A Quick Introduction will say a lot about me ....

21 72
Avatar for ReemTheExplorer
1 year ago

3/4/2023

Greetings everyone!

I hope you all must be in good health and mood, and If not, I pray you would be. Started my writeup after a long time, due to some inspiration from a friend and from the obvious news that the most wanted RUSTY is back in town.

This news along with it, brought many of the writers back, who left writing in wait for rusty and become demotivated. But now, no worry, as rusty is here. Coming back to the topic of the article, one must need to keep that in the mind, that introduction is the one thing on any platform, that makes you feel welcomed by everyone and will let everyone know the basics of your arrival here.

I believe that

  • The introduction speaks a lot

Why won't it? It tells you the way you are to those unknown people who really want to know about you. Let me start with my introduction and go back to the track.

Who Am I?

A writer to you but A medical student to those who personally know me. It's quite obvious that choosing medical was on my terms but entering into the crypto world was something unexpected and surprising yet fruitful for me in many terms.

Image source

Am I a nob or a pro?

Can't say me a nob as I joined the crypto world almost 3 years ago. It was the golden time of lockdown when I got the time to explore a lot on the internet and what's happening in the world. I got to know about different platforms so Noise. cash was at the top of the list. I met several Filipinos, made them my friend, and get to learn maximum from them. It was the time when Noise. cash introduced me to read. cash and my life totally changed. I am not a nob in the crypto world but not a pro as well, I have to go in-depth to learn a lot.

Do I Know you, people?

Yes, I do, I know several people from Noise.cash that is here, from uptrend and many became my friends at read.cash. It feels like a family here. The environment is soothing and quite appealing to me. Among the known, I can mention @Roojoroojay @amjadAliWainace, @shahzadalisomro and many more...

Image source

What's my next plan?

To be honest, I wasn't a writer from birth, nor did I take classes from anyone, But I took inspiration from many of the awesome writers who express their thoughts in the words and show the world that it's not an impossible task. Every single person can do it, if have the guts and the tendency to write, with the flow. My next plan is to write and write as much as I can, and to remove the frustration from my mind. I am feeling already relaxed by writing it and feeling to make my day productive, but I am waiting for a lot more, so to learn a lot.

Image source

Concluding thoughts, Let's meet another time

I write about myself, as much as I want you to know about me, any other questions are warmly welcome. I am not an angry person, I try to keep calm myself every time, and even I can entertain you.

It's enough for today, let's meet another time, until then, I take a leave.

(All images Are from free sites and the source is mentioned too)

11
$ 1.12
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 4
Avatar for ReemTheExplorer
1 year ago

Comments

NTMY I missed this obviously but not surprising a lot of new users. Welcome here your name looks familiar maybe its because of Noise.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I was at noise.cash with the name Ayyat fatima, I left it in the last January ...thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
11 months ago

No problem:)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Nice to meet you here. I am also a newbie and I just started yesterday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome to you too, more powers to you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a nice comeback mate hoping for the best to all of us till next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you, I wish you the same

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash, I'm sure you'll love this place, because it's awesome. I look forward to reading your articles 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am already loving it, been active here after a long time, Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meeting you, and welcome to the community may I know ya name sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you can recall me by Ayyat....nice meeting you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome aboard! I'm also at noise.cash and I'm Jean38 there. That's my 1st home then next is read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

noise.cash was my first home too, but the fluctuations in it made me to leave it, planning to join it again, whats the app name? I am finding it on playstore but unable to find it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome on read dot cash mate. I am glad to see one more fellow from Uptrend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for your kind words, I am hoping for more fellows too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash, I know you already knew the basics here, just be interactive, always read articles, then comments. Welcome aboard, I hope you tried read.cash 2 years ago cause it was it's prime years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah , I started my journey here at read.cash again so I know some of the basics here...I am doing my best to be active here...thank you for your kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, Don't need your introduction for me coz The last 2,3 years thoughts me a lot about you.πŸ˜‚β€

Welcome here ReemTheExplorer.πŸŽ€ Let's Rock at the platform Together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

waiting for your comeback too, come soon,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here dude😘, this introduction is very little about you🀩 am waiting for your lots of interesting blogs πŸ”₯. Best of luck ...❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha, that's bcz you know me more than it is, looking forward for more articles from you

$ 0.00
1 year ago