They are talking behind my back!

8 30
Avatar for Cleophia09
1 year ago

March 16, 2023

Blessed day everyone!

Last night I cried out silently I feel pity for myself because I know I did my best but still it wasn't good enough.

For today's write up I want to share some not-good experiences here in my work as a domestic helper in Kuwait.

For my six years of being here, some people think that I am blessed. I found a good employer because I stayed for that long period of years but of course if not for my never-unending patience and the sake of necessity for the survival of the needs of my family probably I will not suffer and endured their bad character with these kinds of people.

My employers rented a small apartment they are 4siblings 2boys and 2 girls I don't have problems with the boys because whatever they want they will tell their sisters we are the same age in late 30s the other girl is already married and she has a 1 and half-year-old baby boy though she already has a husband she still depends on her big sister which I consider her big sister a perfectionist she's good in pretending that she's a very good person behind your back, they are gossiping.

This married sister always comes here every time they are fighting with her husband now she's staying here since I came back last February probably shortly after they always fight they were divorced same as what her big sister doing she's already two times married but ended broke up and divorce now that she's in 37 she no longer find a husband.

Since I came back, my employer who I called her perfectionist because every time I am done cleaning during the night when I had already slept she checks everything and does it again rearranging as if I am not doing anything, and I feel insulted she not telling me anything in front of me but I know and I feel the way she performs.

This married sister always goes outside and since she has a baby she wants me to accompany them we go every day outside so the tendency is I can't clean good the apartment, as I am always hurrying plus the baby always stays with me so sometimes we leave the apartment to much missy.

And when we come back her big sister the perfectionist one already cleans it and I know they are talking to me as if it was my fault that the apartment is not arranged or clean.

Last night I know they gossiping with me they think that I speak to them in English and they don't know that I understand Arabic but I understand although I never speak their language when someone gossiped I know they think I am still not learning.

So yeah that's my problem here I stayed here also because the only thing that I ask God at that time when I decided to work here in the middle east was that I want an employer who is not doing bad things to me like not giving food, same as what happened to our some kababayan that they are going home lifeless and. so yeah I am still blessed that my only problem is that my employer is good at pretending that she's good but behind your back she's telling to everyone shes the only one clean and everything.

If only she was in the Phillipines she's the number one "MARITES"in the baranggay ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Sponsors of Cleophia09
empty
empty
empty

That's all for me today guys hope everyone has having a good day!

6
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Chelle18
$ 0.01 from @Jelena
Avatar for Cleophia09
1 year ago

Comments

Simple, don't mind them, haha, pag pretend pud nga okay raka, as long as wala ka dapati okay rana, ingon ana gyud na sila ug batasan, ayaw padala Kai ikw rai kansi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ni sila manapat dae mahadlok man ganig ok ok og tiki nga gamay kaayu mga libakera lang gyud ni sila hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, taslakan gyud nuon na sila dai,dah pasagdahi ng libak nila wui, ayaw na huna hunaa, ang huna hunaa ang sweldo sa katapusan sa buwan,hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung di mo nman dapt trabaho magalaga ng bata pero ginagawa mo pa din tapos ikaw pa sisisihin. Grabe huhu, pasok sa kaliwa labas sa kanan na lang muna sis. Kapit lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ganun nalang talaga hindi nalang papansinin iyak lang tapos okay na ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sagdae nalang na dae kay bisan gani dinhi sa pinas naa man juy ingana nga amo.Ang importante magpakalig-on ka og gibuhat nimo imong trabaho. Amping diha kanunay og ampo lang jud sa kahitas-an .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe bitaw dae birthday run niya e greet gani ni nako run inig mata niya. Kani laging soft hearted ra kaayu ta dali ra kaayu masakitan kung makabati tag bati maong pasagdan nalang .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same jud ta dae as inag overthink pajud ta hihi. On the other side man sad is blessed ka nila naa man juy mga ingana nga mahitabo basta pakalig-on kanunay para sa future ng mga inday๐Ÿ˜Š Oy ,naa diay kaon diha ron kay birthday mang madam hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago