well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank god we are fine dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The disaster that Turkiye faced is really heart wrenching. May Allah Almighty protect and give patience to all of you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For good wishes thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago