My first year on read.cash - between dream and reality

16 50
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

Hello everyone. You can congratulate me! 😊It's been a year since I joined the read.cash community!

If I could choose one word to describe how I feel after a year, it would be - grateful. In the beginning, everything seemed like a dream. I was given the chance to do what I love, to write and to even be rewarded for it by "someone". That "someone" entered my life unexpectedly like an enigma and made me feel grateful. That "someone" brightens the days of each of us, motivates us and moves us. That "someone" is the driving force and creative mind we know as @TheRandomRewarder.

Nowadays it is a privilege to do what you love and be rewarded for it. I was afraid that I might never realize my dream, but after a year on read.cash, I can say that I started to believe that dreams do come true. And I can undeniably say that the creators of this community did the great thing. They gathered creative people and gave them space to express themselves. It's a space that I always needed and didn't have. In that space, I became a better person. I got to know myself better, faced my fears, became aware of my deepest feelings and everything that bothers me but also makes me happy.

Here we made the world small, erased the borders and became one. A unique community that dreams the same dream - to make their lives more beautiful through writing and creativity. BCH was a salvation for many of us in moments when there was no other way to feed children, cure illnesses, pay for therapy, pay expenses, but also some nice things that many of us cannot afford from regular salaries, such as are trips, gifts, new clothes, etc. These are the realistic moments that remind you that this is not a dream. In this community, we are part of a beautiful reality. And I'm sure I'm not the only one feeling grateful today.

Despite the world crisis, the price jump and the increase in the cost of living, and everything bad that is happening right now, read.cash is a glimmer of hope that things can be better.Β  I'm grateful for every BCH I get here because even though it's a little today, it can be a lot tomorrow. I believe in the recovery of the society we live in and the jump in the value of cryptocurrencies. Even if that value never increases, there is something more important than that. Thanks to read.cash, I was able to alleviate the negative effects of my traumas, and that is priceless. Writing here has always been something like psychotherapy and stress relief for me and that is the biggest reason for my gratitude. Behind me is a difficult year, which read.cash brightened up.

When I started writing here, I didn't even know that a green robot should appear in my notifications. 😊 For me, it was enough that I could write and read what someone wrote and that made sense, unlike posts on other popular social networks. And then the green robot appeared and the excitement began. 😊 In one of my first articles, I wrote about the unique face of each of us, and I was surprised when I saw The Random Rewarder many times in my notifications.

https://read.cash/@Jelena/your-unique-face-8a40413f

I remember when I said: "I will be rich". 😊 That motivated me to try every day not to disappoint @TheRandomRewarder and to justify the trust he showed me by rewarding me so many times.

Now, after a year, I have been overwhelmed with work commitments due to the end of my maternity leave and return to work and it has taken away my time that was reserved for read.cash. I am not present as much as I would like, but I am here every day, I read your articles and I will be there as long as the community exists.

Thanks to all the community members who make this community special. I am honored to be a part of it with you. I'm always here, even when I don't leave a comment, I read and do my best to follow your stories as much as time allows.

Long live read.cash! 😊

Thank you very much for reading.

The image and article are original and mine.

8
$ 0.66
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats! Good to know what you find read a place to be and continue to be here. Let's see each other here as long as this platform exists :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Year dear friend! It's a lot, well me soon also jaja I'm very happy for you, and I have learned from you that thought, writing as a therapy and I'm always happy to read you again and about gratitude... Thanks for being here!!! I wish you more successes and we hope we all become rich one day!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, I also hope that we will all be rich one day.πŸ˜€ I am glad to be here with you and to have met you, it already makes me rich because this is a community of wonderful people. 😊πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one year on read cash!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one year in read.cash Jelena ❀️ Long live ❀️❀️

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I also say long live 😊 Read.cash brought many happy moments for all of us!😊 Thank you!πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on this, happy one year on readcash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot, I hope it will last for a long time 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary my friend! πŸŽ‰ A year already. Time flies so fast and I'm really happy with your achievements. πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, that's right, time flies incredibly fast and I'm happy that I met you all and that we have a great time here. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy too Jelena that we met you here in this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary Jelena,more years to come and of course more earnings too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you πŸ₯° I hope read and hive will last forever 😊, I love them a lot and I can't imagine my life without them 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you, my friend I wish you more luck and earnings here. And I'm glad that you are grateful to readcash for everything that they have done for us

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I am very grateful. Thank you so much!πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago