Time Passed, The Changes

36 61
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Changes, Time, Things

I'm sure, mostly can relate with this. When we were kids or in our teenage years there were a lot of things we were addicted. We love it. We like it. We always gave our time to those things. It will give us a pure happiness, the real enjoyment that's why our heart belongs to it. I'm sure you have those kind of things, which you serve it as your favorite one.

Image Source: Unsplash

When I was a highschool student, my teenage years I love tying my hair. I wasn't comfortable if I didn't tie my hair. I felt somethin' missing if there will be no hair ties that's why wherever I was, I always tied it but I heard a lot from the others that I shouldn't tie my hair because it looks better if it wasn't but I didn't mind them. I just in silence and I ignored what they said.

I remember that I always bought that time a different color of hair ties since I was really fond with it but when I was in college everything was change and I didn't know. I just felt it. I just being honest of what I felt that I didn't want anymore my hair to be tied. I hate it. I didn't know why I felt that way since when I was highschool everyday, everywhere I always tied my hair because it makes me comfortable.

Image Source: Unsplash

A sudden change happened then another one it was the same scenario when I was still in my highschool years. I have a favorite Korean series and I was really addicted on it. I couldn't remember how many times I rewatch it. Everytime I didn't have task, I always watched the series. I never tired watching it again and again. For me it was the best series that time.

There was a time because of being too much addicted, I bought some small photo stickers because of it. That's the proof that I was really addicted with the series. It makes me happy all the time.

When I was in my college years, everything was change. I really hate tying my hair. It makes me uncomfortable. It makes me irritated. I didn't want it. I easily get irritated. The reason I stopped collecting the hair ties. A changes happened.

Image Source: Unsplash

Everytime I remember those things I had in the past and now it's no longer because a lot of changes happened. I could say that we don't know every time passed because every seconds there's a possibility the things will be change. We don't know what will happen. Change is part in humans. Change is part in life. For me it's normal.

Now the series I love watching before, I don't like it now everytime I scrolled my phone and saw it. I couldn't explain what I felt. Sometimes I asked myself and I couldn't believe it, the favorite one turn into an air. I felt I didn't saw it. A time passed, changes happened.

How about you? What are those things you love at the past but now it was change?

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

20
$ 1.30
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Changes, Time, Things

Comments

There will always be a change in our life. These changes is essential because it serve as lesson rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true sis. Changes are good also because there are a lot of lessons we learned also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As we age, we really change not just by the numbers but by the things we used to like and have time with. But no matter what have change, it is still the same us who loves to look back those days and smile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis that's true. Things change while our age grow older too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tied or not, you still look great :)

Di ako mahilig kape dati pero ngayon adik na haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir lee. πŸ₯°

Nagbabago talaga sir nuh. Ngayon kinakaadikan na ang bagay na hindi natin gusto noon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As we grow older sis,a lot of change will surely gonna happen and I guess it is also part of our hormones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true our hormones sis. Hanggang patanda tayo ng patanda nagbabago rin ang mga bagay sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun po ata talaga yung mga bagay na gustong gusto natin noon ay bigla na lang nagbabago, siguro po dahil sa panahon. Ako naman po dati ayaw na ayaw ko kumain ng mga gulay, ngayon sobrang gusto ko na po laging may gulay yung ulam namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Sa panahon nagbabago din tayo. Same tayo langga di ko gusto kumain ng gulay noon tas ngayon kumakain na ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Each time I look a few years back at how odd it was for me to wear armless and spaghetti arm clothes it makes me laugh. Growth is something that I am glad happens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes me too friend. We're the same everytime I remember the past it makes me laughed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's to have something to laugh about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Now I laughed because I remember one of my past experiences.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate before mas prefer ko pong magsuot ng sandals but now mas comfy na po ako kapag sneakers or rubber shoes. Minsan na lang po ako nagsusuot ng sandals, kapag formal occassion lang hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too langga. Ngayon gusto ko shoes kasi comfortable isuot hindi ka mahihirapan. Nagbabago talaga ang mga gusto natin langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Change is inevitable and sometimes it's a good thing. I have a lot of things I used to like in the past but now I don't like them anymore. There are some snacks I like when I was a kid and I use to eat them every them, but now I don't like them again. I guess we get tired and bored of those things as time passes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kushyzee I agree with you I think we felt bored those things that's why our interest with it, it's gone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is full of such situations. I loved the neighborhood where I lived, and now I don't like it at all, I feel very nostalgic when I think about it and I never go there, the memories hurt. In high school I was listening to a music band that annoys me now. 😊 Changes are inevitable and uncertain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Jelena that's the proof that change is really inevitable. Things can change as time passing by also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This has occured to almost everyone of us, as we grow older we tend to look away on things we used to like before. Sometimes we won't be able to explain WHY because it's natural and part of life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend Kacy you're truly right. Change is part in our life. Sometimes we asked ourselves because of the curiosity we had.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami talaga nagbabago thru time ate. Pero ako since puro lalaki kasama ko lumaki di ako marunong magtali ng hair ko... Madalas classmates ko nagaayos ng buhok ko from elem to college..lalo na college kase hanggang pwet yung buhok ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang haba pala ng buhok mo langga kaya gusto nila talian langga. Nakaka enjoy pa naman magtali ng buhok pag mahaba langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis iyong pagtatali ng buhok iyon iyong hindi nabago for me maliit man o mahaba buhok ko tinatali ko pa din hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis may ganyan din may ibang bagay na hindi parin tayo nagbago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We change as we grow and that's because change is the only constant thing. So many things I love to do when I was small too, like I love eating a lot then but now, I don't really eat that much again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend very true. Change is constant. We change from the things we love before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes time does indeed change us. We don't even have to go back that far to see that. I can remember having a list of favorite movies. I watch them now and shut them off. I'm sure we all will look at ourselves differently now as we continue forward in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir that's true. Time to time we change, it happened. Now we started love doing new things again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very relatable. We are a totally different person from when we were 10 years ago. I have changed a lot too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I agree mostly after 10 years everything's change about us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to love having long hair but I got tired of fixing and styling my hair.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay my friend because humans change anytime. There are a lot of things I love in the past but now I don't like it anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed time passed, and the changes are inevitable, you can never be the same as you are when uiu are still a kid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true my friend. Change is always there. It happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago